Basket

If you want to get in touch with us please select a department and use the form below.

Meet the team

Box Office
  • James Cosens
    Information and Sales Manager
  • James Dennison
    I & S Assistant
  • James Holcombe
    I & S Assistant
  • Gary Richmond
    I & S Assistant
  • Pia-Jaie Carpenter
    I & S Assistant
  • Holly Carman
    I & S Assistant
Executive
  • Stewart Drew
    Director and Chief Executive
    Twitter: @fob51
    Please contact Executive Assistants Sara Harris or Vanda Curtis
    exec@dlwp.com
  • Patricia Lochans
    Director of Operations
    01424 229 110 or patricia.lochans@dlwp.com
  • Sally Ann Lycett
    Director of External Relations
    01424 229 137 or sally.ann.lycett@dlwp.com
  • Sara Harris and Vanda Curtis
    Executive Assistants
    01424 229 118 or exec@dlwp.com
Finance

Glenn Warden
Finance Manager
01424 229 126 or glenn.warden@dlwp.com

Fundraising

Pippa Moore
Head of Fundraising, Patrons & Membership
01424 229 133 or pippa.moore@dlwp.com

Dan Scales
Fundraiser
01424 229 130 or dan.scales@dlwp.com

Live programming

Ed Frith
Live programmer
ed.frith@dlwp.com

 

Cafe Bar & Kitchen
  • Ryan Taylor
    Head Chef
  • Kim Adams
    Sous Chef
  • Sue Quayle
    Café Bar Manager
Hires
Communications
Learning & Participation
Exhibitions
Technical team
  • Mathew McQuade
    Technical Manager
    01424 229 122 or matt.mcquade@dlwp.com
  • Joshua Jupp
    Auditorium Production Manager
    01424 229 122 or joshua.jupp@dlwp.com
  • Suzi Burrows
    Auditorium Production Manager
    01424 229 122
  • Gary Richmond
    Duty Technician (Auditorium)
  • Robert Burchett
    Duty Technician (Auditorium)
  • Daevid Bedwell
    Duty Technician (Auditorium)
Front of House
  • Bob Marsh
    Duty General Manager
  • Andy Hilder
    Duty General Manager
  • Andy Bashford
    Duty General Manager
  • Hope Radford
    Duty Manager
  • Megan Barham
    Duty Manager
  • Heather Burchett
    Duty Manager
OUTLANDS
  • Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.