We are now open 7 days a week, 10am – 5pm.

We are sorry but we have very limited capacity to take phone calls at the moment.

If you know who you wish to talk to or which department, please email them directly using the list below.

Alternatively for customer inquiries, please email: customerservice@dlwp.com and for general enquiries please email: info@dlwp.com

 

Thank you.

Executive

Stewart Drew
Director and Chief Executive
Twitter: @fob51

Patricia Lochans
Director of Operations

patricia.lochans@dlwp.com

Sally Ann Lycett
Director of External Relations

sally.ann.lycett@dlwp.com

Sara Harris
Executive Assistant

exec@dlwp.com

Finance

Karen Rye

Head of Finance

karen.rye@dlwp.com

Tatiana Harwood

Temporary Finance Assistant

finance@dlwp.com

Exhibitions
  • Chris Parker
    Gallery Technician
Live programming
Learning & Participation

Dee Haughney

Head of Learning and Participation

Dee.Haughney@dlwp.com

Miguel Martin

Learning and Participation Assistant (Young People & Schools)

Miguel.Martin@dlwp.com

Talent Accelerator

Kim Byford

Programme Manager

Kim.Byford@dlwp.com

Hires

Please contact;

Communications

For all inquiries, please email commsteam@dlwp.com

 

Fundraising
Front of House
  • Andy Hilder
    Duty General Manager
  • Jo Richardson
    Duty General Manager
  • Alice McKenna
    Duty General Manager
  • Heather Burchett
    Duty General Manager
  • Shiv McCarthy
    Evening Duty Manager
  • Will Gilbert
    Evening Duty Manager
  • Andy Bashford
    Duty General Manager
  • Adam Templeman
    Littlegate Farm Supported Apprentice
Shop & Box Office
  • James Cosens
    Sales Manager
    James.Cosens@dlwp.com
  • James Dennison
    Sales & Information Supervisor
    James.Dennison@dlwp.com
  • James Holcombe
    Sales & Information Team
  • Duncan Cruttenden
    Sales & Information Team
  • Lilly Cooper
    Sales & Information Team
  • Vanessa Knott
    Sales & Information Team
  • Autumn Sandland
    Sales & Information Team
Cafe Bar & Kitchen

Kitchen

  • Ryan Taylor
    Head Chef
  • Kim Adams
  • Kundai Mudariki
  • Tomasz Kuprowski

kitchen@dlwp.com

Café Bar

  • Sue Quayle
    Café Bar Manager
  • Amiee Loosley
    Asst. Café FoH Manager
  • Stuart Mintram
  • Emma Still
    eat.manager@dlwp.com
Auditorium Technical team

Mathew McQuade
Technical Manager

01424 229 122 or matt.mcquade@dlwp.com

  • Laura Windram
    Duty Technical Manager
  • Daevid Bedwell
    Duty Technician
  • Gary Richmond
    Duty Technician
  • Graham Ward
    Duty Technician
  • Jesse Stilling
    Duty Technician
  • Cam Praill
    Duty Technician
  • George Palmer
    Duty Technician
  • Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.