Basket
Refine your search Close

Lucy Beech

Saturday 15 September 2018 –
Sunday 2 December 2018

SHOPKEEPERS OF THE WORLD

Saturday 8 September 2018 –
Sunday 30 September 2018

Smear (for Cynethryth)

Saturday 28 July 2018

DLWP Alison Wilding Right Here and Out There credit Rob Harris

Alison Wilding

Saturday 23 June 2018 –
Sunday 16 September 2018

Florence Peake

Saturday 12 May 2018 –
Sunday 2 September 2018

DLWP Tamar Guimaraes & Kasper Akhoj Low Res-3

Tamar Guimarães & Kasper Akhøj

Saturday 24 February 2018 –
Sunday 3 June 2018

CAROLINE ACHAINTRE

Saturday 20 January 2018 –
Sunday 29 April 2018

Yemi Awosile

Saturday 20 January 2018 –
Sunday 15 April 2018

playback touring exhibition bexhill

Playback

Saturday 11 November 2017 –
Tuesday 2 January 2018

De La Warr Pavilion Love Life Act III Installation View Low Res-30 JONATHAN BALDOCK AND EMMA HART

LOVE LIFE ACT III

Saturday 21 October 2017 –
Sunday 7 January 2018

Roy Voss

Saturday 23 September 2017 –
Sunday 28 January 2018

Platform bexhill de al warr pavilion sophy barber

Platform

Saturday 16 September 2017 –
Sunday 5 November 2017

Roy Voss

Saturday 1 July 2017 –
Sunday 8 October 2017

Simon Patterson

Saturday 20 May 2017 –
Sunday 3 September 2017

George Shaw

Saturday 25 March 2017 –
Sunday 18 June 2017

Elizabeth Price Curates

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY

Saturday 28 January 2017 –
Monday 1 May 2017

The New Line

Saturday 10 December 2016 –
Sunday 12 March 2017

On Tour

Love Life

Wednesday 9 November 2016 –
Saturday 28 January 2017

Fiona Banner: Buoys Boys

Saturday 24 September 2016 –
Sunday 8 January 2017

Peter Blake: Alphabets, Letters & Numbers.

Tuesday 20 September 2016 –
Sunday 27 November 2016

Loading