Basket

All In The Same Storm: Pandemic Patchwork Stories

Saturday 23 January 2021 –
Sunday 9 May 2021

First floor gallery

Free

Mending the Gap – Creative Stitching & Wellbeing

For teachers and community educators across Sussex

Monday 8 February –
Monday 8 March

Free

All Welcome Reading Group

Facilitated by artist Khadija Khan

Sunday 28 February

£0.50, £1, £2, £3, £4, £5, £6Book
HiddenBeach present

Sambroso Noda & The Cuban All Stars

+ DJ's Mr & Mrs Wedderburn

Friday 5 March

£26, £52, £62, £78, £93, £104, £156Book

Sound & Light

Saturday 6 March

£0.50, £1, £2, £3, £4, £5, £6Book

Online talk: Culture and Migrant Rights

Sunday 7 March

£0.50, £1, £2, £3, £4, £5, £6Book

FELAbrating the music of Fela Kuti

with Dele Sosimi & Guests

Friday 12 March

£21, £41, £51, £76, £81Book

ALL WELCOME READING GROUP

FACILITATED BY EDUCATOR AND EQUAL RIGHTS CAMPAIGNER ZO DANIELS

Sunday 28 March

£0.50, £1, £2, £3, £4, £5, £6Book

PechaKucka Night

Online

Tuesday 30 March

£0.50, £1, £2, £3, £4, £5, £6Book
Metropolis Music SJM Concerts presents

Goldfrapp

+ Special Guests

Tuesday 6 April

£36, £46Sold out
Senbla presents

Marc Almond In Concert

Chaos and the Hits

Tuesday 13 April

£28.50, £33.50, £43.50, £61.50Book
Atom in association with Avalon presents

Al Murray

+ Lauren Pattison + Jacob Hawley

Friday 16 April

£20, £40, £60, £80Book
austerity records & MND Presents

Pete Fij / Terry Bickers

+ Support

Saturday 17 April

£16, £32, £48, £64Sold out
DHP Presents

Joe Satriani

Saturday 1 May

£51, £61Book

Bexhill Choral Society

Great Choral Classics

Saturday 8 May

£5, £12, £13, £15, £16Book
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents

The Robert Cray Band

Wednesday 12 May

£35.50, £40.50Book
Mick Perring and DLWP present

Austentatious

The Improvised Jane Austen Novel

Friday 14 May

£19.50Book
Senbla presents

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Kitchen Disco Tour

Saturday 15 May

£28.50, £31.50, £38.50, £51.50Book
Live Nation AEG Live Presents

Kodaline

+ special guests

Wednesday 19 May

£33Book
SJM Concerts present

Echo & the Bunnymen

Celebrating 40 Years of Magical Songs

Friday 21 May

£36, £46Book
Serious presents

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

+ Muntu Valdo

Saturday 22 May

£26, £36Book
AEG presents

Sparks

+ special guests

Friday 28 May

£29.50Book

Holly Hendry: INDIFFERENT DEEP

Friday 28 May 2021 –
Monday 30 August 2021

Free
DLWP Presents

Lightning Seeds

Jollification 25th Anniversary Show

Saturday 29 May

£28.50Book

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

All day beach terrace and auditorium party

Sunday 30 May

£21, £26, £31Book
DLWP and Music's Not Dead in association with Pitch and Smith present

This Is The Kit

Monday 31 May

£20Sold out

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Beethoven’s Sixth Symphony

Thursday 3 June

£19, £28, £35, £44Book
Edge Street Live and DLWP present

Gretchen Peters & her band

with very special guest Kim Richey

Wednesday 9 June

£26, £30.50Book
David Johnson & John Mackay in association with Debi Allen / Curtis Brown present

Stewart Lee

Snowflake / Tornado

Saturday 12 June

£23.50, £25.50, £27.50Sold out
Coastal Events Presents

Jo Whiley’s 90s Anthems

All-day, beach-side party

Saturday 19 June

£22.50, £24.50, £29.50Book
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

Macy Gray

+ Support

Sunday 20 June

£37, £47Book

Bexhill Artist Workspace – Summer Exhibition

Friday 9 July –
Sunday 11 July

Free
Coastal Events Presents

The Blues Band

40 Years & Back for More

Friday 23 July

£26.50, £30.50Book

Bexfest

Artful Dodger, Baby D, General Levy + many more

Saturday 24 July

£28.50, £27Book
JOY. presents

The Flaming Lips

Plus support

Sunday 25 July

£33.50Sold out
DLWP presents

Richard Hawley

+ Studio Electrophonique

Friday 30 July

£28.50, £35Book

DUBS at DLWP 2021

Saturday 31 July

Free

DUBS Parking 2021

Saturday 31 July

£6Book

Dubs Baby Rave

Saturday 31 July

Free
Revolver and DLWP present

Bexhill Record Fair

+ DJs, live music and film screening

Saturday 14 August

Free
Chambers Touring Presents

Jimmy Carr

TERRIBLY FUNNY

Tuesday 17 August

£30.50Book
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

Rumer

Plus support

Friday 20 August

£31, £41, £46Book
The House of House and DLWP present

Beach Beats

with Chill DJs, Altitude360 and DLWP

Saturday 21 August

Free
Music's Not Dead presents

Maximo Park

Special Album Release Gig

Sunday 5 September

£15, £19, £28, £30Book
DLWP and Music's Not Dead in association with Pitch and Smith present

