Basket

1935

Until Sunday 2 June
Rooftop foyer

Free

Hayv Kahraman: Displaced Choreographies

Until Sunday 2 June
First floor gallery

Free

STILL I RISE: FEMINISMS, GENDER, RESISTANCE, ACT 2

Until Monday 27 May
Ground floor gallery

Free

Mercury Club

Wednesday 24 April –
Wednesday 28 August

Free
The MJR Group by arrangement with Neil O’Brien Entertainment presents

PAUL YOUNG

35 YEARS OF NO PARLEZ Pt 2

Friday 26 April

£20, £30, £42.50Book
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment presents

Tom Paxton

& The DonJuans

Saturday 27 April

£28.50Book
Bafefoot Opera Presents

BLOOM BRITANNIA PREVIEW with Q&A

A New People's Opera

Sunday 28 April

£5Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 4 May

Free

Architecture Heritage Tour

Sunday 5 May –
Sunday 1 December

£5 Book

LOOK-THINK-MAKE

Sunday 5 May

£1Book

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 13 May

£1Book

Young Creatives

Wednesday 15 May

Free
Chambers Touring Presents

JIMMY CARR

TERRIBLY FUNNY

Wednesday 15 May

£29.50Book

STILL (NOT STILL)

Wednesday 15 May

Free
De La Warr Pavilion presents

Dr John Cooper Clarke

The Luckiest Guy Alive

Thursday 16 May

£28.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

The Undertones

plus special guest Neville Staple Band

Friday 17 May

£25, £27.50Book

HENNING WEHN

GET ON WITH IT

Saturday 18 May

£19.50Sold out

Feminist Library

Saturday 18 May

Free

Deep Listening

Saturday 18 May

Free

THE MOTHER LODE PROJECT

Tuesday 21 May –
Tuesday 30 July

Free
RYE INTERNATIONAL JAZZ FESTIVAL PRESENTS

Nigel Kennedy Plays Gershwin

Music by Bach, Kennedy and Gershwin

Saturday 25 May

£45, £55, £65Book

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

All day beach terrace and auditorium party

Sunday 26 May

£30, £35Book

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Elgar’s Cello Concerto

Thursday 6 June

£18, £26, £33Book

Bexhill Wheel and Walk

Sunday 9 June

Free

Richard Durrant’s Music for Midsummer

Wednesday 12 June

£5, £14, £15Book
OUTLANDS PRESENT

Fracture Patterns

Semiconductor and Eartheater

Thursday 13 June

£6, £8Book

How Chicago! Imagists 1960s & 70s

Opening 15 June
Until Sunday 8 September
Ground Floor Gallery

Free
Bexhill Festival of Music presents

Last Night of the Bexhill Proms

Featuring the SUSSEX CONCERT ORCHESTRA

Sunday 30 June

£10, £15, £20Book

Flying High!

Wednesday 17 July

£10, £12Book
Crosstown Concerts presents

GOMEZ

+ special guests

Thursday 18 July

£27.50Book
Music First Events present

Good Times By The Sea

with Norman Jay (MBE), David Rodigan (MBE) and Cuban Brothers + more

Sunday 21 July

£30, £35, £40Book

Dubs at DLWP 2019 PARKING

Saturday 10 August

£6Book
DLWP presents

Dubs at DLWP

Saturday 10 August

Free
Music First Events present

Luv80s

A celebration of 80s Pop culture!

Sunday 25 August

£40, £45Book
Mick Perrin presents

Eddie Izzard

Wunderbar

Sunday 15 September

£30, £45Sold out
One Inch Badge presents The Voice Of The Moody Blues

Justin Hayward: All The Way

In Concert featuring Mike Dawes

Wednesday 18 September

£39.50, £45Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Gary Numan

plus support

Monday 23 September

£32.50, £42.50Book
DHP Presents

THE AVERAGE WHITE BAND

Person to Person Tour

Thursday 26 September

£30, £45Book
DHP Presents

BELINDA CARLISLE

Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour

Thursday 3 October

£32.50, £42, £55Book
Triple A presents

Al Stewart

Hits & Misses with his Electric Band The Empty Pockets

Sunday 6 October

£37.50, £40Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Fisherman’s Friends

Monday 7 October

£25, £32.50Book
Goldenvoice presents

Amanda Palmer

Wednesday 16 October

£23.50Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

BEN VS ELLIOT

Ben Phillips Live Tour 2019

Monday 21 October

£25, £65Book
VMS Live Presents

BLACK STAR RIDERS

With special guests STONE BROKEN & WAYWARD SONS

Tuesday 22 October

£30.50Book
Triple A presents

CHRISTOPHER CROSS

Plus support

Sunday 3 November

£35, £38.50, £86Book
Live Nation & Komedia Entertainment Presents

Count Arthur Strong

Is There Anybody Out There?

Friday 8 November

£20Book
AEG Presents

OMD

40 Years - Greatest Hits

Sunday 17 November

£37.50, £45Book
SJM Concerts & Metropolis Presents

Lighthouse Family

plus support

Wednesday 20 November

£25, £35, £47.50, £99Book
One Inch Badge presents

THE SELECTER 40th Anniversary

plus Support DJ Rhoda Dakar

Thursday 21 November

£25Book
MOLE'S MUSIC PRESENTS

Show Of Hands

Now We Are Four

Saturday 23 November

£13, £26Book
Serious in association with Coda presents

CALEXICO AND IRON & WINE

Plus Lisa O’Neill

Sunday 24 November

£25, £35Book
Off The Kerb presents

Josh Widdicombe

Bit Much

Saturday 30 November

£20Book
Triple A presents

Adam Ant

plus support

Tuesday 3 December

£38.50Book
Coastal Events Proudly Presents

George Hinchcliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Wednesday 11 December

£26.50, £28.50Book
Loading