Basket

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 25 February

Free

PechaKucha Night 20×20

Vol. 6

Thursday 2 March

£5, £4, £3Book

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 4 March

Free

Discovering Women in Sussex Part III

Lecture series - week one

Tuesday 7 March

£9, £8, £5Book

Public Building Tour

Saturday 11 March

£2, £0Book

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 11 March

Free

PANEL DISCUSSION: BORDERS ARE FOR CROSSING

Design, art and migration in the 20th and 21st centuries

Saturday 11 March

£7, £5Book

Discovering Women in Sussex Part III

Lecture series - week two

Tuesday 14 March

£9, £8, £5Book

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY

Saturday 18 March

Free

Discovering Women in Sussex Part III

Lecture series - week three

Tuesday 21 March

£9, £8, £5Book

Artist’s Talk: George Shaw

Saturday 25 March

Free

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 25 March

Free

EXHIBITION TOUR

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 1 April

Free

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 8 April

Free

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 15 April

Free

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 22 April

Free

Exhibition Tour

IN A DREAM YOU SAW A WAY TO SURVIVE AND YOU WERE FULL OF JOY.

Saturday 29 April

Free

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

Guest speaker: Rachel Glittenberg

Thursday 29 June

Free
Loading