Basket

CAROLINE ACHAINTRE

Fantômas

Until Sunday 29 April
First floor gallery

Free

Tamar Guimarães & Kasper Akhøj

I blew on Mr Greenhill's main joints with a very ‘hot’ breath

Until Sunday 3 June
Ground floor gallery

Free

1935

Until Sunday 6 January 2019
Rooftop foyer

Free

Mercury Club

Wednesday 25 April

Free

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

GUEST SPEAKER: LUCY BROWN

Thursday 26 April

Free

EXHIBITION TOUR

Saturday 28 April

Free
One Inch Badge presents

Don Mclean

Friday 4 May

£40, £34Sold out
Dear Serge Presents

Florence Peake: RITE

in the First floor gallery

Sunday 6 May

£7, £5Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 6 May

£1Book

OUTLANDS WORKSHOP

with kelly jayne jones

Thursday 10 May

Free
OUTLANDS PRESENT

MATANA ROBERTS AND KELLY JAYNE JONES

Plus support Goitt

Thursday 10 May

£10, £6, £4Book

Florence Peake

RITE: on this pliant body we slip our WOW!

Opening 12 May
Until Sunday 2 September
First floor gallery

Free

ARTIST TALK: FLORENCE PEAKE

Saturday 12 May

£7, £5Book

BEXHILL CHORAL SOCIETY

BRAHMS' REQUIEM

Saturday 12 May

£16, £15, £13, £12, £5Book

Tales for toddlers

With Kevin Graal

Monday 14 May

£1Book

MERCURY CLUB

Wednesday 16 May –
Wednesday 5 September

Free

The Haunted Moustache

Thursday 17 May

£8, £7, £6Book

BEXHILL’S ROYAL WEDDING PARTY

DLWP Lawns and Terrace

Saturday 19 May

Free

Mark Thomas & Friends

Benefit gig for local charity Hastings Furniture Service

Friday 25 May

£20, £15Book

Bexhill Arts Society

Saturday 26 May –
Monday 28 May

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 26 May

Free

QUICK CLAY PLAY

FOR 8 YEARS +

Wednesday 30 May

£32Book

Digital sound makers

for 11 – 19 year olds

Thursday 31 May

£8Book

Stuff x Space x Time

for ages 16+

Saturday 2 June

£45Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 3 June

£1Book
Make Your Mark: Year of Drawing

Discover the Magic of Mark Making

Recovery College courses

Tuesday 5 June –
Tuesday 10 July

Free

The Zombies

Wednesday 6 June

£32.50, £28.50Book

EAT BEFORE THE SHOW

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Thursday 7 June

£11.50, £16Book

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Colourful Classics

Thursday 7 June

£33, £26, £18Book

Tales for Toddlers

With Rebecca Fifield

Monday 11 June

£1Book

Public Building Tour

Sussex Day Special

Saturday 16 June

£5Book

PechaKucha Night 20×20

Thursday 21 June

£6, £5, £4Book

Richard Durrant’s Stringhenge

at St Peter’s Church, Old Town, Bexhill on Sea

Friday 22 June

£15Book

Alison Wilding

Right Here and Out There

Opening 23 June
Until Sunday 16 September
Ground Floor Gallery

Free
Friends of Conquest Hospital present

Jo Brand

Fundraiser for Conquest Hospital MRI Scanner Appeal

Tuesday 26 June

£20Book
OUTLANDS PRESENT

YOSHIMIO / SUSIE IBARRA / ROBERT AIKI AUBREY LOWE

Yunohana Variations

Wednesday 27 June

£8, £6Book
DHP presents

RUFUS WAINWRIGHT

Saturday 30 June

£55, £45Book
Bexhill Festival of Music presents

Last Night of the Bexhill Proms

Sunday 1 July

£20, £18, £15, £14, £10Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 1 July

£1Book

Tales for Toddlers

with Ed Boxall

Monday 9 July

£1Book
Active Arts & friends present

Happy Days!

Wednesday 18 July

£12, £10Book
KILIMANJARO & SHOW AND TELL PRESENTS

An Evening with David Sedaris

Friday 20 July

£30Book
One Inch Badge presents

Levellers Acoustic

Sunday 22 July

£25Book
One Inch Badge Present

Graham Nash

An Intimate Evening of Song and Stories

Tuesday 24 July

£39.50, £45Book

PLAY DAY

ALEXANDRA PARK, HASTINGS

Wednesday 25 July

Free

PLAY DAY

ALEXANDRA PARK, HASTINGS

Wednesday 1 August

Free

Public Building Tour

Saturday 4 August

£5Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 5 August

£1Book

SIDLEY FAMILY FUN DAY

SIDLEY RECREATION GROUND

Friday 10 August

Free

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 13 August

£1Book

BEXHILL GALA

EGERTON PARK

Wednesday 15 August

Free

QUICK CLAY PLAY

FOR 16 YEARS +

Saturday 18 August

£32Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

SUZANNE VEGA

Playing Solitude Standing & 99.9 F° in full

Sunday 19 August

£34.50, £29.50Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 2 September

£1Book

PechaKucha Night 20×20

Thursday 6 September

£6, £5, £3Book

Public Building Tour

Sunday 9 September

£5Book

Tales for Toddlers

with Ed Boxall

Monday 10 September

£1Book
One Inch Badge presents

Joan Armatrading

Friday 5 October

£32.50Book

The Feeling

Playing Twelve Years and Home in full

Thursday 18 October

£85, £75, £35, £25Book
One Inch Badge presents

10cc

Saturday 27 October

£35Book

Henning Wehn

GET ON WITH IT

Friday 9 November

£19.50Book

STEWART FRANCIS

INTO THE PUNSET

Saturday 24 November

£18.50Book

Paul Merton’s Impro Chums

Saturday 6 April 2019

£23Book
Loading