Willem Sandberg from type to image

Sat 30 Apr 2016  -  Sun 4 Sep 2016
Tickets: Free entry

The People's Pavilion: Our First 80 Years

Sat 18 Jun 2016  -  Sun 31 Jul 2016
Tickets: Free entry

Doing Looking Working Performing

Sat 18 Jun 2016  -  Sun 31 Jul 2016
Tickets: Free entry

Public Building Tour

Sat 25 Jun 2016  -  Sat 30 Jul 2016
Tickets: Free entry

Bill Bailey: Limboland

Wed 29 Jun 2016
Tickets: £27.00

The Wacky Band

Sun 3 Jul 2016
Tickets: Free entry

BBC Radio 4 - The Listening Project On Tour

Fri 8 Jul 2016  -  Thu 14 Jul 2016
Tickets: Free entry

Almeida Live: Richard III

Thu 21 Jul 2016
Tickets: £14.00

Bexhill Roaring 20s

Sat 23 Jul 2016  - 
Tickets: Free entry

Alphabet Antics Design Quest

Mon 25 Jul 2016  -  Wed 27 Jul 2016
Tickets: £75.00
 
Page:  1 2 3 4 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here