Est. 1935
Modern ever since

-0 Broken clouds

We're closed

We're closed

 

Opening times: Wednesday - Sunday, 10am – 5pm
Café bar 10am – 4.30pm

Helen Cann

A Map of the Sea and the De La Warr Pavilion

Wednesday 21 July 2021 –
Saturday 1 January 2022

Rooftop Foyer

Alexi Marshall: Cursebreakers

Saturday 18 September 2021 –
Sunday 9 January 2022

First floor gallery

SHARIF PERSAUD: HAVE YOU EVER HAD

Saturday 16 October 2021 –
Sunday 9 January 2022

Ground floor gallery

LUCY STEIN: WET ROOM

Saturday 29 January 2022 –
Monday 9 May 2022

Ground floor gallery

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED

DLWP presents

The Unthanks

The Sorrows Away Tour

Saturday 28 May 2022

Book
atom presents in association with Avalon

LOU SANDERS

One Word: Wow

Sunday 29 May 2022

Book

Bexhill’s Laser and Light Spectacular

Wednesday 8 December –
Thursday 9 December

RLN Music Present

Woman to Woman

Beverley Craven, Judie Tzuke, Julia Fordham & Rumer

Thursday 3 November 2022

From £39.50Book

EVENTS

EVENT FOR TEACHERS AND EDUCATORS

Facilitated by artists Sam Ayre and Helen Cann

Thursday 25 November

From £3Sold out

LINO CUT WORKSHOP

Sunday 28 November

From £1Book

SPOTLIGHT TOUR

Saturday 4 December

LOOK-THINK-MAKE

INTERGENERATIONAL CREATIVE ACTIVITIES WITH ARTIST JANEY MOFFAT

Sunday 5 December

From £1Book

COMING UP

Kilimanjaro presents

Rick Wakeman

The Not Quite As Grumpy As Last XMAS Tour

Friday 3 December

From £29.50Book
Freckle productions present

Stick Man

Wednesday 8 December –
Thursday 9 December

From £12.50Book
Atom in association with Avalon presents

The Horne Section

Tuesday 30 November

Book

Craig Charles’ Funk & Soul Club NYE Party

Two Rooms of Music

Friday 31 December

From £30Book