Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

28 Clear sky

We’re now closed

We’re now closed but we are online day and night!

 

Open every day 10am – 6pm
Café Bar & Kitchen 10am – 5.30pm

How Chicago! Imagists 1960s & 70s

Until Sunday 8 September
Ground floor gallery

Free

Lauren Godfrey: Group Hat

Until Sunday 15 September
First floor gallery

Free
DLWP presents

FRANK TURNER & THE SLEEPING SOULS

No Mans Land

Friday 29 November

£29.50, £39.50, £44.50Book
DLWP and Music First present

Roni Size

Exclusive Influences set. All day beach - side party

Sunday 25 August

£23.50, £, £Book
SJM Concerts & Live Nation Present

Scouting For Girls

plus support

Monday 9 December

£26Book
DLWP PRESENTS

Sir Trevor McDonald – An Improbable life

In conversation with Matthew Stadlen with Q&A and booksigning

Wednesday 23 October

£20, £35Book

William The Conqueror

Live at the Bexhill Record Fair

Saturday 17 August

Free

More Events

The One-Word Reading Group

Monday 29 July –
Monday 2 September

Free

Nick Hollywood / King Size Slim

Dubs at DLWP 2019

Saturday 10 August

Free
Sunset Screenings

The Greatest Showman (PG)

accompanied live by Mad Fish performing Arts choir

Saturday 24 August

Free