Basket
Refine your search Close
DLWP and Towner Eastbourne present

Talking Loud: Amanda Parker & Jenny Williams

Wednesday 5 May 2021

Virtual Film Screening

WHITE RIOT

Friday 30 April 2021

DLWP and Towner Eastbourne present

Talking Loud: Sue Pryke

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Coming To Our Census

COMING TO OUR CENSUS?

Sunday 25 April 2021

Members & Patrons Exclusive

Artist Carl Gent, in conversation with Rosie Cooper

Friday 23 April 2021

Offstage presents

Resonate – Online

Thursday 22 April 2021

Citizens Are Designers: In Search Of Our Common Food

Urban Forager’s Garden Design Workshop

Saturday 17 April 2021

Firstsite's

The Great Big Art Exhibition

Monday 5 April 2021 –
Sunday 9 May 2021

DLWP and Towner Eastbourne present

Talking Loud: Michael Wolff

Thursday 1 April 2021

Rafiki

ALL WELCOME READING GROUP

Sunday 28 March 2021

DLWP AND TOWNER EASTBOURNE PRESENT

Talking Loud: Andreya Triana

Thursday 25 March 2021

Members & Patrons Exclusive

Pavilion Stories: Wartime Bexhill – Were we really closed?

Tuesday 23 March 2021

Online talk: Culture and Migrant Rights

Sunday 7 March 2021

Sound & Light

Saturday 6 March 2021

All Welcome Reading Group

Sunday 28 February 2021

DLWP & Towner Eastbourne present

Talking Loud: Giles Smith, Assemble

Thursday 25 February 2021

Members & Patrons Exclusive

Pavilion Stories: Bexhill & DLWP – From Victorian to Modern

Wednesday 24 February 2021

DLWP AND TOWNER EASTBOURNE PRESENT

Talking Loud: Helen Cammock & Tai Shani

Thursday 18 February 2021

Virtual Walk & Talk with Wired Sussex

Wednesday 17 February 2021

DLWP and Towner Eastbourne present

Talking Loud: Michelle Ogundehin

Thursday 11 February 2021

Loading