Basket

We are currently only open 5 days a week and some staff members work weekends.
Thank you for your patience.

We are sorry but we are not able to take phone calls at the moment. If you wish to get in touch with us please email us on info@dlwp.com

Thank you.

Box Office
  • James Cosens
    Information and Sales Manager
  • James Dennison
    I & S Assistant
Executive
Finance

Glenn Warden
Finance Manager
glenn.warden@dlwp.com

Fundraising

Pippa Moore
Head of Fundraising, Patrons & Membership
 pippa.moore@dlwp.com

Dan Scales
Fundraiser
dan.scales@dlwp.com

Live programming

Ed Frith
Live Programmer
ed.frith@dlwp.com

 

Will Gilbert

Live Programming Assistant

William.gilbert@dlwp.com

Cafe Bar & Kitchen

Kitchen

  • Ryan Taylor
    Head Chef

kitchen@dlwp.com

  • Kim Adams
  • Kundai Mudariki
  • Tomasz Kuprowski
  • Sue Quayle
    Café Bar Manager
  • Chris Murphy
  • Stuart Mintram
  • Emma Still

Eat.manager@dlwp.com

Hires
Communications
Learning & Participation
Exhibitions
  • Rosie Cooper
    Head of Exhibitions
    rosie.cooper@dlwp.com
  • Matthew Coombes
    Exhibition Production Manager
  • Chris Parker
    Gallery Technician
Technical team
  • Mathew McQuade
    Technical Manager (stage)
    01424 229 122 or matt.mcquade@dlwp.com
  • Gary Richmond
    Duty Technician (Auditorium)
  • Daevid Bedwell
    Duty Technician (Auditorium)
Front of House
  • Andy Hilder
    Duty General Manager
  • Jo Richardson
    Duty General Manager
  • Alice McKenna
    Duty General Manager
  • Heather Burchett
    Duty General Manager
  • Andy Bashford
    Duty General Manager
  • Adam Templeman
    Littlegate Farm Supported Apprentice
  • Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.