Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED

SJM Concerts present

The Charlatans

30th Anniversary Best of Tour

Monday 29 November

£33.50Book
Freckle productions present

Stick Man

Wednesday 8 December –
Thursday 9 December

£12.50, £14.50Book
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

Gabrielle – Outdoor Concert

On DLWP South Lawns

Friday 27 August

£55Book
Rye Jazz Festival presents

Paul Carrack – Outdoor Concert

On DLWP South Lawns

Thursday 26 August

£66Book
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

A Celebration of British Jazz Funk

On DLWP South Lawns

Saturday 28 August

£66Book
Coastal Events Presents

Fairport Convention Winter Tour 2022

Celebrating 55 years

Wednesday 16 February 2022

£26.50, £29.50, £32.50Book

Holly Hendry: INDIFFERENT DEEP

Wednesday 19 May 2021 –
Monday 30 August 2021

Ground floor gallery

Free

All In The Same Storm: Pandemic Patchwork Stories

Wednesday 19 May 2021 –
Sunday 5 September 2021

First floor gallery

Free

EVENTS

MEI Theatrical Ltd presents

Sarah & Duck’s Big Top Birthday

Sunday 6 June

£16, £32, £48, £64, £96Book
Members & Patrons Exclusive

Rossana Leal: Community, Solidarity & Action

Refugee Buddy Project founder, in conversation with Rosie Cooper

Tuesday 11 May

Free

Record Store Day

at Music's Not Dead
DLWP's in-house record shop

Saturday 12 June

Free
Members & Patrons Exclusive

SUSSEX MODERNISM BY THE SEA

Wednesday 26 May

Free