Dancing Horizons

Wed 26 Nov 2014  -  Wed 10 Dec 2014
Tickets: £7.50

A Critical History of Design with Dr Graham Whitham

Thu 27 Nov 2014  -  Thu 11 Dec 2014
Tickets: £13.00

Music From The Heart 2

Thu 27 Nov 2014
Tickets: £9.00

Calvary (15)

Fri 28 Nov 2014
Tickets: £6.00

Tales For Toddlers

Mon 8 Dec 2014  -  Mon 9 Mar 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

Tue 9 Dec 2014
Tickets: £22.50

Pavilion Tours

Sat 13 Dec 2014
Tickets: Free entry

Focus On...

Sat 20 Dec 2014
Tickets: Free entry
 
Page:  1 2 3 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here