Basket

SUMMERTIME STUDIO

Sunday 4 August

£1Book
Sunset Screenings

Bumblebee

DUBS at dlwp special

Saturday 10 August

Free

Dubs at DLWP 2019 PARKING

Saturday 10 August

£6Book
DLWP presents

Dubs at DLWP

Saturday 10 August

Free

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 12 August

£1Book
SUMMERTIME ROADSHOW

SIDLEY FAMILY FUN DAY

SIDLEY RECREATION GROUND

Friday 16 August

Free
Sunset Screenings

Labyrinth

Saturday 17 August

Free
Revolver and DLWP present

Bexhill Record Fair

+ DJs, live music and screening of Labyrinth

Saturday 17 August

Free

Rooftop Fitness Rave

Thursday 22 August

£3Book
Sunset Screenings

The Greatest Showman (PG)

accompanied live by Mad Fish performing Arts choir

Saturday 24 August

Free

Folk Dance Remixed

On the DLWP terrace

Monday 26 August

Free

Imprint

An all-day, beach-side event celebrating independent record label culture

Saturday 31 August

Free

LOOK-THINK-MAKE

Sunday 1 September

£1 Book
Loading