Magnum Photos: One Archive, Three Views

Sat 4 Oct 2014  -  Sun 4 Jan 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Ron Geesin: Blackbird Quadralogue

Sat 4 Oct 2014  -  Sun 30 Nov 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Dancing Horizons

Wed 26 Nov 2014  -  Wed 10 Dec 2014
Tickets: £7.50

Music From The Heart 1

Wed 26 Nov 2014
Tickets: £9.00

A Critical History of Design with Dr Graham Whitham

Thu 27 Nov 2014  -  Thu 11 Dec 2014
Tickets: £13.00

Music From The Heart 2

Thu 27 Nov 2014
Tickets: £9.00

Calvary (15)

Fri 28 Nov 2014
Tickets: £6.00

Tales For Toddlers

Mon 8 Dec 2014  -  Mon 9 Mar 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

Tue 9 Dec 2014
Tickets: £22.50
 
Page:  1 2 3 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here