Richard Forster: Levittown

Sat 26 Mar 2016  -  Sun 5 Jun 2016
Tickets: Free entry

Micro - Pavilions Process and Experimentation

Sat 16 Apr 2016  -  Sun 12 Jun 2016
Tickets: Free entry

Willem Sandberg from type to image

Sat 30 Apr 2016  -  Sun 4 Sep 2016
Tickets: Free entry

Micro Town Design Quest (7-11 year olds)

Tue 31 May 2016  -  Wed 1 Jun 2016
Tickets: £50.00

Young Architects

Fri 3 Jun 2016
Tickets: £25.00

PechaKucha 20x20 Night

Thu 9 Jun 2016
Tickets: £5.00

Willem Sandberg in context

Sat 11 Jun 2016
Tickets: £7.00

1066 Cycling Festival

Sun 12 Jun 2016
Tickets: Free entry

Bandstand Concert

Sun 12 Jun 2016
Tickets: Free entry

The Magic of the Musicals

Sun 12 Jun 2016
Tickets: £30.00

Television

Tue 14 Jun 2016
Tickets: £27.00
 
Page:  1 2 3 4 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here