Basket

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 6 May

£1Book

Tales for toddlers

With Kevin Graal

Monday 14 May

£1Book

BEXHILL’S ROYAL WEDDING PARTY

DLWP Lawns and Terrace

Saturday 19 May

Free

Stuff x Space x Time

for ages 16+

Saturday 2 June

£45Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 3 June

£1Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 1 July

£1Book
Active Arts & friends present

Happy Days!

Wednesday 18 July

£12, £10Book

PLAY DAY

ALEXANDRA PARK, HASTINGS

Wednesday 25 July

Free

PLAY DAY

ALEXANDRA PARK, HASTINGS

Wednesday 1 August

Free

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 5 August

£1Book

SIDLEY FAMILY FUN DAY

SIDLEY RECREATION GROUND

Friday 10 August

Free

BEXHILL GALA

EGERTON PARK

Wednesday 15 August

Free

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 2 September

£1Book
Loading