Basket
Elizabeth Price Curates

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY

Until Monday 1 May
Ground Floor Gallery

Free

George Shaw

My Back To Nature

Until Sunday 18 June
First Floor Gallery

Free
RSC Live

Julius Caesar

Wednesday 26 April

£14, £12Book
Live Nation UK & DLWP present

Count Arthur Strong

The Sound Of Mucus

Friday 28 April

£21Book

Bexhill Artists’ Workspace

Spring Exhibition

Saturday 29 April –
Monday 1 May

Free
BEXHILL CHORAL SOCIETY

Handel’s Messiah

Saturday 6 May

£12, £15, £16, £13Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 7 May

Free

Tales For Toddlers

with Ed Boxall

Monday 8 May

£1Book
Dr Alan Whitehead presents

This Earth II

Thursday 11 May –
Saturday 13 May

Free
NT Live

Obsession

Thursday 11 May

£14, £12Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Maximo Park

Plus Special Guests

Saturday 13 May

£20Book
Dear Serge presents

Cinema Expanded – The Sensual Nature Of Sound

Curated by Daniel W J Mackenzie

Tuesday 16 May

£8, £6.50Book

Thee Oh Sees

Wednesday 17 May

£20Book
NT LIVE

Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf

Thursday 18 May

£14, £12Book

DLWP Artists’ Critique Group

Guest speaker: Paula MacArthur

Thursday 18 May

Free

Exhibition opening and Seascape spectacle

Simon Patterson - Safari: an exhibition as expedition

Saturday 20 May

Free

Artist Talk: Simon Patterson

Saturday 20 May

£5, £4Book

Simon Patterson

Safari: an exhibition as expedition

Opening 20 May
Until Sunday 3 September
Ground Floor Gallery

Free
DLWP & Music's Not Dead present

An Intimate Evening With Terry Reid

In The Cafe Bar

Sunday 21 May

£18Sold out
SJM Presents

Tom Chaplin

Plus support Ainslie Wills

Wednesday 24 May –
Thursday 25 May

£25, £35Book

The Mercury Club

Wednesday 24 May

Free

Jon Richardson

Old Man

Friday 26 May

£20.50Sold out

Drawn To The Page

Saturday 27 May

£30Book
Diana Freedman’s School of Dance & Performing Arts Presents

The Wizard of OZ

Saturday 27 May

£14.50, £10.50Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 27 May

Free

Beneath the Branches

For ages 5–7 years.

Tuesday 30 May

£8Book

Into the Woods

For ages 8-12 years.

Wednesday 31 May

£8Book

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic Summer

Thursday 1 June

£17, £25, £32Book
An MJR Group Presentation by arrangement with ITB

Vintage Trouble

Friday 2 June

£21.50Book

Rick Wakeman

The Piano Portraits Tour

Saturday 3 June

£25Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 3 June

Free

The Wacky Band

Sunday 4 June

Free

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 4 June

Free
Family Entertainments present

Saint Etienne

Tuesday 6 June

£25Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 10 June

Free

Public Building Tour

Saturday 10 June

£2Book
NT Encore

Peter Pan

Saturday 10 June

£14, £12Book

Tales For Toddlers

with Rebecca Fifield

Monday 12 June

£1Book

PechaKucha Night 20×20

Thursday 15 June

£5, £4, £3Book
Style1900 presents

20th Century Decorative Arts Fair

Saturday 17 June –
Sunday 18 June

£5Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 17 June

Free

The Mercury Club

Wednesday 21 June

Free
NT Live

SALOMÉ

Thursday 22 June

£14, £12Book
Red Rose Vintage Fairs presents

Vintage Lifestyle Fair

Saturday 24 June

£3.50, £6Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 24 June

Free

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

Guest speaker: Rachel Glittenberg

Thursday 29 June

Free
Bexhill Festival of Music presents

Richard Durrant Stringhenge

At St Peter's Church, Bexhill Old Town

Friday 30 June

£14Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 1 July

Free

Roy Voss

All The World's A Sunny Day

Opening 1 July
Until Sunday 8 October
First Floor Gallery

Free
Bexhill Festival of Music and the De La Warr Pavilion present

The Last Night of the Bexhill Proms

With the Sussex Concert Orchestra

Sunday 2 July

£10, £15, £20Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 8 July

Free

Tales For Toddlers

With storyteller Kevin Graal

Monday 10 July

£1Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 15 July

Free
NT Live

Angels in America

Part 1 Millennium Approaches

Thursday 20 July

£14, £12Book

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

Guest speaker: Sue Adams

Thursday 20 July

Free

Toots & The Maytals

Plus support Leba & Captain accident

Friday 21 July

£29.50Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 22 July

Free

The Mercury Club

Wednesday 26 July

Free
NT Live

Angels in America

Part 2 Perestroika

Thursday 27 July

£14, £12Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 29 July

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 5 August

Free
RSC Live

Titus Andronicus

Wednesday 9 August

£14, £12Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 12 August

Free

Tales For Toddlers

With Treasure Tots

Monday 14 August

£1Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 19 August

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 26 August

Free

The Mercury Club

Wednesday 30 August

Free
The BLODS production of

Jekyll & Hyde

The musical

Wednesday 30 August –
Saturday 2 September

£12.50, £15, £7.50Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 2 September

Free

Band Of Horses

why are you ok tour

Tuesday 5 September

£22.50Book
NT ENCORE

Yerma

Thursday 14 September

£14, £12Book

The Mercury Club

Wednesday 27 September

Free
CMP Entertainment with Primary Talent presents

Dweezil Zappa

50 Years Of Frank

Friday 13 October

£34.50, £44.50Book

The Mercury Club

Wednesday 18 October

Free
David Johnson & John Mackay in association with DAA Management present

Stewart Lee

Content Provider

Friday 20 October

£23Book
AEG presents

Public Service Broadcasting

EVERY VALLEY TOUR

Wednesday 25 October

£24Book
Zaza Music presents

Billy Bragg

Bridges Not Walls Solo Tour

Sunday 5 November

£22Book
SJM Concerts presents

Collabro

Plus special guests

Saturday 11 November

£99, £39.50, £29.50, £19.50Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Afro Celt Sound System

+ The Dhol Foundation

Sunday 12 November

£25Book

The Mercury Club

Wednesday 29 November

Free
Loading