Pavilion Tours

Sat 12 Jul 2014  -  Sat 13 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

East Sussex Youth Orchestra

Sat 26 Jul 2014
Tickets: £10.00

Bexhill Motofest

Sun 27 Jul 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Horrible Histories Barmy Britain Part Two

Wed 30 Jul 2014  -  Thu 31 Jul 2014
Tickets: £12.50

Curator's Tour

Sat 9 Aug 2014  -  Sat 13 Sep 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Bandstand Music - Afro Beach

Sat 9 Aug 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Neutral Milk Hotel

Tue 12 Aug 2014
Tickets: £19.00

The Lego Movie (U)

Wed 13 Aug 2014
Tickets: £4.00

The Bad Shepherds

Sun 17 Aug 2014
Tickets: £19.50

Bandstand Music - Tango Unlimited

Mon 25 Aug 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Rio 2 (U)

Wed 27 Aug 2014
Tickets: £4.00
 
Page:  1 2 3 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here