Basket

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Symphonic Summer

Thursday 1 June

£17, £25, £32Book
An MJR Group Presentation by arrangement with ITB

Vintage Trouble

Friday 2 June

£21.50Book

Rick Wakeman

The Piano Portraits Tour

Saturday 3 June

£25Sold out

The Wacky Band

Sunday 4 June

Free
Family Entertainments present

Saint Etienne

Tuesday 6 June

£25Book
Bexhill Festival of Music presents

Richard Durrant Stringhenge

At St Peter's Church, Bexhill Old Town

Friday 30 June

£14Book
Bexhill Festival of Music and the De La Warr Pavilion present

The Last Night of the Bexhill Proms

With the Sussex Concert Orchestra

Sunday 2 July

£10, £15, £20Book

Toots & The Maytals

Plus support Leba & Captain accident

Friday 21 July

£29.50Book

East Sussex Youth Orchestra Concert

Friday 28 July

£14.50, £9.50Book

Lucinda Williams

Monday 4 September

£32.50, £27.50Book

Band Of Horses

why are you ok tour

Tuesday 5 September

£22.50Book
CMP Entertainment with Primary Talent presents

Dweezil Zappa

50 Years Of Frank

Friday 13 October

£34.50, £44.50Book
AEG presents

Public Service Broadcasting

EVERY VALLEY TOUR

Wednesday 25 October

£24Book
Zaza Music presents

Billy Bragg

Bridges Not Walls Solo Tour

Sunday 5 November

£22Book
SJM Concerts presents

Collabro

Plus special guests

Saturday 11 November

£99, £39.50, £29.50, £19.50Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Afro Celt Sound System

+ The Dhol Foundation

Sunday 12 November

£25Book

OMD

THE PUNISHMENT OF LUXURY TOUR

Wednesday 15 November

£35Book
Loading