Basket
RSC Live

Julius Caesar

Wednesday 26 April

£14, £12Book
NT Live

Obsession

Thursday 11 May

£14, £12Book
NT LIVE

Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf

Thursday 18 May

£14, £12Book
NT Encore

Peter Pan

Saturday 10 June

£14, £12Book
NT Live

SALOMÉ

Thursday 22 June

£14, £12Book
NT Live

Angels in America

Part 1 Millennium Approaches

Thursday 20 July

£14, £12Book
NT Live

Angels in America

Part 2 Perestroika

Thursday 27 July

£14, £12Book
RSC Live

Titus Andronicus

Wednesday 9 August

£14, £12Book
The BLODS production of

Jekyll & Hyde

The musical

Wednesday 30 August –
Saturday 2 September

£12.50, £15, £7.50Book
NT ENCORE

Yerma

Thursday 14 September

£14, £12Book
Loading