Est. 1935
Modern ever since

14 Overcast clouds

We're closed

We're closed

 

General daytime opening hours: 10am – 6pm
Evening event & gig day opening hours: 10am – 5pm

BABES IN ARMS

Saturday 10 September 2022 –
Thursday 10 November 2022

Zineb Sedira: Can’t You See The Sea Changing?

Saturday 24 September 2022 –
Sunday 8 January 2023

MUSIC & COMEDY

Kilimanjaro Live presents

Madeleine Peyroux

+ Smoke Fairies

Saturday 1 October

From £40.50Book
DLWP and MND present

Scott Matthews

+ Alexander Wolfe

Sunday 25 September

Sold out
DLWP present

Suggs (Madness) DJ set

+ Wendy May’s Locomotion

Saturday 19 November

From £25Book
AGMP Presents:

FROM THE JAM

'Beat Surrender' 40th Anniversary + very special guests: BUZZCOCKS

Saturday 29 April 2023

From £33.50Book

MORE EVENTS

DLWP Super Sunday

Thursday 22 September

Building Tours

Saturday 1 October –
Saturday 3 December

From £5Book

Inclusive Employment

A seminar for businesses

Wednesday 12 October

Ocean Hackathon

with Wild Coast Sussex

Sunday 16 October