Ladybird by Design

Sat 24 Jan 2015  -  Sun 10 May 2015
Tickets: Free entry

J.D ‘Okhai Ojeikere – Hairstyles and Headdresses

Sat 14 Feb 2015  -  Sun 19 Apr 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Lift the Lid: Things to Make

Thu 5 Mar 2015  -  Sun 5 Apr 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Ladybird Reworked- Parodies and Appropriations

Sat 21 Mar 2015  -  Sun 19 Apr 2015
Tickets: Free entry

ESSPA present Sleeping Beauty

Wed 1 Apr 2015  -  Thu 2 Apr 2015
Tickets: £14.50

Re-Building Britain with Dr Graham Whitham

Thu 2 Apr 2015  -  Thu 23 Apr 2015
Tickets: £48.00

Picture Book Workshop

Mon 6 Apr 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Micro Film Production Course

Tue 7 Apr 2015  -  Wed 8 Apr 2015
Tickets: £50.00

The Cat In The Hat

Sun 12 Apr 2015
Tickets: £12.00

NT Live: The Hard Problem

Thu 16 Apr 2015
Tickets: £14.00

The Mane Event

Sat 18 Apr 2015
Tickets: Free entry
 
Page:  1 2 3 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here