Basket
Refine your search Close
eddie izzard comedy

Eddie Izzard

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 14 January 2019

Mednikoff_The Flying Pig

Virus of Hate: Responses to Fascism in Psychoanalysis, Surrealism and Modernism

Saturday 12 January 2019

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 6 January 2019

Architecture Heritage Tour

Sunday 6 January 2019

EXHIBITION TOUR

Saturday 5 January 2019

Sam Calver music christmas delawarr bexhill

Sam Calver & friends Christmas concert

Saturday 22 December 2018

A Swinging Christmas with

The BBC Big Band

Friday 21 December 2018

Steve Harley Cockney Rebel music dela warr dlwp bexhill The Gig Cartel Presents

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Alladin Panto De La Warr Bexhill Diana Freedman School of Dance presents

Aladdin

Sunday 16 December 2018

Free Tour Platform Graduate Award

Saturday 15 December 2018

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 10 December 2018

Rick Wakeman De La Warr Bexhill

Rick Wakeman

Saturday 8 December 2018

DLWP Christmas Shopping Event

Saturday 8 December 2018

Book Launch

The Sea Elf and the Happi Stone

Saturday 8 December 2018

Music’s Not Dead

Friday 7 December 2018

Bexhill Schools’ Christmas Concert

Thursday 6 December 2018

Drawing Life

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Young Creatives

Wednesday 5 December 2018

#ThanksToYou

Building Heritage Tour

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Loading