Basket

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

All day beach terrace and auditorium party

Sunday 26 May

£35Book

LOOK-THINK-MAKE

Sunday 2 June

£1Book

Bexhill Wheel and Walk

Sunday 9 June

Free

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 10 June

£1Book

Summer Big Sing 2019

Wednesday 19 June

£5Book

LOOK-THINK-MAKE

Sunday 7 July

£1Book

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 8 July

£1Book

SUMMERTIME STUDIO

Sunday 4 August

£1Book
Sunset Screenings

Bumblebee

DUBS at dlwp special

Saturday 10 August

Free

Dubs at DLWP 2019 PARKING

Saturday 10 August

£6Book
DLWP presents

Dubs at DLWP

Saturday 10 August

Free
SUMMERTIME ROADSHOW

SIDLEY FAMILY FUN DAY

SIDLEY RECREATION GROUND

Friday 16 August

Free
Sunset Screenings

Labyrinth

Saturday 17 August

Free
Revolver and DLWP present

Bexhill Record Fair

+ DJs, live music and screening of Labyrinth

Saturday 17 August

Free
Sunset Screenings

The Greatest Showman (PG)

accompanied live by Mad Fish performing Arts choir

Saturday 24 August

Free
Loading