Basket
JONATHAN BALDOCK AND EMMA HART

LOVE LIFE ACT III

Until Sunday 7 January
First Floor Gallery

Free

Playback

TOURING EXHIBITION IN ASSOCIATION WITH RANDOM ACTS

Until Tuesday 2 January
In the North Stairs

Free

Exhibition Tour

with Ashley McCormick & Peter Wheeler

Saturday 25 November

Free

Christmas Shopping Event

Saturday 25 November –
Saturday 9 December

Free

The Mercury Club

Wednesday 29 November

Free

DLWP ARTISTS CRITIQUE GROUP

Helen Scalway

Thursday 30 November

Free

Datamoshing

for 14 – 21 year olds

Friday 1 December

Free

Look-Think-Make

christmas special

Sunday 3 December

£2Book

Exhibition Tour

with Rowan Bunney

Saturday 30 December

Free

CAROLINE ACHAINTRE

Fantômas

Opening 20 January 2018
Until Sunday 29 April 2018
First Floor Gallery

Free

IDEA OF A PIER SHORT FILM NIGHT

Saturday 27 January 2018

Free

Exhibition Tour

with Vanessa Cunnew

Saturday 27 January 2018

Free
Loading