Pavilion Tours

Sat 1 Nov 2014  -  Sat 13 Dec 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Dancing Horizons

Wed 5 Nov 2014  -  Wed 10 Dec 2014
Tickets: £7.50

SHOES

Wed 5 Nov 2014
Tickets: £5.00

A Critical History of Design with Dr Graham Whitham

Thu 6 Nov 2014  -  Thu 11 Dec 2014
Tickets: £13.00

Justin Currie

Sat 8 Nov 2014
Tickets: £18.50

Two More Views

Sat 8 Nov 2014  -  Sat 3 Jan 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Tales For Toddlers

Mon 10 Nov 2014  -  Mon 9 Mar 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Boyhood (15)

Fri 14 Nov 2014
Tickets: £6.00

Dear Serge

Sat 15 Nov 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Iron & Wine - Solo Acoustic

Mon 17 Nov 2014
Tickets: £19.00

Her (15)

Thu 20 Nov 2014
Tickets: £6.00

David Mitchell Live

Sat 22 Nov 2014
Tickets: £22.00
 
Page:  1 2 3 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here