Rooftop Foyer - The Rigid Hull Inflatable Boat (RIB)

Sat 5 Jul 2014  -  Sun 7 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Ivan Chermayeff: Cut and Paste

Sat 19 Jul 2014  -  Sun 14 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Platform Graduate Award Show 2014

Wed 6 Aug 2014  -  Sun 21 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Bexhill Festival Of The Sea

Sat 6 Sep 2014  -  Sun 7 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

The History Of The RIB Boat

Sun 7 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Alan Whitehead - This Earth

Wed 10 Sep 2014  -  Sat 13 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Pavilion Tours

Sat 13 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Curator's Tour

Sat 13 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Dear Serge

Sun 14 Sep 2014  - 
Tickets: Free entry

Dancing Horizons

Wed 17 Sep 2014  -  Wed 10 Dec 2014
Tickets: £7.50
 
Page:  1 2 3 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here