Helen Cann

A Map of the Sea and the De La Warr Pavilion

Wednesday 21 July 2021 –
Sunday 3 July 2022

Minoru Nomata: Windscape

Saturday 21 May 2022 –
Sunday 4 September 2022

TEG|MJR by arrangement with ILA presents:

The Overtones

2022 UK Tour

Friday 27 May

From £28Book

RESOLVE Collective: LIDO

Saturday 28 May 2022 –
Sunday 4 September 2022

DLWP presents

The Unthanks

The Sorrows Away Tour

Saturday 28 May

Sold out
atom presents in association with Avalon

LOU SANDERS

One Word: Wow

Sunday 29 May

Book

MILLIFEST PRESENTS: SILLY VERSE

Nonsense poetry workshops

Monday 30 May –
Saturday 4 June

JOY. presents

The Flaming Lips

Plus support

Wednesday 1 June

Sold out
Music’s Not Dead presents

Elvis Costello (Outstore)

‘….stories, questions and some surprises…’

Thursday 2 June

From £14.00Book
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

Macy Gray

+ Support

Friday 3 June

From £37Book

Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

Community commemorative event in honour of Her Majesty

Saturday 4 June

BUILDING TOUR

Saturday 4 June

Book
John Mackay, in association with Curtis Brown, presents

Sandi Toksvig Live!

NEXT SLIDE PLEASE…

Saturday 4 June

From £29Book

Art Sundays

CREATIVE ACTIVITIES FOR ALL AGES

Sunday 5 June

From £1Book

DLWP Beach School

Monday 6 June –
Monday 11 July

Millifest presents:

An Afternoon Devoted To Spike Milligan

Monday 6 June

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Beethoven’s Sixth Symphony

Wednesday 8 June

From £19Book

Pavilion Late: SPOONS

Thursday 9 June

Babes in Arms

Art making workshops for parents and children

Sunday 12 June

Book
Coastal Events Presents

The Blues Band

BYE BYE BLUES BAND - THE FAREWELL TOUR

Friday 17 June

From £29.50Book
Coastal Events Presents

Jo Whiley’s 90s Anthems

Beach-side, outdoor day-festival

Saturday 18 June

From £22.50Book

Art Sundays

CREATIVE ACTIVITIES FOR ALL AGES

Sunday 19 June

From £1Book
The Refugee Buddy Project, Hastings, Rother & Wealden

All Refugees Welcome

Dominant media narratives and the creation of public attitudes towards refugees and migrants

Wednesday 22 June

Hidden Beach & DLWP present

Jah Shaka Sound in Session

All-day, family event by the sea

Saturday 25 June

From £10.00Book
Phil McIntyre Live Ltd in association with Lisa Thomas Management Proudly Presents

Jason Manford: Like Me

Wednesday 29 June

Book

Richard Durrant: Music For Midsummer

St Peters Church, Old Town, Bexhill on Sea

Wednesday 29 June

From £5Book
Metropolis Music Presents

St. Vincent

+ Big Joanie

Thursday 30 June

Book

BUILDING TOUR

Saturday 2 July

Book

Last Night of the Bexhill Proms 2022

Conducted by Kenneth Roberts

Sunday 3 July

From £21Book

Babes in Arms

Art making workshops for parents and children

Sunday 10 July

Book

Bob Marley 50th Anniversary Celebration

Feat Trojan Sound System, Ashley Beedle, Vinyl Sisters + More

Saturday 16 July

From £6Book
AEG Presents & Live Nation Present

MODEST MOUSE

Plus special guests

Sunday 17 July

Book
Kilimanjaro & Show and Tell presents:

An Evening With David Sedaris

Tuesday 19 July

Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

John Cale

Thursday 21 July

From £36.00Book

Bexfest 2022

Saturday 23 July

Book

Building Tour

Saturday 6 August

Book
DLWP and Hidden Beach presents:

Orchestra Baobab

All day beach terrace & auditorium festival

Saturday 6 August

From £27.50Book

Babes in Arms

Art making workshops for parents and children

Sunday 14 August

Book
DLWP, Love Thy Neighbour and MND
In association with Playbook Artists present:

