Basket
NT Live

ROSENCRANTZ & GUILDENSTERN ARE DEAD

Thursday 20 April

£14, £12Book
NT ENCORE

Twelfth Night

Saturday 22 April

£14, £12Book
RSC Live

Julius Caesar

Wednesday 26 April

£14, £12Book
NT Live

Obsession

Thursday 11 May

£14, £12Book
Dear Serge presents Cinema Expanded

Cinema Expanded – The Sensual Nature Of Sound

Curated by Daniel W J Mackenzie

Tuesday 16 May

£8, £6.50Book
NT LIVE

Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf

Thursday 18 May

£14, £12Book
NT Encore

Peter Pan

Saturday 10 June

£14, £12Book
NT Live

SALOMÉ

Thursday 22 June

£14, £12Book
RSC Live

Titus Andronicus

Wednesday 9 August

£14, £12Book
NT ENCORE

Yerma

Thursday 14 September

£14, £12Book
Loading