DLWP staff

Executive

Stewart Drew, Director and Chief Executive
Twitter: @fob51
Please contact Executive Assistant Vanda Curtis vanda.curtis@dlwp.com

Patricia Lochans, Director of Operations
01424 229 110 or patricia.lochans@dlwp.com

Sally Ann Lycett, Director of External Relations
01424 229 137 or sally.ann.lycett@dlwp.com


Vanda Curtis & Amy Gould, Executive Assistant, Patrons & Membership
01424 229 118 or vanda.curtis@dlwp.com

Finance

Glenn Warden, Finance Manager
01424 229 126 or glenn.warden@dlwp.com

Fundraiser

Pippa Moore, Fundraiser
01424 229 131, pippa.moore@dlwp.com

Live Programming

Oliver Catchpole, Live Programme Manager
01424 229 102 or oliver.catchpole@dlwp.com

Hires

Skye Brockhurst, Events Coordinator
01424 229 117 or events.team@dlwp.com

Amy Gould, Catering Events Coordinator & Administrator
eat@dlwp.com

Communications

Dominika Hicks, Freelance Marketing Officer (Live events)
01424 229 127 or dominika.hicks@dlwp.com

Laura Sayers, Marketing Assistant (Commercial, Online & Social Media)
01424 229 131 or laura.sayers@dlwp.com

Tara Neville, Digital Apprentice 
tara.neville@dlwp.com

Learning & Participation

Ashley McCormick, Head of Learning
01424 229 103 or ashley.mccormick@dlwp.com

Grace Clements, Learning & Participation Programme Assistant
01424 229 103 or grace.clements@dlwp.com

Exhibitions

Jane Won, Head of Exhibitions
01424 229 105 or jane.won@dlwp.com

Rory Snookes, Gallery Manager
01424 229 135 or rory.snookes@dlwp.com

Rowan Bunney, Exhibition Organiser
01424 229 135 or rowan.bunney@dlwp.com

Sandy Jones, Exhibition Assistant
01424 229 135 or sandy.jones@dlwp.com 

Chris Parker, Gallery Technician

Technical Team

Caleb Madden, Head of Production and Interdisciplinary Lead
01424 229 114 or caleb.madden@dlwp.com

Mathew McQuade, Technical Manager
01424 229 122 or matt.mcquade@dlwp.com

Joshua Jupp, Auditorium Production Manager
01424 229 122 or joshua.jupp@dlwp.com

Suzi Burrows, Auditorium Production Manager
01424 229 122

Gary Richmond, Duty Technician (Auditorium)

Robert Burchett Duty Technician (Auditorium)

Daevid Bedwell, Duty Technician (Auditorium)  

Front of House

Bob Marsh, Duty General Manager

Andy Bashford, Duty General Manager

Andy Hilder, Duty General Manager

Becky Knapp, Duty General Manager 

Hope Radford, Duty Operations Officer

Megan Barham, Duty Operations Officer

Box Office

01424 229 111 or boxoffice@dlwp.com

James Cosens, Information and Sales Manager

James Dennison, I & S Assistant

James Holcombe, I & S Assistant

Rowan Bunney, I & S Assistant

Gary Richmond, I & S Assistant

Pia-Jaie Carpenter , I & S Assistant 

Holly Carman, I & S Assistant 

Café Bar & Kitchen

01424 229 119 or eat.manager@dlwp.com

Piotr Zimoch, Head Chef

Sue Quayle, Café Bar & Kitchen Supervisor


Stay connected, follow De La Warr Pavilion on LinkedIn