fbpx
Basket

Lauren Godfrey: Cloudy, Partner

Monday 5 August –
Monday 4 May

Rooftop Foyer

Free

Mikhail Karikis:
I Hear You

Saturday 28 September –
Sunday 19 January

First floor gallery

Free

Renee So: Ancient and Modern

Saturday 28 September –
Sunday 12 January

Ground floor gallery

Free
AEG Presents

OMD

40 Years - Greatest Hits

Sunday 17 November

£37.50, £45Sold out
SJM Concerts & Metropolis Presents

Lighthouse Family

plus support

Wednesday 20 November

£25, £35, £47.50, £99Sold out
One Inch Badge presents

THE SELECTER 40th Anniversary

plus Support DJ Rhoda Dakar

Thursday 21 November

£25Book
Music's Not Dead presents

Equatorial Group

Live in-store

Friday 22 November

Free
MOLE'S MUSIC PRESENTS

Show Of Hands

Now We Are Four

Saturday 23 November

£13, £26Book

Christmas Shopping Day

Saturday 23 November

Free
Serious in association with Coda presents

CALEXICO AND IRON & WINE

Plus Lisa O’Neill

Sunday 24 November

£25, £35Book

PechaKucha Night 20×20

Tuesday 26 November

£3, £5, £6Book

Musical Matinee Club: Funny Face

Disability and dementia-friendly screening

Tuesday 26 November

£3.50Book

East Sussex Music’s Big Sing 2019

Thursday 28 November

£4.25, £8.50Book
DLWP presents

FRANK TURNER & THE SLEEPING SOULS

No Mans Land

Friday 29 November

£29.50, £39.50, £44.50Book

THINKING THROUGH…

Saturday 30 November –
Monday 6 January

Free
Off The Kerb presents

Josh Widdicombe

Bit Much

Saturday 30 November

£20Book

Bexhill Lions’ Santa Dash

Sunday 1 December

Free

Architecture Tour

Sunday 1 December

£5 Book

The One-Word Reading Group

Monday 2 December –
Monday 6 January

Free
Triple A presents

Adam Ant

plus support

Tuesday 3 December

£38.50Book

Exhibition Supported Viewings

Tuesday 3 December –
Tuesday 7 January

Free
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Uriah Heep

+ Diamond Head

Friday 6 December

£36Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 7 December

Free

Christmas Shopping Day

Saturday 7 December

Free

A Portrait of Edward James

Sunday 8 December

£3, £5, £6Book
SJM Concerts & Live Nation Present

Scouting For Girls

plus support

Monday 9 December

£26Book

PLAY CIRCLE

Monday 9 December –
Monday 13 January

£1Book
Coastal Events Proudly Presents

George Hinchcliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Wednesday 11 December

£26.50, £28.50Book
The Diana Freedman’s School of Dance and Performing Arts presents

Cinderella

Sunday 15 December

£12.50, £15.50Book

Focus On Carers

Monday 16 December

Free
The Gig Cartel presents

The Sweet

Saturday 21 December

£27Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 4 January 2020

Free

LOOK-THINK-MAKE

Sunday 5 January 2020

£1 Book

Craft For Wellbeing

Sunday 12 January 2020

Free
David Johnson & John Mackay present

SANDI TOKSVIG LIVE! National Trevor

Sunday 19 January 2020

£26.50, £28.50Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Caravan Palace

Plus Support

Tuesday 28 January 2020

£26Book

South East Creatives Workshop

Saturday 1 February 2020

Free

Marc Bauer: Mal Ȇtre / Performance

Saturday 1 February 2020 –
Sunday 10 May 2020

First floor gallery

Free

Zadie Xa: Child of Magohalmi and the Echos of Creation

Saturday 1 February 2020 –
Monday 4 May 2020

Ground floor gallery

Free

Musical Matinee Club: High Society

Thursday 6 February 2020

£3.50Book

South East Creatives Workshop

Saturday 8 February 2020

Free
DLWP presents

Explosions in the sky

20th Anniversary Tour

Tuesday 11 February 2020

£24.50, £28.50Book
Coastal Events Presents

Fairport Convention

+ Smith & Brewer

Thursday 20 February 2020

£26.50, £30.50Book
Fiery Angel Entertainment Presents

Rob Brydon – Songs and Stories

Thursday 27 February 2020

£38.75Book
Off The Kerb Promotions

Rich Hall’s Hoedown Deluxe

Saturday 29 February 2020

£18Book

Musical Matinee Club: Brigadoon

Thursday 12 March 2020

£3.50Book
David Johnson & John Mackay in association with Debi Allen / Curtis Brown present

Stewart Lee

Snowflake / Tornado

Wednesday 18 March 2020

£23.50, £25.50, £27.50Book
One Inch Badge presents

The Bootleg Beatles

Thursday 19 March 2020

£30.50, £33.50Book
DLWP Presents

The Lightning Seeds

Jollification 25th Anniversary Show

Friday 20 March 2020

£28.50Book
Metropolis Music SJM Concerts presents

Goldfrapp

plus Special Guests

Wednesday 1 April 2020

£36, £46Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

King King

plus special guests

Sunday 5 April 2020

£29Book
Atom Promotions and DLWP present

SOUL II SOUL

Greatest Hits

Friday 10 April 2020

£28, £32, £35Book
Crosstown Concerts presents

Lloyd Cole

+ Special Guests

Sunday 12 April 2020

£26, £33.50, £43.50Book
Off The Kerb presents

Jack Dee

Off The Telly

Friday 1 May 2020

£24Book
DHP PRESENTS

THE AVERAGE WHITE BAND

PERSON TO PERSON TOUR

Sunday 17 May 2020

£30, £45Book
DHP Presents

Joe Satriani

Friday 22 May 2020

£51, £61Book

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Beethoven’s Sixth Symphony

Thursday 4 June 2020

£19, £28, £35, £44Book
Phil McIntyre Entertainments Presents

Ed Byrne

If I'm Honest...

Wednesday 10 June 2020

£26Book
SJM Concerts presents

Collabro

Plus support

Sunday 4 October 2020

£23.50, £36, £46, £76, £100Book
Chambers Touring Presents

Jimmy Carr

TERRIBLY FUNNY

Thursday 15 October 2020

£30.50Book
AEG Presents

Level 42

From Eternity to Here plus special guests Hipsway

Saturday 31 October 2020

£31Book
Loading