Rooftop Foyer - The Rigid Hull Inflatable Boat (RIB)

Sat 5 Jul 2014  -  Sun 7 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Pavilion Tours

Sat 12 Jul 2014  -  Sat 13 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Ivan Chermayeff: Cut and Paste

Sat 19 Jul 2014  -  Sun 14 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

DLWP Summer Film Club - Fright Week

Mon 28 Jul 2014  -  Fri 1 Aug 2014
Tickets: £110.00

Horrible Histories Barmy Britain Part Two

Wed 30 Jul 2014  -  Thu 31 Jul 2014
Tickets: £12.50

Lift the Lid – Brief Encounters

Sun 3 Aug 2014  -  Sun 24 Aug 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Big Art Club: Artropolis

Tue 5 Aug 2014  -  Thu 7 Aug 2014
Tickets: £70.00

Platform Graduate Award Show 2014

Wed 6 Aug 2014  -  Sun 21 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Curator's Tour

Sat 9 Aug 2014  -  Sat 13 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Bandstand Music - Afro Beach

Sat 9 Aug 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Neutral Milk Hotel

Tue 12 Aug 2014
Tickets: £19.00

The Lego Movie (U)

Wed 13 Aug 2014
Tickets: £4.00
 
Page:  1 2 3 4 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here