Basket
Refine your search Close
Bexhill big royal wedding party

BEXHILL’S ROYAL WEDDING PARTY

Saturday 19 May 2018

The Haunted Moustache

Thursday 17 May 2018

Tales for toddlers

Monday 14 May 2018

PUBLIC BUILDING TOUR

Sunday 13 May 2018

Florence Peake in Studio

ARTIST TALK: FLORENCE PEAKE

Saturday 12 May 2018

MEMBERS AND PATRONS’ BRUNCH

Saturday 12 May 2018

BEXHILL CHORAL SOCIETY

Saturday 12 May 2018

OUTLANDS WORKSHOP

Thursday 10 May 2018

OUTLANDS PRESENT

MATANA ROBERTS AND KELLY JAYNE JONES

Thursday 10 May 2018

Florence peake dlwp bexhill Dear Serge Presents

Florence Peake: RITE

Sunday 6 May 2018

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 6 May 2018

One Inch Badge presents

Don Mclean

Friday 4 May 2018

EXHIBITION TOUR

Saturday 28 April 2018

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

Thursday 26 April 2018

Mercury Club

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Angus McBean (photographer). John Hargrave as White Fox Spirit Chief with children at Dexter Fam Tribal Training Camp, 1928.

Utopias and other stories

Saturday 21 April 2018

Ed Byrne

Thursday 19 April 2018

Barefoot Opera

TALKING TOWN

Sunday 15 April 2018

DHP presents

Beth Hart

Saturday 14 April 2018

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 9 April 2018

Loading