Magnum Photos: One Archive, Three Views

Sat 4 Oct 2014  -  Sun 4 Jan 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Ron Geesin: Blackbird Quadralogue

Sat 4 Oct 2014  -  Sun 30 Nov 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Zehra Arslan - Proposal for Are you coming in or going out?

Thu 4 Dec 2014  -  Sun 25 Jan 2015
Tickets: Free entry

The Nakeds

Sat 13 Dec 2014  -  Sun 8 Feb 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Ladybird by Design

Sat 24 Jan 2015  -  Sun 3 May 2015
Tickets: Free entry

J.D ‘Okhai Ojeikere – Hairstyles and Headdresses

Sat 14 Feb 2015  -  Sun 19 Apr 2015
Tickets: Free entry
 
Page:  1 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here