Basket
Refine your search Close
DHP Presents

Roger Taylor

Sunday 17 October 2021

Bexhill DLWP Brunch Cafe Bar In celebration of our new exhibition

Members & Patrons Brunch + Talk

Saturday 16 October 2021

HiddenBeach and GW Jazz present

Yaaba Funk – An Afrobeat HiLife

Saturday 16 October 2021

Triple A presents

An Evening with The Waterboys

Thursday 14 October 2021

Off The Kerb presents

Jack Dee

Sunday 10 October 2021

Kilimanjaro Live presents

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited

Saturday 9 October 2021

AEG Presents

Level 42

Friday 8 October 2021

Amy Winehouse: A celebration of her life & music with National Youth Jazz Orchestra

Thursday 7 October 2021

Coastal Events presents

Eddi Reader: 40 Years Live Tour

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Atom Presents in association with PBJ LIVE

Adam Buxton Rambles…

Monday 4 October 2021

SPOTLIGHT TOUR

Saturday 2 October 2021

DLWP and MND present

Martha Wainwright

Thursday 30 September 2021

The Vaccines

Sunday 26 September 2021

18 Hours present

JOURNEYS FESTIVAL OF DANCE

Sunday 26 September 2021

Phil McIntyre Live Ltd. Proudly Presents

John Bishop

Saturday 25 September 2021

Poly Styrene: I Am A Cliché (Cert. 12A)

Friday 24 September 2021

UNITED AGAINST RACISM

Saturday 18 September 2021

DLWP Presents

John Grant

Friday 17 September 2021

DLWP and Music's Not Dead in association with Pitch and Smith present

Robyn Hitchcock

Thursday 16 September 2021

How to age well in the 21st Century

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Loading