Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

15 Haze

We’re now closed

We’re now closed but we are online day and night!

 

Open every day 10am – 6pm
Café Bar & Kitchen 10am – 5.30pm

Tamar Guimarães & Kasper Akhøj

I blew on Mr Greenhill's main joints with a very ‘hot’ breath

Until Sunday 3 June
Ground floor gallery

Free

Florence Peake

RITE: on this pliant body we slip our WOW!

Until Sunday 2 September
First floor gallery

Free

1935

Until Sunday 6 January 2019
Rooftop foyer

Free

Mark Thomas & Friends

Benefit gig for local charity Hastings Furniture Service

Friday 25 May

£15, £20Book

ARTIST TOUR: ALISON WILDING

Saturday 23 June

£5, £7Book
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment presents

The Robert Cray Band

Plus support from The Mike Eldred Trio

Monday 15 October

£29.50, £39.50Book
Rye international jazz & blues festival presents

DIONNE WARWICK

Don’t Make Me Over tour

Saturday 8 September

£50, £55, £65, £70Book

QUICK CLAY PLAY

FOR 16 YEARS +

Saturday 18 August

£32Book
OUTLANDS PRESENT

YOSHIMIO / SUSIE IBARRA / ROBERT AIKI AUBREY LOWE

Yunohana Variations

Wednesday 27 June

£6, £8Book
SJM Concerts Present

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

BACK IN BLACK & WHITE TOUR

Tuesday 27 November

£26.50, £36.50Book