Basket
One Inch Badge presents

Don Mclean

Friday 4 May

£40, £34Sold out
OUTLANDS PRESENT

MATANA ROBERTS AND KELLY JAYNE JONES

Plus support Goitt

Thursday 10 May

£10, £6, £4Book

BEXHILL CHORAL SOCIETY

BRAHMS' REQUIEM

Saturday 12 May

£16, £15, £13, £12, £5Book

The Zombies

Wednesday 6 June

£32.50, £28.50Book

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Colourful Classics

Thursday 7 June

£33, £26, £18Book

Richard Durrant’s Stringhenge

at St Peter’s Church, Old Town, Bexhill on Sea

Friday 22 June

£15Book
OUTLANDS PRESENT

YOSHIMIO / SUSIE IBARRA / ROBERT AIKI AUBREY LOWE

Yunohana Variations

Wednesday 27 June

£8, £6Book
DHP presents

RUFUS WAINWRIGHT

Saturday 30 June

£55, £45Book
Bexhill Festival of Music presents

Last Night of the Bexhill Proms

Sunday 1 July

£20, £18, £15, £14, £10Book
Active Arts & friends present

Happy Days!

Wednesday 18 July

£12, £10Book
One Inch Badge presents

Levellers Acoustic

Sunday 22 July

£25Book
One Inch Badge Present

Graham Nash

An Intimate Evening of Song and Stories

Tuesday 24 July

£39.50, £45Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

SUZANNE VEGA

Playing Solitude Standing & 99.9 F° in full

Sunday 19 August

£34.50, £29.50Book
One Inch Badge presents

Joan Armatrading

Friday 5 October

£32.50Book

The Feeling

Playing Twelve Years and Home in full

Thursday 18 October

£85, £75, £35, £25Book
One Inch Badge presents

10cc

Saturday 27 October

£35Book
Loading