John Francis Flynn

Sunday 14 August

Book
Freckle productions and DLWP present

Zog and the Flying Doctors

Based on the book by Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler

Tuesday 16 August –
Wednesday 17 August

From £14.00Book
DLWP presents

Marty Stuart

And his fabulous superlatives

Tuesday 30 August

From £27.50Book
Fane and Gareth Watson presents

Tim Peake

My Journey To Space

Thursday 1 September

From £26.00Sold out
Atom by arrangement with Paradigm presents:

Tom Odell

Solo show

Sunday 4 September

Book
Metropolis Music presents

Laura Mvula

+ Special Guests

Thursday 8 September

Book
Kilimanjaro presents

Steve Hackett

Genesis Revisited - Foxtrot at Fifty + Hackett Highlights

Saturday 17 September

From £40.50Book

Loudon Wainwright III In Concert

+ Support

Wednesday 21 September

From £26Book
Members & Patrons Exclusive

Brunch and Exhibition Tour

Saturday 24 September

Zineb Sedira

Saturday 24 September 2022 –
Sunday 8 January 2023

Atom in association with Avalon presents

Dave Gorman

Powerpoint to the People

Saturday 24 September

Book
DLWP and MND present

Scott Matthews

+ Support

Sunday 25 September

Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Madeleine Peyroux

+ special guests

Saturday 1 October

From £40.50Book
Phil McIntyre Live Ltd and DLWP Presents

Harry Hill

Pedigree Fun!

Friday 7 October

Book
The Gig Cartel Present

Newton Faulkner

Feels Like Home Tour

Thursday 13 October

From £27.50Book
AEG Presents

Natalie Imbruglia

Left Of The Middle 25 Year Anniversary Tour

Friday 14 October

Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

plus special guests

Sunday 16 October

From £31Book
Serious presents

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

+ Muntu Valdo

Thursday 20 October

From £26Book
The Gig Cartel presents

The Undertones

+ Hugh Cornwell

Saturday 22 October

From £28.50Book

Marc Almond In Concert

Chaos and the Hits

Monday 24 October

From £28.50Book
Triple A presents

Al Stewart

+ support

Tuesday 25 October

Book
432 presents

Dr Hook Starring Dennis Locorriere

Friday 28 October

From £41.00Book
Edge Street Live and DLWP present

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Crazy Town Tour 2022

Saturday 29 October

From £28.50Book
SJM Concerts Presents

The Feeling

Plus Support

Sunday 30 October

Book
Live Nation & MZA Present

Jimeoin

The Craic!

Wednesday 2 November

Book
RLN Music Present

Woman to Woman

Beverley Craven, Judie Tzuke, Julia Fordham & Rumer

Thursday 3 November

From £39.50Book
Coastal Events, Raymond Gubbay & DLWP presents:

DISCO CLASSICAL

Friday 11 November

From £20Book
Kilimanjaro presents

Saxon

Seize The Day Tour 2022

Sunday 13 November

From £33.50Book
Show And Tell in assoc. with Dawn Sedgwick Management present

Sara Pascoe

Success Story

Friday 18 November

From £16.00Book
AEG Presents

CHRISTMAS WITH ALED JONES & RUSSELL WATSON

Sunday 27 November

From £33.50Book
SJM Concerts Present

Fisherman’s Friends

Friday 2 December

From £26.00Book
The Gig Cartel Present

The Sweet

Blitz of Hits

Saturday 3 December

Book
DLWP and Music’s Not Dead In association with Playbook Artists present

JESCA HOOP

Wednesday 7 December

Book
DLWP & MND in association with Pitch & Smith present

GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS

Thursday 8 December

Book
The Gig Cartel Present

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

50 Years A Rebel

Saturday 10 December

Book
BLODS Presents:

ELF The Musical

Wednesday 21 December –
Saturday 24 December

From £10.50Book
The Gig Cartel Present

An Evening With Simon And Oscar

From Ocean Colour Scene

Saturday 18 February 2023

Book
TEG | MJR by arrangement with Neil O'Brien Entertainment present

Jamie Lawson & Gemma Hayes

Featuring Richard Walters & Laura Zocca

Saturday 18 March 2023

Book
Off The Kerb & DLWP present:

TOM ALLEN: COMPLETELY

Sunday 26 March 2023

Book
DHP Presents

Joe Satriani

Tuesday 16 May 2023

From £51Book
The Gig Cartel Present

Dead Kennedys

Wednesday 17 May 2023

Book
Edge Street Live and DLWP present

Gretchen Peters

with special guest Kim Richey

Sunday 21 May 2023

From £26Book
Loading