Bob Marley 50th Anniversary Celebration

Feat Trojan Sound System, Ashley Beedle, Vinyl Sisters + More

Saturday 16 July

From £6Book
AEG Presents & Live Nation Present

MODEST MOUSE

Plus SOAK

Sunday 17 July

Book

Bexfest 2022

Saturday 23 July

Book
DLWP and Hidden Beach presents:

Orchestra Baobab

All day beach terrace & auditorium festival

Saturday 6 August

From £27.50Book
DLWP, Love Thy Neighbour and MND
In association with Playbook Artists present:

John Francis Flynn

Sunday 14 August

Book
DLWP presents

Marty Stuart

And his fabulous superlatives
Plus special guest Sam Williams

Tuesday 30 August

From £27.50Book
Atom by arrangement with Paradigm presents:

Tom Odell

Solo show

Sunday 4 September

Book
Metropolis Music presents

Laura Mvula

+ Special Guests

Thursday 8 September

Book
Kilimanjaro presents

Steve Hackett

Genesis Revisited - Foxtrot at Fifty + Hackett Highlights

Saturday 17 September

From £40.50Book

Loudon Wainwright III In Concert

+ Support

Wednesday 21 September

From £26Book
DLWP PRESENT:

KID KAPICHI

+ SPECIAL GUESTS

Friday 23 September

From £12.50Book
DLWP and MND present

Scott Matthews

+ Support

Sunday 25 September

Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Madeleine Peyroux

+ Smoke Fairies

Saturday 1 October

From £40.50Book
The Gig Cartel Present

Newton Faulkner

Feels Like Home Tour

Thursday 13 October

From £27.50Book
AEG Presents

Natalie Imbruglia

Left Of The Middle 25 Year Anniversary Tour

Friday 14 October

Book
Serious presents

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

+ Muntu Valdo

Thursday 20 October

From £26Book
The Gig Cartel presents

The Undertones

+ Hugh Cornwell

Saturday 22 October

From £28.50Book

Marc Almond In Concert

Chaos and the Hits

Monday 24 October

From £28.50Book
Triple A presents

Al Stewart

+ support

Tuesday 25 October

Book
432 presents

Dr Hook Starring Dennis Locorriere

Friday 28 October

From £41.00Book
Edge Street Live and DLWP present

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Crazy Town Tour 2022

Saturday 29 October

From £28.50Book
SJM Concerts Presents

The Feeling

Plus Support

Sunday 30 October

Book
RLN Music Present

Woman to Woman

Beverley Craven, Judie Tzuke, Julia Fordham & Rumer

Thursday 3 November

From £39.50Book
DLWP and Hastings traditional Jack in the Green present:

Shirley Collins

Sunday 6 November

From £22Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

John Cale

Monday 7 November

From £36.00Book
Kilimanjaro presents

Saxon

Seize The Day Tour 2022

Sunday 13 November

From £33.50Book
AEG Presents

CHRISTMAS WITH ALED JONES & RUSSELL WATSON

Sunday 27 November

From £33.50Book
SJM Concerts Present

Fisherman’s Friends

Friday 2 December

From £26.00Book
The Gig Cartel Present

The Sweet

Blitz of Hits

Saturday 3 December

Book
DLWP & MND in association with Pitch & Smith present

GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS

Thursday 8 December

Book
The Gig Cartel Present

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

50 Years A Rebel

Saturday 10 December

Book
The Gig Cartel Present

An Evening With Simon And Oscar

From Ocean Colour Scene

Saturday 18 February 2023

Book
TEG | MJR by arrangement with Neil O'Brien Entertainment present

Jamie Lawson & Gemma Hayes

Featuring Richard Walters & Laura Zocca

Saturday 18 March 2023

Book
DHP Presents

Joe Satriani

Tuesday 16 May 2023

From £51Book
The Gig Cartel Present

Dead Kennedys

Wednesday 17 May 2023

Book
Edge Street Live and DLWP present

Gretchen Peters

with special guest Kim Richey

Sunday 21 May 2023

From £26Book
Loading