Level 42 - Sirens Tour

Tue 21 Oct 2014
Tickets: £27.00

Charlie and Lola’s Best Bestest Play

Sun 26 Oct 2014  -  Mon 27 Oct 2014
Tickets: £12.00

Belle and Sebastian

Wed 29 Oct 2014
Tickets: £25.00

Pavilion Tours

Sat 1 Nov 2014  -  Sat 13 Dec 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Justin Currie

Sat 8 Nov 2014
Tickets: £18.50

Two More Views

Sat 8 Nov 2014  -  Sat 3 Jan 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Tales For Toddlers

Mon 10 Nov 2014  -  Mon 9 Mar 2015
Tickets: Free entry
 
Page:  1 2 3 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here