Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED

DLWP and MND present

Martha Wainwright

Love Will Be Reborn

Thursday 30 September

£25, £28.50Book
SJM Concerts present

The Charlatans

30th Anniversary Best of Tour

Monday 29 November

£33.50Book
Care & Citizenship

Who Cares?

Co-organised with Turner Prize nominees Project Art Works

Saturday 22 May

£0.50, £1, £2, £3, £4, £5, £6Book
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

Gabrielle – Outdoor Concert

On DLWP South Lawns

Friday 27 August

£55Book
Rye Jazz Festival presents

Paul Carrack – Outdoor Concert

On DLWP South Lawns

Thursday 26 August

£66Book
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

A Celebration of British Jazz Funk

On DLWP South Lawns

Saturday 28 August

£66Book

Holly Hendry: INDIFFERENT DEEP

Wednesday 19 May 2021 –
Monday 30 August 2021

Ground floor gallery

Free

All In The Same Storm: Pandemic Patchwork Stories

Wednesday 19 May 2021 –
Sunday 5 September 2021

First floor gallery

Free

EVENTS

The Cockpit and OFFSTAGE presents

RESONATE

Thursday 27 May

£5, £10Book
The Cockpit presents

EMERGENCE FESTIVAL PASS

Thursday 27 May –
Sunday 30 May

£40Book
The Cockpit presents

SPIELZEUG/ILL CONSIDERED/HEXAGONAL

Friday 28 May

£15, £30, £45, £60, £75Book
The Cockpit presents

STEAM DOWN

Saturday 29 May

£15, £30, £45, £60, £75Book