Basket

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 27 May

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 3 June

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 10 June

Free

Building Tour

Saturday 10 June

£2Book

PechaKucha Night 20×20

Thursday 15 June

£5, £4, £3Book

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 17 June

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 24 June

Free

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

Guest speaker: Rachel Glittenberg

Thursday 29 June

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 1 July

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 8 July

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 15 July

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 22 July

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 29 July

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 5 August

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 12 August

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 19 August

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 26 August

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 2 September

Free
Loading