Building Tour

Sat 6 Feb 2016  -  Sat 30 Apr 2016
Tickets: Free entry

Experimental Print workshop

Mon 15 Feb 2016
Tickets: £6.00

Savages

Thu 18 Feb 2016
Tickets: £15.50

Discovering Women in Sussex Lecture Series

Tue 23 Feb 2016  -  Tue 8 Mar 2016
Tickets: £11.00

Dancing Horizons Short Course

Wed 24 Feb 2016  -  Wed 16 Mar 2016
Tickets: £7.50

Get Creative with Art Connect

Thu 25 Feb 2016  -  Thu 24 Mar 2016
Tickets: £25.00

NT Live - As You Like It

Thu 25 Feb 2016
Tickets: £14.00
 
Page:  1 2 3 4 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here