Basket

Letterpress Workshop

Saturday 25 February

£45, £40Sold out

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 5 March

Free

Tales For Toddlers

Monday 13 March

£1Book

Mindful Yoga

Monday 20 March

£9, £8, £5Book

Drawn To The Page

Saturday 25 March

£30Book

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

Guest speaker: April Yasamee

Thursday 30 March

Free

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 9 April

Free

Tales For Toddlers

Monday 10 April

£1Book

Mindful Yoga

Monday 10 April

£9, £8, £5Book

DLWP Artists’ Critique Group

Guest speaker: Joe Packer

Thursday 20 April

Free

DLWP Artists’ Critique Group

Guest speaker: Paula MacArthur

Thursday 18 May

Free

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

Guest speaker: Sue Adams

Thursday 20 July

Free
Loading