Basket

If you want to get in touch with us please select a department and use the form below.

Meet the team

Box Office
  • James Cosens
    Information and Sales Manager
  • James Dennison
    I & S Assistant
  • James Holcombe
    I & S Assistant
  • Rowan Bunney
    I & S Assistant
  • Gary Richmond
    I & S Assistant
  • Pia-Jaie Carpenter
    I & S Assistant
  • Holly Carman
    I & S Assistant
Executive
  • Stewart Drew
    Director and Chief Executive
    Twitter: @fob51
    Please contact Executive Assistants Jo Beattie or Vanda Curtis
    exec@dlwp.com
  • Patricia Lochans
    Director of Operations
    01424 229 110 or patricia.lochans@dlwp.com
  • Sally Ann Lycett
    Director of External Relations
    01424 229 137 or sally.ann.lycett@dlwp.com
  • Jo Beattie and Vanda Curtis
    Executive Assistants
    01424 229 118 or exec@dlwp.com
Finance

Glenn Warden
Finance Manager
01424 229 126 or glenn.warden@dlwp.com

Fundraising

Pippa Moore
Fundraiser
01424 229 133 or pippa.moore@dlwp.com

Tim Cook
Fundraising Assistant, Patrons & Membership
01424 229 130 or tim.cook@dlwp.com

Live programming

Oliver Catchpole
Live Programme Manager
01424 229 102 or oliver.catchpole@dlwp.com

For customer enquiries regarding tickets or events please contact the Box Office on boxoffice@dlwp.com or call 01424 229 111

Cafe Bar & Kitchen
  • Kim Adams
    Acting Head Chef
  • Sue Quayle
    Café Bar Manager
Hires

 

Communications
  • Dominika Hicks
    Freelance Marketing Officer (Live events, Venue Hire and Café Bar & Kitchen)
    01424 229 127 or dominika.hicks@dlwp.com
  • Tara Neville
    Marketing Assistant (Online, Social Media & Live events)
    01424 229 131 or tara.neville@dlwp.com
Learning & Participation
Exhibitions
Technical team
  • Mathew McQuade
    Technical Manager
    01424 229 122 or matt.mcquade@dlwp.com
  • Joshua Jupp
    Auditorium Production Manager
    01424 229 122 or joshua.jupp@dlwp.com
  • Suzi Burrows
    Auditorium Production Manager
    01424 229 122
  • Gary Richmond
    Duty Technician (Auditorium)
  • Robert Burchett
    Duty Technician (Auditorium)
  • Daevid Bedwell
    Duty Technician (Auditorium)
Front of House
  • Bob Marsh
    Duty General Manager
  • Andy Bashford
    Duty General Manager
  • Chris Parker
    Duty General Manager
  • Andy Hilder
    Duty General Manager
  • Becky Knapp
    Duty General Manager
  • Megan Barham
    Duty Operations Officer
OUTLANDS
  • Get in touch