Est. 1935
Modern ever since

12 Overcast clouds

Opening hours

Opening hours

 

General daytime: 10am – 5pm
Café bar: 10am – 4.30pm

DLWP Lawns

Tschabalala Self: Seated

Wednesday 19 April 2023 –
Sunday 29 September 2024

Manuel Mathieu: The end of figuration

Saturday 17 February 2024 –
Monday 27 May 2024

Laetitia Yhap: An Ending to a Beginning

Saturday 6 April 2024 –
Sunday 2 June 2024

LUCY EVETTS: THE VOICE INSIDE MY HEAD

Saturday 4 May 2024 –
Sunday 14 July 2024

AT FLATLAND PROJECTS, BEECHING ROAD STUDIOS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Bexhill Art Society Spring Exhibition

In the Studio

Saturday 25 May –
Monday 27 May

Create Music Takeover

at De La Warr Pavilion

Saturday 8 June

Bexhill Festival of Music Present

Big Summer Sing

Wednesday 19 June

£7

Building Tours

Saturday 11 May –
Saturday 31 August

From £5

MUSIC & COMEDY

HPO Present:

Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra

VIVALDI: 4 Seasons & GRIEG: Holberg Suite

Thursday 25 July

From £13.50
Divergent Promotions Present:

SKINDRED

The Smile Again UK Tour!
+ Special Guests

Friday 1 November

£33

JACKOFEST

Celebrating A Beautiful Life...
FEAT. NERINA PALLOT, SPECIAL GUEST MICA PARIS, SONGER, ERIN BLOOMER, JACK VALERO, THEO SAWYER, DJ JON CARTER, MC STEVE FURST & MORE TBA

Saturday 27 July

From £20
SJM Concerts Present:

DECLAN MCKENNA

Plus Special Guests

Friday 9 August

From £33.50