Basket

All In The Same Storm: Pandemic Patchwork Stories

Wednesday 19 May 2021 –
Sunday 5 September 2021

First floor gallery

Free

Holly Hendry: INDIFFERENT DEEP

Wednesday 19 May 2021 –
Monday 30 August 2021

Ground floor gallery

Free
Englands Creative Coast

Holly Hendry: Invertebrate

Saturday 29 May 2021 –
Friday 12 November 2021

On the lawn by the terrace

Free
Helen Cann

A Map of the Sea and the De La Warr Pavilion

Wednesday 21 July 2021 –
Saturday 1 January 2022

Rooftop Foyer

Free

LOOK-THINK-MAKE ONLINE

with Janey Moffatt

Monday 26 July –
Tuesday 31 August

Free

Summer Sewing Circle

Saturday 31 July –
Saturday 4 September

Free

Drawn Out

with Rachael House & Guests

Tuesday 3 August

Free
Home Live Art presents

Salty Performance Party

Cabaret on the Rooftop - For 16 year +

Friday 6 August –
Saturday 7 August

£12, £15, £18Book
Home Live Art presents

Sweet Performance Party

Family-friendly cabaret on the rooftop

Saturday 7 August –
Sunday 8 August

£6, £9, £12Book
Holiday Food & Fun

Sidley Tourist Board

For children of families who receive benefits-related free school meals

Monday 9 August –
Thursday 12 August

Free
Music’s not Dead presents

Mr Jukes & Barney Artist

Outstore at DLWP

Thursday 12 August

£11, £15, £22, £23, £30Book
Revolver and DLWP present

Bexhill Record Fair

+ DJs

Saturday 14 August

Free
Chambers Touring Presents

Jimmy Carr

TERRIBLY FUNNY

Tuesday 17 August

£30.50Book
Music's Not Dead presents

Sports Team

Live Outstore

Thursday 19 August

£11, £16, £20, £25Sold out
The House of House and DLWP present

Beach Beats

with Chill DJs, Altitude360 and DLWP

Saturday 21 August

Free
Holiday Food & Fun

SIDLEY TOURIST BOARD

For children of families who receive benefits-related free school meals

Monday 23 August –
Thursday 26 August

Free
Rye Jazz Festival presents

Paul Carrack – Outdoor Concert

On DLWP South Lawns

Thursday 26 August

£31, £66Book
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

Gabrielle – Outdoor Concert

On DLWP South Lawns

Friday 27 August

£26, £56Book
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

A Celebration of British Jazz Funk

On DLWP South Lawns

Saturday 28 August

£31, £66Book
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

Rumer

Outdoor Concert

Sunday 29 August

£22, £41Book
Rye Jazz Festival presents

A Celebration of British Jazz, Gospel & Soul with Mica Paris, The Kingdom Choir, Liane Carroll + more

On DLWP South Lawns

Monday 30 August

£26, £51Book
DLWP presents

Richard Hawley

+ Studio Electrophonique

Friday 3 September

£28.50, £35Book
Music's Not Dead presents

Maximo Park

Special Album Release Gig

Sunday 5 September

£15, £19, £28, £30Book
DLWP Presents

Lightning Seeds

Jollification 25th Anniversary Show

Thursday 9 September

£28.50Book
Mick Perrin and DLWP present

Simon Amstell

Spirit Hole

Friday 10 September

£26, £36Book

Rother Community Choir Free Concert

On the DLWP Bandstand

Sunday 12 September

Free
Music’s Not Dead Presents

Jack Savoretti

Celebrating the release of Europiana

Monday 13 September

£15, £19, £35Book
DLWP and Music's Not Dead in association with Pitch and Smith present

Robyn Hitchcock

+ Jessica Lee Morgan

Thursday 16 September

£16Book
DLWP Presents

John Grant

With support from Teddy Thompson

Friday 17 September

£27.50, £30Sold out

Rock Against Racism: Militant Entertainment 1976-82

Saturday 18 September 2021 –
Sunday 9 January 2022

Ground floor gallery

Free

Rock Against Racism Exhibition Launch Party

Feat. Adrian Sherwood with guest vocalist Rhoda Dakar
Support from Hot Wax
DJs Wendy May vs Remi Vibesman
+ Poets

Saturday 18 September

£5, £10, £15, £20, £25Book

Alexi Marshall: Cursebreakers

Saturday 18 September 2021 –
Sunday 16 January 2022

First floor gallery

Free
Phil McIntyre Live Ltd. Proudly Presents

John Bishop

Warm up

Saturday 25 September

£36Book
DLWP and MND present

Martha Wainwright

Love Will Be Reborn

Thursday 30 September

£25, £28.50Book
The Gig Cartel presents

The Undertones

+ Guests

Friday 1 October

£26, £28.50Book
Atom Presents in association with PBJ LIVE

Adam Buxton Rambles…

Monday 4 October

£19.50Book
Coastal Events presents

Eddi Reader: 40 Years Live Tour

Tuesday 5 October

£24.50, £29.50Book
AEG Presents

Level 42

From Eternity to Here plus special guests Hipsway

Friday 8 October

£31Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited

Seconds Out & More

Saturday 9 October

£39.50, £43.50Sold out
Off The Kerb presents

Jack Dee

Off The Telly

Sunday 10 October

£24Sold out
Triple A presents

An Evening with The Waterboys

Thursday 14 October

£40.50, £44.50Book
HiddenBeach and GW Jazz present

Yaaba Funk – An Afrobeat HiLife

Black History Month Special

Saturday 16 October

£16Book
DHP Presents

Roger Taylor

Outsider Tour 2021 – Live and Upfront In Concert:
Queen classics and best of solo tracks

