Music’s Not Dead Presents:

Stick In The Wheel

Live instore and signing

Sunday 4 December

DLWP and Music’s Not Dead In association with Playbook Artists present

JESCA HOOP

+ Chloe Foy

Wednesday 7 December

Book
DLWP & MND in association with Pitch & Smith present

GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS

Thursday 8 December

Book
The Gig Cartel Present

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

50 Years A Rebel

Saturday 10 December

Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

John Cale

Friday 10 February 2023

From £36.00Book
Kilimanjaro & Serious present:

An Intimate Evening of Songs and Stories with Suzanne Vega

+ Support

Saturday 11 February 2023

From £33.50Book
The Gig Cartel Present

An Evening With Simon And Oscar

From Ocean Colour Scene

Saturday 18 February 2023

Book
Lout Promotions present

Easy Life

+ Sad Night Dynamite

Thursday 23 February 2023

Book
SJM Concerts Present:

KT Tunstall

+ Support

Thursday 2 March 2023

From £26Book
Senbla presents Opera International’s

Madama Butterfly – Ellen Kent and the Ukrainian Opera & Ballet Theatre Kyiv

Produced by Ellen Kent

Saturday 11 March 2023

From £23.50Book
Senbla presents Opera International’s

La Bohème – Ellen Kent and the Ukrainian Opera & Ballet Theatre Kyiv

Sunday 12 March 2023

From £23.50Book
DLWP and AGMP present:

Angie Stone

+ special guests

Thursday 16 March 2023

From £35Book
The Gig Cartel presents:

KING KING

plus special guest Glenn Tilbrook

Sunday 19 March 2023

Book

Henry Rollins

Good To See You 2023

Friday 24 March 2023

From £30.50Book
DLWP presents:

DEVIN TOWNSEND

Lightwork European Tour 2023

Tuesday 28 March 2023

From £29.50Book
One Inch Badge Presents:

THE BOOTLEG BEATLES

Monday 3 April 2023

From £30.50Book
AGMP presents

BIG COUNTRY ‘The Crossing’ 40th Anniversary Tour

+ very special guests SPEAR OF DESTINY

Friday 21 April 2023

From £31Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band “The Trouble Is…25”

25th Anniversary World Tour

Saturday 22 April 2023

From £31Book
AEG Presents:

Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

Life In The Past Lane Tour

Thursday 27 April 2023

From £32.50Book
AGMP Presents:

FROM THE JAM

'Beat Surrender' 40th Anniversary + very special guests: BUZZCOCKS

Saturday 29 April 2023

From £33.50Book
DLWP presents:

Eric Bibb

Ridin’ UK Tour 2023

Tuesday 9 May 2023

Book
DHP Presents

Joe Satriani

Tuesday 16 May 2023

From £51Sold out
The Gig Cartel Present

Dead Kennedys

Wednesday 17 May 2023

Book
Edge Street Live and DLWP present

Gretchen Peters

with special guest Kim Richey

Sunday 21 May 2023

From £26Book
AGMP presents:

THE BEAT
with Dave Wakeling

+ BOW WOW WOW feat. Annabella Lwin

Friday 26 May 2023

From £31Book
JOY. Present

UNKNOWN MORTAL ORCHESTRA

+ support

Tuesday 30 May 2023

Book
Hidden Beach and DLWP present:

Jah Shaka Sound in Session

All dayer by the beach

Saturday 17 June 2023

From £15Book

Bexfest 2023

Saturday 1 July 2023

From £24.50Book
Coastal Events and DLWP presents:

Jo Whiley’s 90s Anthems 2023

+ VERY SPECIAL GUESTS
All-day, beach-side party

Saturday 15 July 2023

From £25Book
Coastal Events presents

Eddi Reader

Plus special guests

Wednesday 4 October 2023

From £26.50Book
Triple A presents:

The Waterboys

plus support

Tuesday 17 October 2023

From £39.50Book
DHP Presents:

SAMANTHA FISH

Friday 27 October 2023

From £26Book

THE UKULELE ORCHESTRA OF GREAT BRITAIN

Saturday 18 November 2023

From £28Book
Senbla Presents:

Sophie Ellis Bextor

Christmas Kitchen Disco

Thursday 23 November 2023

From £31Book
Loading