Basket

The New Line: Works from the Jobbing Printing Collection

Until Sunday 12 March 2017
First Floor Gallery

Free

Sussex Modernism: Retreat and Rebellion

At Two Temple Place, London WC2

Until Sunday 23 April
Two Temple Place

Free
Elizabeth Price Curates

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY

Until Monday 1 May
Ground Floor Gallery

Free
Process and Experimentation 2.0

Micro Pavilions: Temporal Spaces

Until Sunday 2 April
Rooftop Foyer

Free

Letterpress Workshop

Saturday 25 February

£45, £40Sold out

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 25 February

Free

PechaKucha Night 20×20

Vol. 6

Thursday 2 March

£5, £4, £3Book

Bexhill Jobs & Apprenticeships Fair 2017

in association with Bexhill College

Friday 3 March

Free

Bonobo

Plus support Daktyl

Saturday 4 March

£22.50Sold out

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 4 March

Free

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 5 March

Free

Discovering Women in Sussex Part III

Lecture series - week one

Tuesday 7 March

£9, £8, £5Book
The Arensky Chamber Orchestra presents

Sea Fever

In The Cafe Bar

Wednesday 8 March

£10Sold out
NT Live

Hedda Gabler

Thursday 9 March

£14, £12Book

Rob Brydon

I am Standing Up...

Friday 10 March

£32.50Book

Public Building Tour

Saturday 11 March

£2, £0Book

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 11 March

Free

PANEL DISCUSSION: BORDERS ARE FOR CROSSING

Design, art and migration in the 20th and 21st centuries

Saturday 11 March

£7, £5Book

Tales For Toddlers

Monday 13 March

£1Book

Discovering Women in Sussex Part III

Lecture series - week two

Tuesday 14 March

£9, £8, £5Book
Dear Serge presents

Sonic Rebellion Now

At Two Temple Place, London

Wednesday 15 March

Free
Bexhill Rotary Club presents

Ale and Arty: Bexhill Beer Festival

FEATURING THE DO THEY’S & THE CHANDELIERS

Friday 17 March

£8Book
Bexhill Rotary Club presents

Ale and Arty: Bexhill Beer Festival

BATTLE OF THE BANDS

Saturday 18 March

£4Book

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY

Saturday 18 March

Free
Bexhill Rotary Club presents

Ale and Arty: Bexhill Beer Festival

FEATURING THE CAVELIERS and Aya Funk

Saturday 18 March

£8Book
DLWP & Music's Not Dead Present

Alexis Taylor

In The Cafe Bar

Sunday 19 March

£12.50Book

Mindful Yoga

Monday 20 March

£9, £8, £5Book

Discovering Women in Sussex Part III

Lecture series - week three

Tuesday 21 March

£9, £8, £5Book

Drawn To The Page

Saturday 25 March

£30Book

George Shaw

My Back To Nature

Opening 25 March
Until Sunday 18 June
First Floor Gallery

Free

Artist’s Talk: George Shaw

Saturday 25 March

Free

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 25 March

Free

The Mercury Club

Wednesday 29 March

Free

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

Guest speaker: April Yasamee

Thursday 30 March

Free

EXHIBITION TOUR

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 1 April

Free
Esspa presents

Just Grow Up

The musical

Wednesday 5 April

£14.50, £12.50, £9.50Book
The Damage And Joy Tour

The Jesus & Mary Chain

Plus support Willow Robinson

Thursday 6 April

£27.50Book

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 8 April

Free

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 9 April

Free

Tales For Toddlers

Monday 10 April

£1Book

Mindful Yoga

Monday 10 April

£9, £8, £5Book
Nick Brooke Ltd

The Tiger Who Came To Tea

LIVE ON STAGE

Wednesday 12 April –
Thursday 13 April

£12.50Book

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 15 April

Free
One Inch Badge present

THE SELECTER & THE BEAT

FEAT. RANKING ROGER

Saturday 15 April

£25Book

The Mercury Club

Wednesday 19 April

Free

DLWP Artists’ Critique Group

Guest speaker: Joe Packer

Thursday 20 April

Free
NT Live

ROSENCRANTZ & GUILDENSTERN ARE DEAD

Thursday 20 April

£14, £12Book

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 22 April

Free
RSC Live

Julius Caesar

Wednesday 26 April

£14, £12Book
Live Nation UK & DLWP present

Count Arthur Strong

The Sound Of Mucus

Friday 28 April

£21Book

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 29 April

Free
BEXHILL CHORAL SOCIETY

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday 6 May

£12, £15, £16, £13Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Maximo Park

Plus Special Guests

Saturday 13 May

£20Book

DLWP Artists’ Critique Group

Guest speaker: Paula MacArthur

Thursday 18 May

Free
DLWP & Music's Not Dead present

An Intimate Evening With Terry Reid

In The Cafe Bar

Sunday 21 May

£18Book
SJM Presents

Tom Chaplin

Plus support Ainslie Wills

Wednesday 24 May –
Thursday 25 May

£25, £35Book

Jon Richardson

Old Man

Friday 26 May

£20.50Book
Diana Freedman’s School of Dance & Performing Arts Presents

The Wizard of OZ

Saturday 27 May

£14.50, £10.50Book

The Very Hungry Caterpillar

Sunday 28 May

£12, £10, £40Book

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic Summer

Thursday 1 June

£17, £25, £32Book
An MJR Group Presentation by arrangement with ITB

Vintage Trouble

Friday 2 June

£21.50Book

Rick Wakeman

The Piano Portraits Tour

Saturday 3 June

£25Book
NT Encore

Peter Pan

Saturday 10 June

£14, £12Book
NT Live

SALOMÉ

Thursday 22 June

£14, £12Book
Red Rose Vintage Fairs presents

Vintage Lifestyle Fair

Saturday 24 June

£3.50, £6Book

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

Guest speaker: Rachel Glittenberg

Thursday 29 June

Free
Bexhill Festival of Music presents

Richard Durrant Stringhenge

At St Peter's Church, Bexhill Old Town

Friday 30 June

£14Book
NT Live

Angels in America

Part 1 Millennium Approaches

Thursday 20 July

£14, £12Book

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

Guest speaker: Sue Adams

Thursday 20 July

Free
NT Live

Angels in America

Part 2 Perestroika

Thursday 27 July

£14, £12Book
RSC Live

Titus Andronicus

Wednesday 9 August

£14, £12Book
CMP Entertainment with Primary Talent presents

Dweezil Zappa

50 Years Of Frank

Friday 13 October

£34.50, £44.50Book
SJM Concerts presents

Collabro

Plus special guests

Saturday 11 November

£99, £39.50, £29.50, £19.50Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Afro Celt Sound System

+ The Dhol Foundation

Sunday 12 November

£25Book
Loading