Sunday 17 October

£40.50, £56Book
DHP presents

BELINDA CARLISLE: THE DECADES TOUR

THE DECADES TOURS

Monday 18 October

£36, £46, £61Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

King King

+ When Rivers Meet

Tuesday 19 October

£29Book
Triple A presents

Al Stewart

+ support

Wednesday 20 October

£43.50Book
DLWP Presents

Skindred

+ very special guests Royal Republic

Friday 29 October

£23.50, £26.50Book
Saxon Sound System

Saxon Sound System

Black History Month Special

Saturday 30 October

£16Book
Mick Perrin and DLWP present

Austentatious

The Improvised Jane Austen Novel

Sunday 31 October

£19.50Book
SJM Concerts presents

Collabro

+ support from White Rock Theatre Show Choir

Monday 1 November

£23.50, £36, £46, £76, £100Book
Kilimanjaro & One Inch Badge presents

Seasick Steve

Just Steve, A Guitar and You

Thursday 4 November

£36, £41Book
Crosstown Concerts Presents:

An Evening with Seth Lakeman

Freedom Fields 15th Anniversary

Saturday 6 November

£28.50, £33.50Book
Serious presents

Joachim Cooder

+ Sam Amidon

Thursday 11 November

£26Book

Show Of Hands

The Best One Yet

Friday 12 November

£28.50Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Madeleine Peyroux

+ special guests

Saturday 13 November

£40.50, £50.50Book
DHP presents

Beth Hart

Sunday 14 November

£46, £56Book
Fane present

Sir Ranulph Fiennes

Living Dangerously

Monday 15 November

£28.50, £33.50Book
DHP PRESENTS

THE AVERAGE WHITE BAND

PERSON TO PERSON TOUR

Friday 19 November

£30, £45Book
SJM Concerts & Live Nation Present

Scouting For Girls

+ support

Tuesday 23 November

£26Book

Ministry Of Sound Classical

With Special Guest DJ & Host
Danny Rampling

Friday 26 November

£49.50, £54.50, £59.50, £65.50, £75.50Book
DHP & AEG Presents

Enter Shikari

Saturday 27 November

£26Book
TEG|MJR by arrangement with ILA presents:

The Overtones

2021 UK Tour

Sunday 28 November

£28, £34, £40Book
SJM Concerts present

The Charlatans

30th Anniversary Best of Tour

Monday 29 November

£33.50Book
Atom in association with Avalon presents

The Horne Section

Tuesday 30 November

£26Book
DLWP & MND in association with Pitch & Smith present

GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS

Wednesday 1 December

£18.50Book
Kilimanjaro presents

Rick Wakeman

The Not Quite As Grumpy As Last XMAS Tour

Friday 3 December

£29.50, £35, £130Book
The Gig Cartel presents

The Sweet + special guests Limehouse Lizzy

Saturday 4 December

£28.50Book
Phil McIntyre Entertainments Presents

Ed Byrne

If I'm Honest...

Tuesday 7 December

£26Book
Freckle productions present

Stick Man

Wednesday 8 December –
Thursday 9 December

£12.50, £14.50Book
WHQ events present

Paul Simon’s ‘Graceland’

with THE LONDON AFRICAN GOSPEL CHOIR

Friday 10 December

£29, £33Book
The Diana Freedman’s School of Dance and Performing Arts presents:

Beauty and the Beast

Sunday 12 December

£12.50, £15.50Book
Live Nation MZA Presents

Daniel Sloss

Hubris

Wednesday 15 December

£21Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Christmas Show

Saturday 18 December

£33.50Book
Bexhill Light Operatic Dramatic Society Present

Shrek The Musical

Wednesday 22 December –
Friday 24 December

£9, £19.50Book

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club NYE Party

Two Rooms of Music

Friday 31 December

£30, £35, £40, £50Book
Phil McIntyre Live Ltd. Proudly Presents

John Bishop

RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW

Wednesday 5 January 2022

£36Book
Avalon presents

JENNY ECLAIR: SIXTY! (FFS)

Thursday 20 January 2022

£21Book
Live Nation & United Agents presents

Katherine Ryan: Missus

Saturday 22 January 2022

£29.50Book
AEG Presents

Wolf Alice

Sunday 23 January 2022

£28.50Sold out
PM Live Ltd. Proudly Presents

Milton Jones

Milton: Impossible

Friday 4 February 2022

£28.50Book
NEIL O'BRIEN ENTERTAINMENT PRESENTS

PASIÓN DE BUENA VISTA

Saturday 5 February 2022

£26, £31, £36Book
Atom in association with Avalon presents

Ed Gamble

Sunday 6 February 2022

£21Book
Senbla presents Opera International’s

Madama Butterfly

Produced by Ellen Kent

Friday 11 February 2022

£22.50, £27, £31.50, £35.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Wilko Johnson

