We are currently only open 5 days a week and some staff members work weekends.
Thank you for your patience.

We are sorry but we are not able to take phone calls at the moment. If you wish to get in touch with us please email us on info@dlwp.com

Thank you.

Shop & Box Office

James Cosens

Sales Manager

james.cosens@dlwp.com

 

James Dennison

Sales & Information Supervisor

james.dennison@dlwp.com

 

  • James Holcombe – Sales & Information Team
  • Autumn Sandland – Sales & Information Team
  • Duncan Cruttenden – Sales & Information Team
Executive

Stewart Drew
Director and Chief Executive
Twitter: @fob51

 

Patricia Lochans
Director of Operations

patricia.lochans@dlwp.com

 

Sally Ann Lycett
Director of External Relations

sally.ann.lycett@dlwp.com

 

Sara Harris
Executive Assistant

exec@dlwp.com

 

Finance

Karen Rye

Head of Finance

karen.rye@dlwp.com

 

Tatiana Harwood

Temporary Finance Assistant

finance@dlwp.com

Fundraising

 

Live programming
Cafe Bar & Kitchen

Kitchen

  • Ryan Taylor
    Head Chef
  • Kim Adams
  • Kundai Mudariki
  • Tomasz Kuprowski

  • kitchen@dlwp.com
  • Sue Quayle
    Café Bar Manager
  • Chris Murphy
  • Amiee Loosley
    Asst. Café FoH Manager
  • Stuart Mintram
  • Emma Still

  • eat.manager@dlwp.com
Hires

Please contact;

Communications

 

Learning & Participation

This position is temporarily unfilled. For enquiries please contact learning@dlwp.com

Exhibitions
  • Chris Parker
    Gallery Technician
Auditorium Technical team

Mathew McQuade
Technical Manager

01424 229 122 or matt.mcquade@dlwp.com

  • Laura Windram
    Duty Technician
  • Daevid Bedwell
    Duty Technician
  • Gary Richmond
    Duty Technician
  • Graham Ward
    Duty Technician
  • Jesse Stilling
    Duty Technician
  • Cam Praill
    Duty Technician
Front of House
  • Andy Hilder
    Duty General Manager
  • Jo Richardson
    Duty General Manager
  • Alice McKenna
    Duty General Manager
  • Heather Burchett
    Duty General Manager
  • Shiv McCarthy
    Evening Duty Manager
  • Will Gilbert
    Evening Duty Manager
  • Andy Bashford
    Duty General Manager
  • Adam Templeman
    Littlegate Farm Supported Apprentice
  • Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.