Curator's Tour

Sat 12 Apr 2014  -  Sat 10 May 2014
Tickets: Free entry

John Cooper Clarke

Sat 19 Apr 2014
Tickets: £19.00

Alice In Wonderland (U)

Mon 21 Apr 2014
Tickets: £4.00

Pavilion Tours

Sat 26 Apr 2014  -  Sat 14 Jun 2014
Tickets: Free entry

NT Live - King Lear

Thu 1 May 2014
Tickets: £12.00

Rich Hall

Sat 3 May 2014
Tickets: £16.00

Science Museum Live - The Energy Show

Sun 4 May 2014  -  Mon 5 May 2014
Tickets: £15.00

Gravity

Wed 7 May 2014
Tickets: £5.00

Jon Richardson - Nidiot

Sun 11 May 2014
Tickets: £19.50

Tales For Toddlers

Mon 12 May 2014  -  Mon 14 Jul 2014
Tickets: Free entry

12 Years A Slave

Fri 16 May 2014
Tickets: £5.00

Dear Serge

Sat 17 May 2014  -  Sat 5 Jul 2014
Tickets: Free entry
 
Page:  1 2 3 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here