Basket

The Zombies

Wednesday 6 June

£28.50, £32.50Book

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Colourful Classics

Thursday 7 June

£18, £26, £33Book

THE WACKY BAND

Outdoors on the terrace

Sunday 17 June

Free

Richard Durrant’s Stringhenge

at St Peter’s Church, Old Town, Bexhill on Sea

Friday 22 June

£15Book
OUTLANDS PRESENT

YOSHIMIO / SUSIE IBARRA / ROBERT AIKI AUBREY LOWE

Yunohana Variations

Wednesday 27 June

£6, £8Book
DHP presents

RUFUS WAINWRIGHT

Saturday 30 June

£45, £55Book
Bexhill Festival of Music presents

Last Night of the Bexhill Proms

Sunday 1 July

£10, £14, £15, £18, £20Book
Lost property

Fort Process Dispersion

Sunday 15 July

Free
Active Arts & friends present

Happy Days!

Wednesday 18 July

£10, £12Book
One Inch Badge presents

Levellers Acoustic

Sunday 22 July

£25Book
One Inch Badge Present

Graham Nash

An Intimate Evening of Song and Stories

Tuesday 24 July

£39.50, £45Book
DLWP presents

DUBS AT DLWP

Saturday 11 August

Free
Kilimanjaro Live presents

SUZANNE VEGA

Playing Solitude Standing & 99.9 F° in full

Sunday 19 August

£29.50, £34.50Book
RYE JAZZ FESTIVAL PRESENTS

CORINNE BAILEY RAE

plus support

Friday 7 September

£40, £45Book
Rye international jazz & blues festival presents

DIONNE WARWICK

Don’t Make Me Over tour

Saturday 8 September

£50, £55, £65, £70Book
One Inch Badge presents

Joan Armatrading

Friday 5 October

£32.50Sold out
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment presents

The Robert Cray Band

Plus support from The Mike Eldred Trio

Monday 15 October

£29.50, £39.50Book

The Feeling

Playing Twelve Stops and Home in Full

Thursday 18 October

£25, £35Book
One Inch Badge presents

10cc

Saturday 27 October

£35Sold out

Richard Thompson

The 13 Rivers Tour

Thursday 1 November

£25, £35Book
One Inch Badge presents

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

Sunday 4 November

£29.50, £32.50Book

Alela Diane

Sunday 18 November

£18Book
SJM Concerts Present

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

BACK IN BLACK & WHITE TOUR

Tuesday 27 November

£26.50, £36.50Book
MJR presents

HOLY HOLY

featuring Woody Woodmansey & Tony Visconti

Sunday 17 February 2019

£32.50, £38, £45Book
Loading