Ladybird by Design

Sat 24 Jan 2015  -  Sun 10 May 2015
Tickets: Free entry

J.D ‘Okhai Ojeikere – Hairstyles and Headdresses

Sat 14 Feb 2015  -  Sun 19 Apr 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Ladybird Reworked- Parodies and Appropriations

Sat 21 Mar 2015  -  Sun 19 Apr 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Re-Building Britain with Dr Graham Whitham

Thu 2 Apr 2015  -  Thu 23 Apr 2015
Tickets: £48.00

Dancing Horizons

Wed 15 Apr 2015  -  Wed 8 Jul 2015
Tickets: £7.50

The Mane Event

Sat 18 Apr 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Music & Laughter

Sun 19 Apr 2015
Tickets: £15.00

Stornoway

Sat 25 Apr 2015
Tickets: £16.00

Business Growth by Design

Tue 28 Apr 2015
Tickets: £10.00

Alan Carr - Yap Yap Yap

Thu 30 Apr 2015
Tickets: £30.00

John Stezaker: Film Works

Sat 2 May 2015  -  Sun 19 Jul 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Lift the Lid: Pocket-sized Ponies

Sun 3 May 2015  -  Sun 7 Jun 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Tales For Toddlers

Mon 11 May 2015
Tickets: Free entry
 
Page:  1 2 3 4 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here