Basket
SUMMERTIME ROADSHOW

PLAY DAY

ALEXANDRA PARK, HASTINGS

Wednesday 25 July

Free

Smear (for Cynethryth)

FOR BEXHILL CARNIVAL

Saturday 28 July

Free
SUMMERTIME ROADSHOW

PLAY DAY

ALEXANDRA PARK, HASTINGS

Wednesday 1 August

Free
SUNSET SCREENINGS

UP (2009) (PG)

IN ASSOCIATION WITH MCPHERSONS CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS

Saturday 4 August

Free

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 5 August

£1Book
SUMMERTIME ROADSHOW

SIDLEY FAMILY FUN DAY

SIDLEY RECREATION GROUND

Friday 10 August

Free
DLWP presents

DUBS AT DLWP

Saturday 11 August

Free
SUMMERTIME ROADSHOW

BEXHILL GALA

EGERTON PARK

Wednesday 15 August

Free
DLWP presents

Outdoor Music: Kioko / Greg Phizacklea

Saturday 18 August

Free

SUMMERTIME STUDIO

Saturday 25 August

£1Book
SUNSET SCREENINGS

CHITTY CHITTY BANG BANG (1968) (U)

IN ASSOCIATION WITH MCPHERSONS CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS

Saturday 25 August

Free
DLWP presents

Outdoor Music: Herbie Greensmith

Saturday 25 August

Free

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 2 September

£1Book
SUMMERTIME ROADSHOW

WE MAKE BELONGING

Part of Coastal Currents Festival

Sunday 9 September

Free
International Composers Festival

Total Piano – East Meets West

Sunday 23 September

£10, £12, £15Book
International Composers Festival

Dance Around The World

Sunday 23 September

£10, £12, £15Book
Loading