Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

10 Few clouds

We’re open

We’re now open

 

Open every day 10am – 5pm
Café Bar & Kitchen 10am – 4.30pm

STILL I RISE: FEMINISMS, GENDER, RESISTANCE, ACT 2

Until Monday 27 May
Ground floor gallery

Free

Hayv Kahraman: Displaced Choreographies

Until Sunday 2 June
First floor gallery

Free

1935

Until Sunday 31 March
Rooftop foyer

Free

THE TIGER WHO CAME TO TEA

Monday 18 February –
Tuesday 19 February

£12.50Book
Triple A presents

CHRISTOPHER CROSS

Plus support

Sunday 3 November

£35, £38.50, £86Book
Music First Events present

Good Times By The Sea

with Norman Jay (MBE), David Rodigan (MBE) and Cuban Brothers (live) + more

Sunday 21 July

£30, £35, £40Book
Live nation presents

Ward Thomas

Plus Special Guests

Sunday 24 February

£18.50, £22.50Book

Tales For Toddlers

Monday 11 February

£1Book
atom promotions presents

Melissa Etheridge

plus guests

Saturday 23 February

£36Book

LOOK-THINK-MAKE

Sunday 3 March

£1 Book