Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

ONLINE EVENTS

DLWP and Towner Eastbourne present

Talking Loud: Sue Pryke

in conversation with Daniella Wells

Wednesday 28 April

Free

COMING TO OUR CENSUS?

Sunday 25 April

£0.50, £1, £2, £3, £4, £5, £6Book
Virtual Film Screening

WHITE RIOT

+ conversation with Talwar Ammo of Punch Records and Mykaell Riley of Steel Pulse

Friday 30 April

£5Book
Firstsite's

The Great Big Art Exhibition

In Bexhill

Monday 5 April –
Monday 3 May

Free
DLWP and Towner Eastbourne present

Talking Loud: Amanda Parker & Jenny Williams

Wednesday 5 May

Free
A Sky Orginal

Six Minutes To Midnight

Showing on Sky Cinema & Now TV

Friday 26 March –
Monday 26 April

Free

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED

Freckle productions present

Stick Man

Wednesday 8 December –
Thursday 9 December

£12.50, £14.50Book
WHQ events present

Paul Simon’s ‘Graceland’

with THE LONDON AFRICAN GOSPEL CHOIR

Friday 10 December

£29, £33Book
DHP presents

Squid

Fieldworks: A socially distanced tour of work-in-progress new music

Wednesday 9 June

£40Book
Mick Perrin and DLWP present

Simon Amstell

Spirit Hole

Friday 10 September

£26, £36Book
MEI Theatrical Ltd presents

Sarah & Duck’s Big Top Birthday

Sunday 6 June

£16, £32, £48, £64, £96Book
The Cockpit presents

EMERGENCE FESTIVAL PASS

Thursday 27 May –
Sunday 30 May

£40Book
The Cockpit and OFFSTAGE presents

RESONATE

Thursday 27 May

£5, £10Book
The Cockpit presents

SPIELZEUG/ILL CONSIDERED/HEXAGONAL

Friday 28 May

£15, £30, £45, £60, £75Book

Holly Hendry: INDIFFERENT DEEP

Wednesday 19 May 2021 –
Monday 30 August 2021

Ground floor gallery

Free

All In The Same Storm: Pandemic Patchwork Stories

Wednesday 19 May 2021 –
Monday 30 August 2021

First floor gallery

Free