Basket

CAROLINE ACHAINTRE

Fantômas

Until Sunday 29 April
First floor gallery

Free

Tamar Guimarães & Kasper Akhøj

I blew on Mr Greenhill's main joints with a very ‘hot’ breath

Until Sunday 3 June
Ground floor gallery

Free

1935

Until Sunday 6 January 2019
Rooftop foyer

Free

Mercury Club

Wednesday 25 April

Free

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

GUEST SPEAKER: LUCY BROWN

Thursday 26 April

Free

EXHIBITION TOUR

Saturday 28 April

Free

OUTLANDS WORKSHOP

with kelly jayne jones

Thursday 10 May

Free

Florence Peake

RITE: on this pliant body we slip our WOW!

Opening 12 May
Until Sunday 2 September
First floor gallery

Free

MERCURY CLUB

Wednesday 16 May –
Wednesday 5 September

Free

BEXHILL’S ROYAL WEDDING PARTY

DLWP Lawns and Terrace

Saturday 19 May

Free

Bexhill Arts Society

Saturday 26 May –
Monday 28 May

Free

Exhibition Tour

Saturday 26 May

Free

Digital sound makers

for 11 – 19 year olds

Thursday 31 May

£8Book
Make Your Mark: Year of Drawing

Discover the Magic of Mark Making

Recovery College courses

Tuesday 5 June –
Tuesday 10 July

Free

Alison Wilding

Right Here and Out There

Opening 23 June
Until Sunday 16 September
Ground Floor Gallery

Free

PLAY DAY

ALEXANDRA PARK, HASTINGS

Wednesday 25 July

Free

PLAY DAY

ALEXANDRA PARK, HASTINGS

Wednesday 1 August

Free

SIDLEY FAMILY FUN DAY

SIDLEY RECREATION GROUND

Friday 10 August

Free

BEXHILL GALA

EGERTON PARK

Wednesday 15 August

Free
Loading