Dancing Horizons

Wed 15 Apr 2015  -  Wed 8 Jul 2015
Tickets: £7.50

Lift the Lid: Colour & Movement

Sun 5 Jul 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Ladybird In London

Fri 10 Jul 2015  -  Sun 27 Sep 2015
Tickets: £7.00

NT Live - Everyman

Thu 16 Jul 2015
Tickets: £14.00

Bexhill Roaring 20s

Sat 18 Jul 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Thu 23 Jul 2015
Tickets: £26.00

Gallery Tour: Bridget Riley - The Curve Paintings 1961-2014

Sat 25 Jul 2015  -  Sat 22 Aug 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Bexhill Motofest

Sun 26 Jul 2015
Tickets: Free entry
 
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here