London Mozart Players present:

Marvellous Maestros

Corelli, Bach and Mozart

Friday 22 March

From £6
AEG Presents:

OMD

Wednesday 27 March

£45Sold out
AT EASTBOURNE WINTER GARDEN
DLWP presents:

Moya Brennan

the Voice of Clannad

Thursday 28 March

£29.50
Supersonic Festival Present:

Sunn O)))

Shoshin (初心) Duo
+ Jesse Sykes with Phil Wandscher & Bill Herzog

Saturday 30 March

From £33
DLWP present:

Everything Everything

+ Divorce

Sunday 31 March

From £25
Senbla presents:

Bizet Carmen

Opera International's award-winning Ellen Kent production

Wednesday 3 April

From £27
Senbla presents:

Puccini: Madama Butterfly

Opera International's award-winning Ellen Kent production

Thursday 4 April

From £27
SJM Concerts Present

Kaiser Chiefs

+ Support

Friday 12 April

£38.50Sold out
AT EASTBOURNE WINTER GARDEN
SJM Concerts Present

Kula Shaker

+ Support

Tuesday 23 April

£33.50
Highfield Productions Present:

Liza Pulman & Joe Stilgoe

A Couple of Swells

Sunday 28 April

£29
Music’s Not Dead presents:

Lucy Rose

playing a special intimate live acoustic instore

Monday 29 April

From £10
DHP Presents:

AVERAGE WHITE BAND

Friday 3 May

From £36Sold out
AEG Presents:

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

The ‘10’ Tour

Saturday 4 May

From £33.50
Music’s Not Dead Presents:

Emily Barker

Live instore celebrating the release of the new album ‘Fragile As Humans'

Sunday 5 May

Hampshire Police Male Voice Choir

Free Lunchtime Concert

Thursday 16 May

Senbla Presents:

Kenny Thomas

'Him' Tour - 2024

Saturday 25 May

From £31

Bexfest 2024

Saturday 1 June

From £25
Metropolis Music Presents:

Bat For Lashes

+ Special Guests

Tuesday 25 June

From £26
COASTAL EVENTS AND DLWP PRESENTS:

Jo Whiley’s 90s Anthems 2024

ALL-DAY BEACH-SIDE FESTIVAL

Saturday 13 July

From £22.50
DHP Present:

Lloyd Cole

“One Man Show”

Sunday 8 September

From £39.50
Coastal Events & Q THE MUSIC Presents:

A JAMES BOND CONCERT SPECTACULAR

Sunday 22 September

From £25.50
DLWP present:

Oysterband & June Tabor

‘A Long Long Goodbye’

Saturday 5 October

£30.50
SJM Concerts & Live Nation Present:

Scouting for Girls

+ Support

Tuesday 8 October

From £29.50

From The Jam

'Setting Sons' 45th Anniversary Tour
+ Special Guests Ruts DC

Saturday 2 November

From £36
Atom present:

Peter Hook & The Light

+ Support

Saturday 9 November

From £33
DLWP present:

The Horne Section’s Hit Show

Tuesday 19 November

£26
SJM Concerts Present

Lightning Seeds

35th Anniversary Greatest Hits Tour
+ Support

Saturday 23 November

£31
Kilimanjaro Presents:

The Rick Wakeman Yuletide Christmas Show

with Special Guests Adam Wakeman & Mollie Marriott

Saturday 14 December

From £35.50
AEG Presents

The Damned

Saturday 14 December

£45
AT EASTBOURNE WINTER GARDEN
Loading