Refine your search Close
DLWP and Audiotrope presents:

OPEN MIC LIVE

Sunday 29 January 2023

Beach Beacon

Saturday 28 January 2023

Bexhill After Dark

Saturday 28 January 2023

ON THE DLWP TERRACE

SAMPHIRE SAUNA

Monday 23 January 2023 –
Thursday 26 January 2023

FREE

ART SUNDAYS: MEXICAN SHADOW BOX

Sunday 15 January 2023

FREE

LIFTED UP COMMUNITY CHOIR OPEN WORKSHOP

Saturday 14 January 2023

POETRY BOAT PERFORMANCE

Saturday 7 January 2023

GOG-MAGOG BOOK LAUNCH

Saturday 7 January 2023

POETRY BOAT WORKSHOP

Saturday 7 January 2023

Bexhill Dementia Action Alliance

Reminiscence & Art

Friday 6 January 2023

BLODS Presents:

ELF The Musical

Wednesday 21 December 2022 –
Saturday 24 December 2022

FREE

ART SUNDAYS: Christmas Special

Sunday 18 December 2022

CHRISTMAS LINO PRINTING WORKSHOP

Sunday 18 December 2022

POP UP CHRISTMAS PERFORMANCE

Saturday 17 December 2022

CARL GENT PUBLICATION LAUNCH

Saturday 17 December 2022

CHRISTMAS WEEKEND AT DLWP

Saturday 17 December 2022 –
Sunday 18 December 2022

North Staircase

Ice and Snowflake, Peace and Goodwill

Thursday 15 December 2022 –
Sunday 29 January 2023

BEXHILL PRIMARY SCHOOLS CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Tuesday 13 December 2022

THE FROZEN PRINCESS

Sunday 11 December 2022

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel - 10th December The Gig Cartel Present

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Saturday 10 December 2022

Loading