Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

18 Few clouds

We’re now closed

We’re now closed but we are online day and night!

 

Open every day 10am – 6pm
Café Bar & Kitchen 10am – 5.30pm

Lucy Beech

Hyperstimulation

Until Sunday 2 December
First floor gallery

Free

1935

Until Sunday 6 January 2019
Rooftop foyer

Free

Alela Diane

Sunday 18 November

£18Book

John Cale

Thursday 29 November

£36.50Book
AEG Presents

Bowling For Soup

Plus special guests

Saturday 1 December

£25Book
SJM Concerts presents

Kaiser Chiefs

plus special guests

Wednesday 20 February 2019

£35, £45Book

The Feeling

Playing Twelve Stops and Home in Full

Thursday 18 October

£25, £35Book
OUTLANDS PRESENTS

DRIFT ft. KYOKA / GRISCHA LICHTENBERGER / YTAC

UK TOUR

Sunday 11 November

£6, £8Book

Hothouse Flowers

plus support

Saturday 17 November

£30, £35Book

HORRIBLE HISTORIES

BRAND NEW BARMY BRITAIN

Sunday 10 March 2019

£12, £15, £45Book