Basket

Lauren Godfrey: Cloudy, Partner

Monday 5 August –
Monday 4 May

Rooftop Foyer

Free
One Inch Badge presents The Voice Of The Moody Blues

Justin Hayward: All The Way

In Concert featuring Mike Dawes

Wednesday 18 September

£39.50, £45Book

PechaKucha Night 20×20

Thursday 19 September

£3, £5, £6Book
Music's Not Dead presents

Keane

Live Instore

Friday 20 September

£35.50, £30.50, £30.50, £23.50, £21.50, £18.50, £14.50Sold out
SJM Concerts Presents

Gary Numan

plus support KANGA

Monday 23 September

£32.50, £42.50Book

Members & Patrons Brunch

Saturday 28 September

Free

Mikhail Karikis:
I Hear You

Saturday 28 September –
Sunday 19 January

First floor gallery

Free

Renee So: Ancient and Modern

Saturday 28 September –
Sunday 12 January

Ground floor gallery

Free
Instore

Mystery Jets

Monday 30 September

£11, £21Book

The Mother Lode Project Seminar

Monday 30 September

Free
DHP Presents

BELINDA CARLISLE

Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour

Thursday 3 October

£32.50, £42, £55Book
One Inch Badge present

Paul Simon’s Graceland

Performed by the London African Gospel Choir

Saturday 5 October

£26Book

Architecture Tour

Sunday 6 October –
Sunday 1 December

£5 Book

LOOK-THINK-MAKE

Sunday 6 October

£1Book
Triple A presents

Al Stewart

Hits & Misses with his Electric Band The Empty Pockets

Sunday 6 October

£37.50, £40Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Fisherman’s Friends

Monday 7 October

£25, £32.50Sold out
Goldenvoice presents

Amanda Palmer

Wednesday 16 October

£23.50Book
The Sussex Guild presents

Sussex Guild Contemporary Craft Show

Saturday 19 October –
Sunday 20 October

£3Book
VMS Live Presents

BLACK STAR RIDERS

With special guests STONE BROKEN & WAYWARD SONS

Tuesday 22 October

£30.50Book
DLWP PRESENTS

Sir Trevor McDonald – An Improbable life

In conversation with Matthew Stadlen with Q&A and booksigning

Wednesday 23 October

£20, £35Book

Musical Matinee Club: Singin’ In The Rain

Disability and dementia-friendly screening

Thursday 24 October

£3.50Book
PM Live Ltd. Proudly Presents

An Evening with LENNY HENRY

Who am I again?

Friday 25 October

£33.50Book

Paper Weaving Atelier

Monday 28 October

£1Book

Quick Clay Play

Tuesday 29 October

£1Book
Triple A presents

CHRISTOPHER CROSS

Plus support

Sunday 3 November

£35, £38.50, £86Book

LOOK-THINK-MAKE

Sunday 3 November

£1Book

ARTiculate DISCOVERY DAY

Friday 8 November

Free
Live Nation & Komedia Entertainment Presents

Count Arthur Strong

Is There Anybody Out There?

Friday 8 November

£20Book
Crosstown Concerts presents

REEL BIG FISH

Plus [Spunge] & Lightyear (Rotating Line-Up)

Saturday 9 November

£19.50Book
DLWP and OUTLANDS present

Ensō Sone: QUJAKU & IMPATV

plus very special guests group A

Sunday 10 November

£6, £8Book

INTO GAMES

Monday 11 November

Free
MJR presents

John Mayall

Tuesday 12 November

£31.50, £33.50, £36.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Glenn Hughes

Saturday 16 November

£28.50Book
AEG Presents

OMD

40 Years - Greatest Hits

Sunday 17 November

£37.50, £45Sold out
SJM Concerts & Metropolis Presents

Lighthouse Family

plus support

Wednesday 20 November

£25, £35, £47.50, £99Sold out
One Inch Badge presents

THE SELECTER 40th Anniversary

plus Support DJ Rhoda Dakar

Thursday 21 November

£25Book
MOLE'S MUSIC PRESENTS

Show Of Hands

Now We Are Four

Saturday 23 November

£13, £26Book
Serious in association with Coda presents

CALEXICO AND IRON & WINE

Plus Lisa O’Neill

Sunday 24 November

£25, £35Book
DLWP presents

FRANK TURNER & THE SLEEPING SOULS

No Mans Land

Friday 29 November

£29.50, £39.50, £44.50Book
Off The Kerb presents

Josh Widdicombe

Bit Much

Saturday 30 November

£20Book
Triple A presents

Adam Ant

plus support

Tuesday 3 December

£38.50Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Uriah Heep

+ Diamond Head

Friday 6 December

£36Book
SJM Concerts & Live Nation Present

Scouting For Girls

plus support

Monday 9 December

£26Book
Coastal Events Proudly Presents

George Hinchcliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Wednesday 11 December

£26.50, £28.50Book

Cinderella

Sunday 15 December

£13.50, £16.50Book
The Gig Cartel presents

The Sweet

Saturday 21 December

£27Book

LOOK-THINK-MAKE

Sunday 5 January 2020

£1 Book
David Johnson & John Mackay present

SANDI TOKSVIG LIVE! National Trevor

Sunday 19 January 2020

£26.50, £28.50Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Caravan Palace

Plus Support

Tuesday 28 January 2020

£26Book

Zadie Xa: Child of Magohalmi and the Echos of Creation

Saturday 1 February 2020 –
Monday 4 May 2020

Ground floor gallery

Free
DLWP presents

Explosions in the sky

20th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday 11 February 2020

£24.50, £28.50Book
Coastal Events Presents

Fairport Convention

+ Smith & Brewer

Thursday 20 February 2020

£26.50, £30.50Book
David Johnson & John Mackay in association with Debi Allen / Curtis Brown present

Stewart Lee

Snowflake / Tornado

Wednesday 18 March 2020

£23.50, £25.50, £27.50Book
One Inch Badge presents

The Bootleg Beatles

Thursday 19 March 2020

£30.50, £33.50Book
DLWP Presents

The Lightning Seeds

Jollification 25th Anniversary Show

Friday 20 March 2020

£28.50Book
Off The Kerb presents

Jack Dee

Off The Telly

Friday 1 May 2020

£24Book
DHP PRESENTS

THE AVERAGE WHITE BAND

PERSON TO PERSON TOUR

Sunday 17 May 2020

£30, £45Book

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Beethoven’s Sixth Symphony

Thursday 4 June 2020

£19, £28, £35, £44Book
SJM Concerts presents

Collabro

Plus support

Sunday 4 October 2020

£23.50, £36, £46, £76, £100Book
Chambers Touring Presents

Jimmy Carr

TERRIBLY FUNNY

Thursday 15 October 2020

£30.50Book
Loading