Refine your search Close

ART SUNDAYS: TEALIGHT LIGHTHOUSES

Sunday 2 October 2022

FAIRTRADE and CLIMATE JUSTICE

Saturday 1 October 2022

Kilimanjaro Live presents

Madeleine Peyroux

Saturday 1 October 2022

TALK IN OUR CAFE

Music By The Sea

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Journey’s Festival of Dance

Sunday 25 September 2022

DLWP and MND present

Scott Matthews

Sunday 25 September 2022

Dave Gorman - Powerpoint to the People Atom in association with Avalon presents

Dave Gorman

Saturday 24 September 2022

Members & Patrons Exclusive

Brunch and Exhibition Tour

Saturday 24 September 2022

DLWP PRESENTS:

KID KAPICHI

Friday 23 September 2022

EXHIBITION OPENING: ZINEB SEDIRA

Thursday 22 September 2022

DLWP Super Sunday

Thursday 22 September 2022

Loudon Wainwright III In Concert

Wednesday 21 September 2022

ART SUNDAYS: CRITTER CALLERS

Sunday 18 September 2022

Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited - De La Warr Pavilion Kilimanjaro presents

Steve Hackett

Saturday 17 September 2022

Meet and Greet Bexhill Primary Care Network

Monday 12 September 2022

‘LIFTED UP’ COMMUNITY CHOIR

Saturday 10 September 2022

SUPER SATURDAY

Saturday 10 September 2022

Atom by arrangement with Paradigm presents:

Tom Odell

Sunday 4 September 2022

BUILDING TOUR

Saturday 3 September 2022

Exhibition Day

Saturday 3 September 2022

Loading