Basket

Summer Big Sing 2019

Wednesday 19 June

£5Book
Debut presents

DV8 end of year showcase

an afternoon of emerging talent from Hastings and Rother

Saturday 22 June

Free

THE WACKY BAND

Outdoors on the terrace

Sunday 23 June

Free
Bexhill Festival of Music presents

Last Night of the Bexhill Proms

Featuring the SUSSEX CONCERT ORCHESTRA

Sunday 30 June

£10, £15, £20Book
Crosstown Concerts presents

GOMEZ

+ special guests

Thursday 18 July

£27.50Book
Music First Events present

Good Times By The Sea

with Norman Jay (MBE), David Rodigan (MBE) and Cuban Brothers + more

Sunday 21 July

£30, £35, £40Book
The House of House and DLWP present

Beach Beats

with the Chill DJs & Guests

Saturday 3 August

Free

Dubs at DLWP 2019 PARKING

Saturday 10 August

£6Book
DLWP presents

Dubs at DLWP

Saturday 10 August

Free
Revolver and DLWP present

Bexhill Record Fair

+ DJs, live music and screening of Labyrinth

Saturday 17 August

Free
DLWP and Music First present

Roni Size

Exclusive Influences set. All day beach - side party

Sunday 25 August

£18, £22, £26Book
One Inch Badge presents The Voice Of The Moody Blues

Justin Hayward: All The Way

In Concert featuring Mike Dawes

Wednesday 18 September

£39.50, £45Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Gary Numan

plus support KANGA

Monday 23 September

£32.50, £42.50Book
DHP Presents

THE AVERAGE WHITE BAND

Person to Person Tour

Thursday 26 September

£30, £45Book
DHP Presents

BELINDA CARLISLE

Runaway Horses 30th Anniversary Tour

Thursday 3 October

£32.50, £42, £55Book
One Inch Badge present

Paul Simon’s Graceland

Performed by the London African Gospel Choir

Saturday 5 October

£26Book
Triple A presents

Al Stewart

Hits & Misses with his Electric Band The Empty Pockets

Sunday 6 October

£37.50, £40Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Fisherman’s Friends

Monday 7 October

£25, £32.50Sold out
Goldenvoice presents

Amanda Palmer

Wednesday 16 October

£23.50Book
VMS Live Presents

BLACK STAR RIDERS

With special guests STONE BROKEN & WAYWARD SONS

Tuesday 22 October

£30.50Book
Triple A presents

CHRISTOPHER CROSS

Plus support

Sunday 3 November

£35, £38.50, £86Book
Crosstown Concerts presents

REEL BIG FISH

Plus [Spunge] & Lightyear (Rotating Line-Up)

Saturday 9 November

£19.50Book
MJR presents

John Mayall

Tuesday 12 November

£31.50, £33.50, £36.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Glenn Hughes

Saturday 16 November

£28.50Book
AEG Presents

OMD

40 Years - Greatest Hits

Sunday 17 November

£37.50, £45Sold out
SJM Concerts & Metropolis Presents

Lighthouse Family

plus support

Wednesday 20 November

£25, £35, £47.50, £99Book
One Inch Badge presents

THE SELECTER 40th Anniversary

plus Support DJ Rhoda Dakar

Thursday 21 November

£25Book
MOLE'S MUSIC PRESENTS

Show Of Hands

Now We Are Four

Saturday 23 November

£13, £26Book
Serious in association with Coda presents

CALEXICO AND IRON & WINE

Plus Lisa O’Neill

Sunday 24 November

£25, £35Book
Coastal Events Proudly Presents

George Hinchcliffe’s Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Wednesday 11 December

£26.50, £28.50Book
The Gig Cartel presents

The Sweet

Saturday 21 December

£27Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Caravan Palace

Plus Support

Tuesday 28 January 2020

£26Book
One Inch Badge presents

The Bootleg Beatles

Thursday 19 March 2020

£30.50, £33.50Book
Loading