Connections, Influences and Associations

Sat 13 Sep 2014  -  Sun 2 Nov 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Dancing Horizons

Wed 17 Sep 2014  -  Wed 10 Dec 2014
Tickets: £7.50

Magnum Photos: One Archive, Three Views

Sat 4 Oct 2014  -  Sun 4 Jan 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Ron Geesin: Blackbird Quadralogue

Sat 4 Oct 2014  -  Sun 30 Nov 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Lift the Lid: A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words

Sun 5 Oct 2014  -  Sun 7 Dec 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Tales For Toddlers

Mon 13 Oct 2014  -  Mon 9 Mar 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Saving Mr. Banks (PG)

Mon 13 Oct 2014
Tickets: £6.00
 
Page:  1 2 3 4 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here