fbpx
Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

1 Clear sky

We’re now closed

We’re now closed but we are online day and night!

 

Open every day 10am – 5pm
Café Bar & Kitchen 10am – 4.30pm

Mikhail Karikis:
I Hear You

Saturday 28 September 2019 –
Sunday 19 January 2020

First floor gallery

Free

Lauren Godfrey: Cloudy, Partner

Monday 5 August 2019 –
Monday 4 May 2020

Rooftop Foyer

Free
Phil McIntyre Live Ltd. Proudly Presents

John Bishop

Warm up

Tuesday 8 December

£36Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Christmas Show

Sunday 13 December

£33.50Book
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents

The Robert Cray Band

Thursday 30 April

£35.50, £40.50Book
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

Booker T Jones

Plus support

Saturday 9 May

£46, £51, £56Book
DLWP Presents

John Grant

With support from Teddy Thompson

Wednesday 6 May

£27.50, £30Book
DLWP Presents

The Lightning Seeds

Jollification 25th Anniversary Show

Friday 20 March

£28.50Book
Fiery Angel Entertainment Presents

Rob Brydon – Songs and Stories

Thursday 27 February

£38.75Book

Other events

Bexhill Light Operatic Dramatic Society Present

Shrek The Musical

Wednesday 26 August –
Friday 28 August

£17.50, £9, £40Book

Performance by Zadie Xa

In collaboration with Yumino Seki

Saturday 1 February

Free

South East Creatives Workshop

Saturday 1 February

Free