Rooftop Foyer - The Rigid Hull Inflatable Boat (RIB)

Sat 5 Jul 2014  -  Sun 7 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Ivan Chermayeff: Cut and Paste

Sat 19 Jul 2014  -  Sun 14 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Platform Graduate Award Show 2014

Wed 6 Aug 2014  -  Sun 21 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Magnum Photos: One Archive, Three Views

Fri 3 Oct 2014  -  Sun 4 Jan 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Art, Freedom and Purpose

Mon 1 Jun 2015  -  Sat 1 Aug 2015
Tickets: Free entry
 
Page:  1 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here