Basket

Hothouse Flowers

plus support David Keenan

Saturday 17 November

£30, £35Book

Alela Diane

Sunday 18 November

£18Book
East Sussex Music presents

Music From the heart

Wednesday 21 November

£7, £11Book
De La Warr Pavilion presents

Lee Scratch Perry

by arrangement with Primary Talent International

Friday 23 November

£20, £22.50Book
SJM Concerts Present

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

BACK IN BLACK & WHITE TOUR

Tuesday 27 November

£26.50, £36.50Book

John Cale

Thursday 29 November

£36.50Book
AEG Presents

Bowling For Soup

Plus Support Patent Pending

Saturday 1 December

£25Book
East Sussex Music presents

Big Sing 2018

Monday 3 December

£3.75, £7.50Book

Rick Wakeman

Christmas Piano Odyssey Tour

Saturday 8 December

£29.50, £35Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

Christmas Show

Wednesday 19 December

£30Book
A Swinging Christmas with

The BBC Big Band

Friday 21 December

£20, £25, £28.50Book

Sam Calver & friends Christmas concert

including Incubate: an Eggtooth project

Saturday 22 December

£16.50Book
MJR presents

HOLY HOLY

featuring Woody Woodmansey & Tony Visconti

Sunday 17 February 2019

£32.50, £38, £45Book
SJM Concerts presents

Kaiser Chiefs

plus special guests

Wednesday 20 February 2019

£35, £45Sold out
atom promotions presents

Melissa Etheridge

plus guests

Saturday 23 February 2019

£36Book
Live nation presents

Ward Thomas

Plus Special Guests

Sunday 24 February 2019

£18.50, £22.50Book
DLWP presents

WILKO JOHNSON

with special guest Glenn Tilbrook

Saturday 2 March 2019

£30Book
Triple A presents

SHAKIN’ STEVENS

Greatest Hits - and More !

Wednesday 6 March 2019

£35Book
One Inch Badge presents

Seth Lakeman

plus support

Thursday 7 March 2019

£25Book
SJM Concerts Present

Roy Harper

50 years of monumental classics, including McGoohan’s Blues

Thursday 14 March 2019

£25, £35, £45Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Collabro

Plus Support

Saturday 16 March 2019

£19.50, £32.50, £42.50, £99, £129Book
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment presents

Tom Paxton

& The DonJuans

Saturday 27 April 2019

£28.50Book
De La Warr Pavilion presents

Dr John Cooper Clarke

The Luckiest Guy Alive

Thursday 16 May 2019

£28.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

The Undertones

plus special guest Neville Staple Band

Friday 17 May 2019

£25, £27.50Book

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Elgar’s Cello Concerto

Thursday 6 June 2019

£18, £26, £33Book
DLWP presents

Dubs at DLWP

Saturday 10 August 2019

Free
Loading