+ special guest John Otway

Saturday 12 February 2022

£33.50Book
Mick Perrin and DLWP present

Ross Noble

Humournoid

Sunday 13 February 2022

£27Book
Crosstown Concerts presents

An evening with Lloyd Cole

From Rattlesnakes To Guesswork

Monday 14 February 2022

£26, £33.50, £43.50Book
Coastal Events Presents

Fairport Convention Winter Tour 2022

Celebrating 55 years

Wednesday 16 February 2022

£26.50, £29.50, £32.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Tommy Emmanuel

Plus special guest Jerry Douglas

Saturday 26 February 2022

£28.50, £33.50, £38.50Book
Little Wander in association with PBJ Management present

Nish Kumar: Control

Sunday 27 February 2022

£21Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Tony Hadley – 40th Anniversary

Tuesday 1 March 2022

£28.50, £36, £48.50, £121Book
John Mackay in association with Debi Allen / Curtis Brown present

Stewart Lee

Snowflake / Tornado

Sunday 6 March 2022

£23.50, £25.50, £27.50Sold out
Senbla presents

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Kitchen Disco Tour

Tuesday 8 March 2022 –
Thursday 17 March 2022

£28.50, £31.50, £38.50, £51.50Book
Atom Promotions and DLWP present

SOUL II SOUL

Greatest Hits

Saturday 12 March 2022

£28, £32, £35Book
SJM presents

Dr John Cooper Clarke

'I Wanna Be Yours' tour

Wednesday 16 March 2022

£23.50, £30.50, £36Book
Atom & Bound and Gagged Comedy

Omid Djalili

The Good Times Tour

Saturday 19 March 2022

£26Book
Senbla presents

Marc Almond In Concert

Chaos and the Hits

Thursday 31 March 2022

£28.50, £33.50, £43.50, £61.50Book
Off The Kerb and DLWP present

Alan Carr

Regional Trinket

Friday 1 April 2022 –
Saturday 2 April 2022

£26Book
Edge Street Live and DLWP present

Gretchen Peters

with special guest Kim Richey

Sunday 3 April 2022

£26, £30.50Book
SJM Concerts present

Echo & the Bunnymen

Celebrating 40 Years of Magical Songs

Wednesday 6 April 2022

£36, £46Book
Live Nation & Komedia Entertainment Presents

Count Arthur Strong

And This Is Me!

Saturday 9 April 2022

£22.50Book
Metropolis Music SJM Concerts presents

Goldfrapp

+ Special Guests

Sunday 10 April 2022

£36, £46Sold out
FORM presents

Bootleg Beatles

Monday 11 April 2022

£30.50, £33.50Book
AEG presents

Sparks

+ special guests

Saturday 16 April 2022

£29.50Sold out
AEG Presents

Bowling For Soup

+ special guests

Thursday 21 April 2022

£30.50Book
DHP Presents

Joe Satriani

Sunday 1 May 2022

£51, £61Book
Mick Perrin and DLWP present

Paul Merton’s

Impro Chums

Friday 6 May 2022

£24Book

Bexhill Choral Society

Great Choral Classics

Saturday 7 May 2022

£5, £12, £13, £15, £16Book
Edge Street Live and DLWP present

Beth Nielsen Chapman

All Around The World Tour

Wednesday 11 May 2022

£28.50, £33.50Book
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents

The Robert Cray Band

Saturday 14 May 2022

£35.50, £40.50Book
JOY. presents

The Flaming Lips

Plus support

Wednesday 1 June 2022

£33.50Sold out
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

Macy Gray

+ Support

Friday 3 June 2022

£37, £47Book
John Mackay, in association with Curtis Brown, presents

Sandi Toksvig Live!

NEXT SLIDE PLEASE…

Saturday 4 June 2022

£29, £31Book

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Beethoven’s Sixth Symphony

Wednesday 8 June 2022

£19, £28, £35, £44Book

Fibre Rocks

Saturday 11 June 2022 –
Sunday 12 June 2022

£9, £12Book
Coastal Events Presents

The Blues Band

BYE BYE BLUES BAND - THE FAREWELL TOUR

Friday 17 June 2022

£29.50, £35.50Book
Coastal Events Presents

Jo Whiley’s 90s Anthems

Beach-side, outdoor day-festival

Saturday 18 June 2022

£22.50, £24.50, £29.50Book
Phil McIntyre Live Ltd in association with Lisa Thomas Management Proudly Presents

Jason Manford: Like Me

Wednesday 29 June 2022 –
Thursday 30 June 2022

£31Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

plus special guests

Sunday 16 October 2022

£31, £38.50, £46Book
Serious presents

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

+ Muntu Valdo

Thursday 20 October 2022

£26, £36Book
Loading