Basket

1935

Until Sunday 28 July
Rooftop foyer

Free

THINKING THROUGH…

Until Sunday 15 September

Free

Lauren Godfrey: Group Hat

Until Sunday 15 September
First floor gallery

Free

How Chicago! Imagists 1960s & 70s

Until Sunday 8 September
Ground floor gallery

Free

THE MOTHER LODE PROJECT

Tuesday 2 July –
Tuesday 30 July

Free

Mercury Club

Wednesday 24 July –
Wednesday 28 August

Free

Bexhill Motofest

Sunday 28 July

Free

The One-Word Reading Group

Monday 29 July –
Monday 2 September

Free
The House of House and DLWP present

Beach Beats

with the Chill DJs & Guests

Saturday 3 August

Free

EXHIBITION TOUR

Saturday 3 August

Free

SUMMERTIME STUDIO

Sunday 4 August

£1Book

Architecture Tour

Sunday 4 August –
Sunday 1 December

£5 Book
Sunset Screenings

Bumblebee

DUBS at dlwp special

Saturday 10 August

Free

Dubs at DLWP 2019 PARKING

Saturday 10 August

£6Book

Nick Hollywood / King Size Slim

Dubs at DLWP 2019

Saturday 10 August

Free
DLWP presents

Dubs at DLWP

Saturday 10 August

Free

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 12 August

£1Book
SUMMERTIME ROADSHOW

SIDLEY FAMILY FUN DAY

SIDLEY RECREATION GROUND

Friday 16 August

Free
Sunset Screenings

Labyrinth

Saturday 17 August

Free

William The Conqueror

Live at the Bexhill Record Fair

Saturday 17 August

Free
Revolver and DLWP present

Bexhill Record Fair

+ DJs, live music and screening of Labyrinth

Saturday 17 August

Free

Rooftop Fitness Rave

Thursday 22 August

£3Book

THINKING THROUGH… Natural pigments

Friday 23 August –
Saturday 24 August

Free
Sunset Screenings

The Greatest Showman (PG)

accompanied live by Mad Fish performing Arts choir

Saturday 24 August

Free

Bexhill Art Society Summer Exhibition

Saturday 24 August –
Monday 26 August

Free
DLWP and Music First present

Roni Size

Exclusive Influences set. All day beach - side party

Sunday 25 August

£23.50, £, £Book

Folk Dance Remixed

On the DLWP terrace

Monday 26 August

Free

Imprint

An all-day, beach-side event celebrating independent record label culture

Saturday 31 August

Free

LOOK-THINK-MAKE

Sunday 1 September

£1 Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 7 September

Free
Mick Perrin presents

Eddie Izzard

Wunderbar

Sunday 15 September

£30, £45Sold out

Thinking Through Darning

Sunday 15 September

Free
One Inch Badge presents The Voice Of The Moody Blues

Justin Hayward: All The Way

In Concert featuring Mike Dawes

Wednesday 18 September

£39.50, £45Book

PechaKucha Night 20×20

Thursday 19 September

£3, £5, £6Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Gary Numan

plus support KANGA

Monday 23 September

£32.50, £42.50Book
DHP Presents

THE AVERAGE WHITE BAND

Person to Person Tour

Thursday 26 September

£30, £45Sold out

Mikhail Karikis: I Hear You

Opening 28 September
Until Sunday 19 January 2020
First floor gallery

Free

Renee So: Ancient and Modern

Opening 28 September
Until Sunday 12 January 2020
Ground floor gallery

Free
DHP Presents

BELINDA CARLISLE

Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour

Thursday 3 October

£32.50, £42, £55Book
One Inch Badge present

Paul Simon’s Graceland

Performed by the London African Gospel Choir

Saturday 5 October

£26Book
Triple A presents

Al Stewart

Hits & Misses with his Electric Band The Empty Pockets

Sunday 6 October

£37.50, £40Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Fisherman’s Friends

Monday 7 October

£25, £32.50Sold out
Goldenvoice presents

Amanda Palmer

Wednesday 16 October

£23.50Book
The Sussex Guild presents

Sussex Guild Contemporary Craft Show

Saturday 19 October –
Sunday 20 October

£3Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

BEN VS ELLIOT

Ben Phillips Live Tour 2019

Monday 21 October

£25, £65Book
VMS Live Presents

BLACK STAR RIDERS

With special guests STONE BROKEN & WAYWARD SONS

Tuesday 22 October

£30.50Book
DLWP PRESENTS

Sir Trevor McDonald – An Improbable life

In conversation with Matthew Stadlen with Q&A and booksigning

Wednesday 23 October

£20, £35Book
PM Live Ltd. Proudly Presents

An Evening with LENNY HENRY

Who am I again?

Friday 25 October

£33.50Book
Triple A presents

CHRISTOPHER CROSS

Plus support

Sunday 3 November

£35, £38.50, £86Book
Live Nation & Komedia Entertainment Presents

Count Arthur Strong

Is There Anybody Out There?

Friday 8 November

£20Book
Crosstown Concerts presents

REEL BIG FISH

Plus [Spunge] & Lightyear (Rotating Line-Up)

Saturday 9 November

£19.50Book
MJR presents

John Mayall

Tuesday 12 November

£31.50, £33.50, £36.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Glenn Hughes

Saturday 16 November

£28.50Book
AEG Presents

OMD

40 Years - Greatest Hits

Sunday 17 November

£37.50, £45Sold out
SJM Concerts & Metropolis Presents

Lighthouse Family

plus support

Wednesday 20 November

£25, £35, £47.50, £99Book
One Inch Badge presents

THE SELECTER 40th Anniversary

plus Support DJ Rhoda Dakar

Thursday 21 November

£25Book
MOLE'S MUSIC PRESENTS

Show Of Hands

Now We Are Four

Saturday 23 November

£13, £26Book
Serious in association with Coda presents

CALEXICO AND IRON & WINE

Plus Lisa O’Neill

Sunday 24 November

£25, £35Book
DLWP presents

FRANK TURNER & THE SLEEPING SOULS

No Mans Land

Friday 29 November

£29.50, £39.50, £44.50Book
Off The Kerb presents

Josh Widdicombe

Bit Much

Saturday 30 November

£20Book
Triple A presents

Adam Ant

plus support

Tuesday 3 December

£38.50Book
SJM Concerts & Live Nation Present

Scouting For Girls

plus support

Monday 9 December

£26Book
Coastal Events Proudly Presents

George Hinchcliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Wednesday 11 December

£26.50, £28.50Book
The Gig Cartel presents

The Sweet

Saturday 21 December

£27Book
David Johnson & John Mackay present

SANDI TOKSVIG LIVE! National Trevor

Sunday 19 January 2020

£26.50, £28.50Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Caravan Palace

Plus Support

Tuesday 28 January 2020

£26Book
DLWP presents

Explosions in the sky

20th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday 11 February 2020

£24.50, £28.50Book
David Johnson & John Mackay in association with Debi Allen / Curtis Brown present

Stewart Lee

Snowflake / Tornado

Wednesday 18 March 2020

£23.50, £25.50, £27.50Book
One Inch Badge presents

The Bootleg Beatles

Thursday 19 March 2020

£30.50, £33.50Book
Loading