DLWP staff

De La Warr Pavilion Staff

Executive:
Stewart Drew, Director and Chief Executive . Contact Executive Assistant Vanda Curtis  vanda.curtis@dlwp.com
Patricia Lochans, Director of Operations - 01424 229 110 patricia.lochans@dlwp.com
Sally Ann Lycett, Director of External Relations - 01424 229 137 sally.ann.lycett@dlwp.com

Vanda Curtis, Exec Assistant, Patrons & Membership - 01424 229 118 vanda.curtis@dlwp.com

Programming Team:
Oliver Catchpole, Live Programme Manager - 01424 229 102 oliver.catchpole@dlwp.com
Ashley McCormick, Learning and Participation Co-ordinator  (maternity cover)- 01424 229 103 ashley@dlwp.com

Exhibitions Team
Jane Won, Acting Head of Exhibitions - 01424 229 105 jane.won@dlwp.com
Rory Snookes, Acting Exhibition Organiser - rory.snookes@dlwp.com
Rowan Bunney, Acting Exhibition Organiser

Technical Team:
Caleb Madden, Technical Manager - 01424 229 114 caleb.madden@dlwp.com
Mat McQuade, Technician (Auditorium) mat.mcquade@dlwp.com
Rory Snookes, Technician (Exhibitions) rory.snookes@dlwp.com

Communications: 
Ade Mills, Online Assistant - ade.mills@dlwp.com

Marketing: 
Dominika Hicks,  Marketing Officer (Live and Commercial),  01424 229127  dominika.hicks@dlwp.com

Front of House:
Front of House Office - 01424 229 120 foh@dlwp.com

Bob Marsh, Front of House Manager
Sean Berkeley, Front of House Manager
Andrew Bashford, Front of House Manager
Paul Bailey, Front of House Manager

Hires
Lucy Sedgwick, Events Manager 01424 229 117 lucy.sedgwick@dlwp.com

Box Office:
Main Number - 01424 229 111 boxoffice@dlwp.com

James Cosens, Information and Sales Manager 
James Dennison, I & S Assistant
James Holcolmbe, I & S Assistant
Rowan Bunney, I & S Assistant 

Catering:
Contact - 01424 229 119 eat@dlwp.com

Piotr Zimoch Head: Head Chef piotr.zimoch@dlwp.com