Basket

Est. 1935
Modern ever since

15 Light rain

We’re now closed

We’re now closed but we are online day and night!

 

Open every day 10am – 6pm
Café Bar & Kitchen 10am – 5.30pm

How Chicago! Imagists 1960s & 70s

Until Sunday 8 September
Ground floor gallery

Free

Lauren Godfrey: Group Hat

Until Sunday 15 September
First floor gallery

Free
SJM Concerts Presents

Caravan Palace

Plus Support

Tuesday 28 January 2020

£26Book
Crosstown Concerts presents

GOMEZ

+ special guests

Thursday 18 July

£27.50Book
Debut presents

DV8 end of year showcase

an afternoon of emerging talent from Hastings and Rother

Saturday 22 June

Free
DLWP and Music First present

Roni Size

Exclusive Influences set. All day beach - side party

Sunday 25 August

£18, £22, £26Book
Off The Kerb presents

Josh Widdicombe

Bit Much

Saturday 30 November

£20Book
DHP Presents

BELINDA CARLISLE

Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour

Thursday 3 October

£32.50, £42, £55Book

More Events

1066 Cycling Festival

Saturday 22 June –
Sunday 23 June

Free
DLWP presents

Dubs at DLWP

Saturday 10 August

Free

SUMMERTIME STUDIO

Sunday 4 August

£1Book
Sunset Screenings

The Greatest Showman (PG)

accompanied live by Mad Fish performing Arts choir

Saturday 24 August

Free