Bridget Riley - The Curve Paintings 1961-2014

Sat 13 Jun 2015  -  Sun 6 Sep 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Ale and Arty Festival

Fri 4 Sep 2015  -  Sat 5 Sep 2015
Tickets: £8.00

Bexhill Festival Of The Sea

Sat 5 Sep 2015  -  Sun 6 Sep 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Platform Graduate Showcase 2015

Sat 5 Sep 2015  -  Sun 1 Nov 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Life of Pi (Cert. PG)

Sun 6 Sep 2015  - 
Tickets: Free entry

Bexhill to Bexhill: Part 3

Mon 7 Sep 2015  -  Sun 13 Sep 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Pavilion Tour

Sat 12 Sep 2015  -  Sat 12 Dec 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Battle Of Britain at 75

Fri 18 Sep 2015
Tickets: £14.00

Nina Conti - In Your Face

Sun 20 Sep 2015
Tickets: £18.50
 
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here