fbpx
Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

8 Broken clouds

We’re now closed

We’re now closed but we are online day and night!

 

Open every day 10am – 5pm
Café Bar & Kitchen 10am – 4.30pm

Renee So: Ancient and Modern

Saturday 28 September –
Sunday 12 January

Ground floor gallery

Free

Mikhail Karikis:
I Hear You

Saturday 28 September –
Sunday 19 January

First floor gallery

Free

Lauren Godfrey: Cloudy, Partner

Monday 5 August –
Monday 4 May

Rooftop Foyer

Free
DLWP Presents

John Grant

Wednesday 6 May 2020

£27.50, £30Book
Coastal Events presents

Eddi Reader: 40 Years Live Tour

+ Support Findlay Napier

Tuesday 6 October 2020

£24.50, £29.50Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited

Seconds Out & More

Saturday 21 November 2020

£39.50, £43.50Book
Fiery Angel Entertainment Presents

Rob Brydon – Songs and Stories

Thursday 27 February 2020

£38.75Book
DLWP Presents

The Lightning Seeds

Jollification 25th Anniversary Show

Friday 20 March 2020

£28.50Book
Atom Promotions and DLWP present

SOUL II SOUL

Greatest Hits

Friday 10 April 2020

£28, £32, £35Book

Other events

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 7 December

Free

Christmas Shopping Day

10% off everything in the shop

Saturday 7 December

Free

A Portrait of Edward James

Sunday 8 December

£3, £5, £6Book
The Diana Freedman’s School of Dance and Performing Arts presents

Cinderella

Sunday 15 December

£12.50, £15.50Book