Basket

MERCURY CLUB

Wednesday 16 May –
Wednesday 5 September

Free
Make Your Mark: Year of Drawing

Discover the Magic of Mark Making

Recovery College courses

Tuesday 5 June –
Tuesday 10 July

Free
A Spectrum Carved in Air

OUTLANDS 2 WORKSHOP

Vocal Instrument Workshop with Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe

Wednesday 27 June

Free

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 1 July

£1Book

Tales for Toddlers

with Rebecca Fifield

Monday 9 July

£1Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 5 August

£1Book

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 13 August

£1Book

QUICK CLAY PLAY

FOR 16 YEARS +

Saturday 18 August

£32Sold out

SUMMERTIME STUDIO

Saturday 25 August

£1Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 2 September

£1Book

Tales for Toddlers

with Ed Boxall

Monday 10 September

£1Book
Loading