fbpx
Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

7 Scattered clouds

We’re open

We’re now open

 

Open every day 10am – 5pm
Café Bar & Kitchen 10am – 4.30pm

Renee So: Ancient and Modern

Saturday 28 September –
Sunday 12 January

Ground floor gallery

Free

Mikhail Karikis:
I Hear You

Saturday 28 September –
Sunday 19 January

First floor gallery

Free

Lauren Godfrey: Cloudy, Partner

Monday 5 August –
Monday 4 May

Rooftop Foyer

Free

Eddie Izzard

Expectations of Great Expectations

Sunday 29 December

£30, £26, £20Book
Lout Promotions present

Feeder

plus guests

Thursday 16 April 2020

£27Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

plus special guests

Sunday 18 October 2020

£31, £38.50, £46Book
Music's Not Dead presents

The Big Moon

Saturday 11 January 2020

£11, £21Book
Fiery Angel Entertainment Presents

Rob Brydon – Songs and Stories

Thursday 27 February 2020

£38.75Book
DLWP Presents

The Lightning Seeds

Jollification 25th Anniversary Show

Friday 20 March 2020

£28.50Book
Atom Promotions and DLWP present

SOUL II SOUL

Greatest Hits

Friday 10 April 2020

£28, £32, £35Book

Other events

The Diana Freedman’s School of Dance and Performing Arts presents

Cinderella

Sunday 15 December

£12.50, £15.50Book

PLAY CIRCLE

Monday 13 January 2020 –
Monday 14 December 2020

£1Book

South East Creatives Workshop

Saturday 1 February 2020

Free