Basket

Roy Voss

The Way Things Are

Until Sunday 28 January
Ground Floor Gallery

Free
JONATHAN BALDOCK AND EMMA HART

LOVE LIFE ACT III

Until Sunday 7 January
First Floor Gallery

Free

Playback

TOURING EXHIBITION IN ASSOCIATION WITH RANDOM ACTS

Until Tuesday 2 January
North Staircase

Free

PRINTING PIERS

Saturday 16 December

£2Book

Jason Manford

Work In Progress

Sunday 17 December

£15Book
Eddie Izzard

Believe Me

a memoir of love, death and jazz chickens

Thursday 21 December

£17Sold out

Sam Calver & Friends

Christmas Concert

Saturday 23 December

£15Book

Exhibition Tour

with Rowan Bunney

Saturday 30 December

Free

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 8 January 2018

£1Book

PUBLIC BUILDING TOUR

Saturday 13 January 2018

£3Book

PIER TO PIER

Wednesday 17 January 2018

£12Book

CAROLINE ACHAINTRE

Fantômas

Opening 20 January 2018
Until Sunday 29 April 2018
First Floor Gallery

Free
Caroline Achaintre

Artists tour

Saturday 20 January 2018

£7, £5Book

Members and Patrons’ Brunch

Saturday 20 January 2018

Free

Yemi Awosile

Digital Native

Opening 20 January 2018
Until Sunday 1 April 2018
North Staircase

Free

IDEA OF A PIER SHORT FILM NIGHT

Saturday 27 January 2018

Free

EDIBLE ENGINEERING

Saturday 27 January 2018

£2Book

Exhibition Tour

with Vanessa Cunnew

Saturday 27 January 2018

Free

Public Building Tour

Saturday 3 February 2018

£3Book
AEG present

The Damned

EVIL SPIRITS UK TOUR

Wednesday 14 February 2018

£26Book
VMS Live Present

REBECCA FERGUSON

Friday 16 February 2018

£28.50, £35, £60Book

Reginald D Hunter

Some People V. Reginald D. Hunter

Saturday 24 February 2018

£23Book

Lloyd Cole – The Retrospective

playing the Lloyd Cole songbook 1983 - 1996

Sunday 4 March 2018

£20Book

Public Building Tour

Saturday 10 March 2018

£3Book

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Sunday 11 March 2018

£25, £22.50Book
One Inch Badge presents

Levellers Acoustic

Friday 23 March 2018

£25Book
Phil McIntyre Entertainments present

Milton Jones Is Out There

Saturday 7 April 2018

£26Book

PUBLIC BUILDING TOUR

Saturday 7 April 2018

£3Book
DHP presents

Beth Hart

Saturday 14 April 2018

£39.50, £35Book

Ed Byrne

Spoiler Alert

Thursday 19 April 2018

£24Book
One Inch Badge presents

Don Mclean

Friday 4 May 2018

£40, £34Book

PUBLIC BUILDING TOUR

Sunday 13 May 2018

£3Book

Mark Thomas & Friends

Benefit gig for local charity Hastings Furniture Service

Friday 25 May 2018

£20, £15Book

EAT BEFORE THE SHOW

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Thursday 7 June 2018

£11.50, £16Book

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Colourful Classics

Thursday 7 June 2018

£33, £26, £18Book
One Inch Badge presents

Joan Armatrading

Friday 5 October 2018

£32.50Book

Henning Wehn

GET ON WITH IT

Friday 9 November 2018

£19.50Book
Loading