Basket
Refine your search Close
childrens activities de la warr pavilion

Look Think Make

Sunday 7 January 2018 –
Saturday 7 January 2017

Public Building Tour

Saturday 23 September 2017

Members and Patrons’ Drinks Reception

Saturday 23 September 2017

Artist Talk: Roy Voss

Saturday 23 September 2017

NT ENCORE

Yerma

Thursday 14 September 2017

Tales For Toddlers

Monday 11 September 2017

Band Of Horses

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Lucinda Williams

Monday 4 September 2017

Bexhill Festival of the Sea

Gigspanner and Liane Carroll + guests

Sunday 3 September 2017

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 3 September 2017

exhibition tour simon patterson

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 2 September 2017

Taxidermy Studio

Thursday 31 August 2017

Taxidermy bind up bexhill

Taxidermy Studio

Thursday 31 August 2017

The Mercury Club

Wednesday 30 August 2017

The BLODS production of

Jekyll & Hyde

Wednesday 30 August 2017 –
Saturday 2 September 2017

Stopgap dance company present

THE AWAKENING

Monday 28 August 2017

Sunset Screenings

Star Wars Rogue One (12A)

Sunday 27 August 2017

Profound Sound Festival Folkestone

Sunday 27 August 2017

Public Building Tour

Saturday 26 August 2017

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 26 August 2017

Loading