Basket

The Sea Elf and the Happi Stone

Monday 3 December 2018

B. Tree and the BSG is a partnership between a local author, and the creative mind behind the Bexhill Sea Garden. Their joint imaginations…

View

Long Live Music’s Not Dead!

Friday 23 November 2018

Music’s Not Dead at the De La Warr Pavilion Friday 7 December Shop opens 10am – 5pm and then at the same times, 7…

View

#ThanksToYou

Friday 23 November 2018

From 3-7 December, we are getting involved in the National Lottery #ThanksToYou campaign. The money you spend on Lottery Tickets helps contribute to charities…

View

The Mother Lode Project

Monday 22 October 2018

I was delighted to be invited to run a pilot workshop for The Mother Lode Project at the De La Warr Pavilion on Sunday 21st October…

View

Councillor Stuart Earl

Friday 19 October 2018

We are very sad to hear of  the passing of Councillor Stuart Earl. He will be remembered for his unfailing service to the residents…

View

WEST DEAN COLLEGE OF ARTS AND CONSERVATION ANNOUNCES RENEE SO FOR ARTIST RESIDENCY

Thursday 18 October 2018

West Dean College of Arts and Conservation announces Renee So as Artist-in-Residence in 2019. The three-week residency in May 2019 will support a solo…

View

A view of Shopkeepers of the World by Eleanor Finlay-Christensen

Monday 1 October 2018

Illustrator and student, Eleanor Finlay-Christensen shares her experience of taking part in Shopkeepers of the World, a project celebrating and highlighting the role of…

View

Dubs at DLWP

Tuesday 14 August 2018

Approximately 5000 people came to Dubs at DLWP at the De La Warr Pavilion last Saturday. The sun was shining and almost 180 colourful…

View

Battle and District Arts Group Show Winner

Tuesday 14 August 2018

Tara Neville and Grace Clements selected Lizzie Wells’ 90 Degrees of Uncertainty as the winner of the De La Warr Pavilion prize at the…

View

PARK(ING) DAY OPEN CALL

Thursday 26 July 2018

Friday 21 September, 12 noon – 8pm PARK(ing) Day is an annual global event where artists, activists and citizens collaborate to call attention to…

View
Loading