Robyn Hitchcock

+ Jessica Lee Morgan

Thursday 16 September

£16Book
DLWP Presents

John Grant

With support from Teddy Thompson

Friday 17 September

£27.50, £30Book

Rock Against Racism: Militant Entertainment 1976-82

Saturday 18 September 2021 –
Sunday 2 January 2022

Ground floor gallery

Free
Phil McIntyre Live Ltd. Proudly Presents

John Bishop

Warm up

Saturday 25 September

£36Book
The Gig Cartel presents

The Undertones

+ Guests

Friday 1 October

£26, £28.50Book
Atom Presents in association with PBJ LIVE

Adam Buxton Rambles…

Monday 4 October

£19.50Book
Coastal Events presents

Eddi Reader: 40 Years Live Tour

Tuesday 5 October

£24.50, £29.50Book
AEG Presents

Level 42

From Eternity to Here plus special guests Hipsway

Friday 8 October

£31Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited

Seconds Out & More

Saturday 9 October

£39.50, £43.50Book
Off The Kerb presents

Jack Dee

Off The Telly

Sunday 10 October

£24Book
Triple A presents

An Evening with The Waterboys

Thursday 14 October

£40.50, £44.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

plus special guests

Friday 15 October

£31, £38.50, £46Book
DHP presents

BELINDA CARLISLE: THE DECADES TOUR

THE DECADES TOURS

Monday 18 October

£36, £46, £61Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

King King

+ special guests

Tuesday 19 October

£29Book
Triple A presents

Al Stewart

+ support

Wednesday 20 October

£43.50Book
DLWP Presents

Skindred

+ very special guests Royal Republic

Friday 29 October

£23.50, £26.50Book
Edge Street Live and DLWP present

Beth Nielsen Chapman

All Around The World Tour

Saturday 30 October

£28.50, £33.50Book
SJM Concerts presents

Collabro

Plus support

Monday 1 November

£23.50, £36, £46, £76, £100Book
Kilimanjaro & One Inch Badge presents

Seasick Steve

Just Steve, A Guitar and You

Thursday 4 November

£36, £41Book

Show Of Hands

Tyne to Tamar

Friday 12 November

£28.50Book
Fane present

Sir Ranulph Fiennes

Living Dangerously

Monday 15 November

£28.50, £33.50Book
DHP PRESENTS

THE AVERAGE WHITE BAND

PERSON TO PERSON TOUR

Friday 19 November

£30, £45Book
SJM Concerts & Live Nation Present

Scouting For Girls

+ support

Tuesday 23 November

£26Book

Ministry Of Sound Classical

With Special Guest DJ & Host
Danny Rampling

Friday 26 November

£49.50, £54.50, £59.50, £65.50, £75.50Book
TEG|MJR by arrangement with ILA presents:

The Overtones

2021 UK Tour

Sunday 28 November

£28, £34, £40Book
DLWP & MND in association with Pitch & Smith present

GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS

Wednesday 1 December

£18.50Book
Kilimanjaro presents

Rick Wakeman

The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show

Friday 3 December

£29.50, £35, £130Book
The Gig Cartel presents

The Sweet + special guests Limehouse Lizzy

Saturday 4 December

£28.50Book
Phil McIntyre Entertainments Presents

Ed Byrne

If I'm Honest...

Tuesday 7 December

£26Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Christmas Show

Saturday 18 December

£33.50Book
Bexhill Light Operatic Dramatic Society Present

Shrek The Musical

Wednesday 22 December –
Friday 24 December

£9, £17.50Book
Phil McIntyre Live Ltd. Proudly Presents

John Bishop

RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW

Wednesday 5 January 2022

£36Book
Avalon presents

JENNY ECLAIR: SIXTY! (FFS)

Thursday 20 January 2022

£21Book
Live Nation & United Agents presents

Katherine Ryan: Missus

Saturday 22 January 2022

£29.50Book
PM Live Ltd. Proudly Presents

Milton Jones

Milton: Impossible

Friday 4 February 2022

£28.50Book
Senbla presents Opera International’s

Madama Butterfly

Produced by Ellen Kent

Friday 11 February 2022

£22.50, £27, £31.50, £35.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Wilko Johnson

+ special guest John Otway

Saturday 12 February 2022

£33.50Book
Mick Perrin and DLWP present

Ross Noble

Humournoid

Sunday 13 February 2022

£27Book
Crosstown Concerts presents

An evening with Lloyd Cole

From Rattlesnakes To Guesswork

Monday 14 February 2022

£26, £33.50, £43.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Tommy Emmanuel

Plus special guest Jerry Douglas

Saturday 26 February 2022

£28.50, £33.50, £38.50Book
Atom Promotions and DLWP present

SOUL II SOUL

Greatest Hits

Saturday 12 March 2022

£28, £32, £35Book
Atom & Bound and Gagged Comedy

Omid Djalili

The Good Times Tour

Saturday 19 March 2022

£26Book
Off The Kerb and DLWP present

Alan Carr

Not Again, Alan!

Friday 1 April 2022 –
Saturday 2 April 2022

£26Book
Live Nation & Komedia Entertainment Presents

Count Arthur Strong

And This Is Me!

Saturday 9 April 2022

£22.50Book
AEG Presents

Bowling For Soup

+ special guests

Thursday 21 April 2022

£30.50Book

Fibre Rocks

Saturday 11 June 2022 –
Sunday 12 June 2022

£9, £12Book
Phil McIntyre Live Ltd in association with Lisa Thomas Management Proudly Presents

Jason Manford: Like Me

Wednesday 29 June 2022 –
Thursday 30 June 2022

£31Book
Loading