Basket
One Inch Badge presents

Levellers Acoustic

Sunday 22 July

£25Book
One Inch Badge Present

Graham Nash

An Intimate Evening of Song and Stories

Tuesday 24 July

£39.50, £45Book
DLWP presents

Outdoor Music: Lazytalk / Roy Williamson Upbeat

Saturday 4 August

Free
DLWP presents

DUBS AT DLWP

Saturday 11 August

Free
DLWP presents

Outdoor Music: Kioko / Greg Phizacklea

Saturday 18 August

Free
Kilimanjaro Live presents

SUZANNE VEGA

Playing Solitude Standing & 99.9 F° in full

Sunday 19 August

£29.50, £34.50Book
DLWP presents

Outdoor Music: Herbie Greensmith

Saturday 25 August

Free
Bexhill Festival of the Sea Presents

Gigspanner Big Band & Liane Carroll

Sunday 2 September

£23Book
RYE JAZZ FESTIVAL PRESENTS

CORINNE BAILEY RAE

plus support

Friday 7 September

£30, £40, £45Book
Rye international jazz & blues festival presents

DIONNE WARWICK

Don’t Make Me Over tour

Saturday 8 September

£50, £55, £65, £70Book
SJM Concerts presents

The Kooks

Plus Special Guests

Monday 10 September

£25Book

International Composers Festival VIP Festival Pass 21 – 23 September

Includes events at DLWP and Opus Theatre

Friday 21 September –
Sunday 23 September

£60Book
International Composers Festival

Small is beautiful

Saturday 22 September

£10, £12, £15Book
International Composers Festival

Soundscape

Brighton Film Quartet

Saturday 22 September

£5, £10, £12Book
International Composers Festival

Camera, Sound, Play

Saturday 22 September

£15, £18Book
International Composers Festival

Total Piano – East Meets West

Sunday 23 September

£10, £12, £15Book
International Composers Festival

Dance Around The World

Sunday 23 September

£10, £12, £15Book
One Inch Badge presents

Joan Armatrading

Friday 5 October

£32.50Sold out
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment presents

The Robert Cray Band

Plus support from The Mike Eldred Trio

Monday 15 October

£29.50, £39.50Book

The Feeling

Playing Twelve Stops and Home in Full

Thursday 18 October

£25, £35Book
One Inch Badge presents

10cc

Saturday 27 October

£35Sold out

Richard Thompson

The 13 Rivers Tour

Thursday 1 November

£25, £35Book
One Inch Badge presents

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

Sunday 4 November

£29.50, £32.50Book

Hothouse Flowers

plus support

Saturday 17 November

£30, £35Book

Alela Diane

Sunday 18 November

£18Book
De La Warr Pavilion presents

Lee Scratch Perry

by arrangement with Primary Talent International

Friday 23 November

£20, £22.50Book
SJM Concerts Present

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

BACK IN BLACK & WHITE TOUR

Tuesday 27 November

£26.50, £36.50Book

Rick Wakeman

Christmas Piano Odyssey Tour

Saturday 8 December

£29.50, £35Book
A Swinging Christmas with

The BBC Big Band

Friday 21 December

£20, £25, £28.50Book
MJR presents

HOLY HOLY

featuring Woody Woodmansey & Tony Visconti

Sunday 17 February 2019

£32.50, £38, £45Book
SJM Concerts Present

Roy Harper

50 years of monumental classics, including McGoohan’s Blues

Thursday 14 March 2019

£25, £35, £45Book
SJM Concerts Presents

Collabro

Plus Support

Saturday 16 March 2019

£19.50, £32.50, £42.50, £99, £129Book
Loading