Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

15 Overcast clouds

We’re now closed

We’re now closed but we are online day and night!

 

Open every day 10am – 6pm
Café Bar & Kitchen 10am – 5.30pm

Lauren Godfrey: Group Hat

Saturday 15 June –
Sunday 15 September

First floor gallery

Free

Mikhail Karikis:
I Hear You

Saturday 28 September –
Sunday 19 January

First floor gallery

Free

Renee So: Ancient and Modern

Saturday 28 September –
Sunday 12 January

Ground floor gallery

Free
Instore

Mystery Jets

Monday 30 September

£11, £21Book
Goldenvoice presents

Amanda Palmer

Wednesday 16 October

£23.50Book
DLWP presents

Explosions in the sky

20th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday 11 February 2020

£24.50, £28.50Book
Mick Perrin presents

Eddie Izzard

Wunderbar

Sunday 15 September

£30, £45Book
DLWP Presents

The Lightning Seeds

Jollification 25th Anniversary Show

Friday 20 March 2020

£28.50Book
Off The Kerb presents

Jack Dee

Off The Telly

Friday 1 May 2020

£24Book
Chambers Touring Presents

Jimmy Carr

TERRIBLY FUNNY

Thursday 15 October 2020

£30.50Book