DLWP staff

De La Warr Pavilion Staff

Executive:
Stewart Drew, Director and Chief Executive () Please contact Executive Assistant Vanda Curtis  vanda.curtis@dlwp.com
Patricia Lochans, Director of Operations - 01424 229 110 patricia.lochans@dlwp.com
Sally Ann Lycett, Director of External Relations - 01424 229 137 sally.ann.lycett@dlwp.com

Vanda Curtis, Exec Assistant, Patrons & Membership - 01424 229 118 vanda.curtis@dlwp.com

Programming Team:
Oliver Catchpole, Live Programme Manager - 01424 229 102 oliver.catchpole@dlwp.com
Natalie Trimby, Children & Young People's Programme Manager - 01424 229 103
Ashley McCormick, Audience Development Project Manager (Learning & Participation) - 01424 229 103 ashley@dlwp.com

Exhibitions Team
Jane Won, Head of Exhibitions - 01424 229 105 jane.won@dlwp.com
Rory Snookes, Gallery Manager - rory.snookes@dlwp.com
Rowan Bunney, Exhibition Organiser
Chris Parker, Gallery Technician 

Technical Team:
Caleb Madden, Technical Manager - 01424 229 114 caleb.madden@dlwp.com
Mat McQuade, Technician (Auditorium) mat.mcquade@dlwp.com
Rory Snookes, Technician (Exhibitions) rory.snookes@dlwp.com

Communications:
Dominika Hicks,  Marketing Officer (Live and Commercial),  01424 229127  dominika.hicks@dlwp.com
Rebecca Brueton, Online & Social Media Marketing, 01424 229131, rebecca.brueton@dlwp.com

Laura Sayers, laura.sayers@dlwp.com Online Commercial Assistant, 01424 229127 

Front of House:

Bob Marsh, Duty General Manager
Andrew Bashford, Duty General Manager
Paul Bailey, Duty General Manager
Andy Hilder, Duty Operations Officer
Gary Hunt, Duty Operations Officer

Hires
Lucy Sedgwick, Events Manager 01424 229 117 lucy.sedgwick@dlwp.com

Box Office:
Main Number - 01424 229 111 boxoffice@dlwp.com

James Cosens, Information and Sales Manager 
James Dennison, I & S Assistant
James Holcolmbe, I & S Assistant
Rowan Bunney, I & S Assistant 

Cafe Bar & Kitchen:
Contact - 01424 229 119 eat@dlwp.com

Piotr Zimoch Head: Head Chef