Pavilion Tour

Sat 1 Aug 2015  -  Sat 12 Dec 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Lift the Lid: Colour & Movement

Sun 2 Aug 2015
Tickets: Free entry

DLWP Young Photographers Masterclass

Mon 3 Aug 2015  -  Fri 7 Aug 2015
Tickets: £100.00

Crafternoon Tea Club

Fri 7 Aug 2015
Tickets: Free entry

Music On The Bandstand

Sun 16 Aug 2015
Tickets: Free entry

DLWP Young Artists

Mon 17 Aug 2015  -  Wed 19 Aug 2015
Tickets: £75.00

Ben & Holly's Little Kingdom

Wed 19 Aug 2015  -  Thu 20 Aug 2015
Tickets: £15.50

Crafternoon Tea Club

Fri 21 Aug 2015
Tickets: Free entry
 
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 
 
X
  1. If you would like to book tickets as a non-member click here
  2. If you are a member of the De La Warr Pavilion and receive priority booking please log in here
  3. If you would like to find out more about becoming a Member (from £35 p.a.) click here