Basket
Refine your search Close
SJM Presents

Tom Chaplin

Wednesday 24 May 2017 –
Thursday 25 May 2017

George Shaw

Saturday 25 March 2017 –
Sunday 18 June 2017

PechaKucha Night 20×20

Thursday 2 March 2017

Letterpress Workshop

Saturday 25 February 2017

Elizabeth Price Curates

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY

Saturday 28 January 2017 –
Monday 1 May 2017

DLWP Artists’ Critique Group

Thursday 26 January 2017

Presented by The British Paraorchestra and Friends 

A Celebration of David Bowie

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Last chance to see

The New Line: Works from the Jobbing Printing Collection

Saturday 10 December 2016 –
Sunday 12 March 2017

SJM Concerts presents

Slaves

Thursday 10 November 2016

STEAM Powered Big Draw Festival

Saturday 22 October 2016 –
Sunday 23 October 2016

Musical Matinee Club presents Singin’ In The Rain (U)

Thursday 6 October 2016

PechaKucha Night 20×20

Saturday 1 October 2016

Gary Numan

Saturday 1 October 2016

Fiona Banner: Buoys Boys

Saturday 24 September 2016 –
Sunday 8 January 2017

Eddie Izzard Force Majeure: Reloaded

Sunday 28 August 2016

Willem Sandberg from type to image

Saturday 30 April 2016 –
Sunday 4 September 2016

Tales For Toddlers with Storyteller Kevin Graal

Monday 14 March 2016

PechaKucha 20×20 Night

Tuesday 8 March 2016

Cy Twombly: Quattro Stagioni

Saturday 24 October 2015 –
Sunday 10 January 2016

In The Realm of Others

Saturday 26 September 2015 –
Sunday 3 January 2016

Loading