Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

22 Clear sky

We’re open

We’re now open

 

Open every day 10am – 5pm
Café Bar & Kitchen 10am – 4.30pm
Ticket holders only 6pm – 10.30pm
Eat Before The Show 6.30pm – 8.30pm
Event bars open from 6pm

STILL I RISE: FEMINISMS, GENDER, RESISTANCE, ACT 2

Until Monday 27 May
Ground floor gallery

Free

Hayv Kahraman: Displaced Choreographies

Until Sunday 2 June
First floor gallery

Free

1935

Until Sunday 2 June
Rooftop foyer

Free
Strings Attached

GRETCHEN PETERS WITH HER BAND

& The Southern Fried String Quartet

Monday 22 April

£27.50, £29.50Book
The MJR Group by arrangement with Neil O’Brien Entertainment presents

PAUL YOUNG

35 YEARS OF NO PARLEZ Pt 2

Friday 26 April

£20, £30, £42.50Book
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment presents

Tom Paxton

& The DonJuans

Saturday 27 April

£28.50Book
Chambers Touring Presents

JIMMY CARR

TERRIBLY FUNNY

Wednesday 15 May

£29.50Book
De La Warr Pavilion presents

Dr John Cooper Clarke

The Luckiest Guy Alive

Thursday 16 May

£28.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

The Undertones

plus special guest Neville Staple Band

Friday 17 May

£25, £27.50Book

More Events

The People’s Spring

Springtime Studio

Friday 19 April

£1Book
Bafefoot Opera Presents

BLOOM BRITANNIA PREVIEW with Q&A

A New People's Opera

Sunday 28 April

£5Book
DLWP presents

Dubs at DLWP

Saturday 10 August

Free

Flying High!

Wednesday 17 July

£10, £12Book