Rooftop Foyer

Mon 6 Jan 2014  -  Sun 29 Jun 2014
Tickets: Free entry

I Cheer a Dead Man’s Sweetheart

Sat 15 Mar 2014  -  Sun 29 Jun 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Curator's Tour

Sat 12 Apr 2014  -  Sat 10 May 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Dancing Horizons

Wed 23 Apr 2014  -  Wed 9 Jul 2014
Tickets: £7.50

Interpreting Abstract Art with Dr Graham Whitham

Fri 25 Apr 2014  -  Fri 9 May 2014
Tickets: £13.00

Pavilion Tours

Sat 26 Apr 2014  -  Sat 14 Jun 2014
Tickets: Free entry

NT Live - King Lear

Thu 1 May 2014
Tickets: £12.00

Rich Hall

Sat 3 May 2014
Tickets: £16.00

Science Museum Live - The Energy Show

Sun 4 May 2014  -  Mon 5 May 2014
Tickets: £15.00

Gravity

Wed 7 May 2014
Tickets: £5.00
 
Page:  1 2 3 4 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here