Basket
DLWP and Music's Not Dead in association with Pitch and Smith present

This Is The Kit

Sunday 24 January

£20Sold out
HiddenBeach present

Sambroso Noda & The Cuban All Stars

+ DJ's Mr & Mrs Wedderburn

Friday 5 March

£26, £52, £62, £78, £93, £104, £156Book

FELAbrating the music of Fela Kuti

with Dele Sosimi & Guests

Friday 12 March

£21, £41, £51, £76, £81Book
Metropolis Music SJM Concerts presents

Goldfrapp

+ Special Guests

Tuesday 6 April

£36, £46Sold out

Kid Kapichi

+ Support Snayx (9) & Blabbermouth (10)

Friday 9 April –
Saturday 10 April

Free
Senbla presents

Marc Almond In Concert

Chaos and the Hits

Tuesday 13 April

£28.50, £33.50, £43.50, £61.50Book
austerity records & MND Presents

Pete Fij / Terry Bickers

+ Support

Saturday 17 April

£16, £32, £48, £64Sold out
Crosstown Concerts presents

An evening with Lloyd Cole

From Rattlesnakes To Guesswork

Friday 23 April

£26, £33.50, £43.50Book
DHP Presents

Joe Satriani

Saturday 1 May

£51, £61Book
AEG Presents

Bowling For Soup

+ special guests

Tuesday 4 May

£30.50Book

Bexhill Choral Society

Great Choral Classics

Saturday 8 May

£5, £12, £13, £15, £16Book
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment Presents

The Robert Cray Band

Wednesday 12 May

£35.50, £40.50Book
DLWP Presents

John Grant

With support from Teddy Thompson

Thursday 13 May

£27.50, £30Book
Senbla presents

Sophie Ellis-Bextor

Kitchen Disco Tour

Saturday 15 May

£28.50, £31.50, £38.50, £51.50Book
Live Nation AEG Live Presents

Kodaline

+ special guests

Wednesday 19 May

£33Book
SJM Concerts present

Echo & the Bunnymen

Celebrating 40 Years of Magical Songs

Friday 21 May

£36, £46Book
Serious presents

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

+ Muntu Valdo

Saturday 22 May

£26, £36Book
AEG presents

Sparks

+ special guests

Friday 28 May

£29.50Book
DLWP Presents

Lightning Seeds

Jollification 25th Anniversary Show

Saturday 29 May

£28.50Book

Craig Charles Funk and Soul Club

All day beach terrace and auditorium party

Sunday 30 May

£21, £26, £31Book

ROYAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA

Beethoven’s Sixth Symphony

Thursday 3 June

£19, £28, £35, £44Book
Edge Street Live and DLWP present

Gretchen Peters & her band

with very special guest Kim Richey

Wednesday 9 June

£26, £30.50Book
Coastal Events Presents

Jo Whiley’s 90s Anthems

All-day, beach-side party

Saturday 19 June

£22.50, £24.50, £29.50Book
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

Macy Gray

+ Support

Sunday 20 June

£37, £47Book
Coastal Events Presents

The Blues Band

40 Years & Back for More

Friday 23 July

£26.50, £30.50Book

Bexfest

Artful Dodger, Baby D, General Levy + many more

Saturday 24 July

£28.50, £27Book
JOY. presents

The Flaming Lips

Plus support

Sunday 25 July

£33.50Sold out
DLWP presents

Richard Hawley

+ Studio Electrophonique

Friday 30 July

£28.50, £35Book
Revolver and DLWP present

Bexhill Record Fair

+ DJs, live music and film screening

Saturday 14 August

Free
Rye International Jazz Festival Presents

Rumer

Plus support

Friday 20 August

£31, £41, £46Book
The House of House and DLWP present

Beach Beats

with Chill DJs, Altitude360 and DLWP

Saturday 21 August

Free
Music's Not Dead presents

Maximo Park

Live Outstore

Sunday 5 September

£15, £19, £28, £30Book
DLWP and Music's Not Dead in association with Pitch and Smith present

Robyn Hitchcock

+ Jessica Lee Morgan

Thursday 16 September

£16Book
The Gig Cartel presents

The Undertones

+ Guests

Friday 1 October

£26, £28.50Book
Coastal Events presents

Eddi Reader: 40 Years Live Tour

Tuesday 5 October

£24.50, £29.50Book
AEG Presents

Level 42

From Eternity to Here plus special guests Hipsway

Friday 8 October

£31Book
Kilimanjaro Live presents

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited

Seconds Out & More

Saturday 9 October

£39.50, £43.50Book
Triple A presents

An Evening with The Waterboys

Thursday 14 October

£40.50, £44.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

plus special guests

Friday 15 October

£31, £38.50, £46Book
DHP presents

BELINDA CARLISLE: THE DECADES TOUR

THE DECADES TOURS

Monday 18 October

£36, £46, £61Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

King King

plus special guests

Tuesday 19 October

£29Book
Triple A presents

Al Stewart

+ support

Wednesday 20 October

£43.50Book
DLWP Presents

Skindred

+ very special guests Royal Republic

Friday 29 October

£23.50, £26.50Book
Edge Street Live and DLWP present

Beth Nielsen Chapman

All Around The World Tour

Saturday 30 October

£28.50, £33.50Book
SJM Concerts presents

Collabro

Plus support

Monday 1 November

£23.50, £36, £46, £76, £100Book

Show Of Hands

Tyne to Tamar

Friday 12 November

£28.50Book
DHP PRESENTS

THE AVERAGE WHITE BAND

PERSON TO PERSON TOUR

Friday 19 November

£30, £45Book
SJM Concerts & Live Nation Present

Scouting For Girls

+ support

Tuesday 23 November

£26Book

Ministry Of Sound Classical

With Special Guest DJ & Host
Danny Rampling

Friday 26 November

£49.50, £54.50, £59.50, £65.50, £75.50Book
TEG|MJR by arrangement with ILA presents:

The Overtones

2021 UK Tour

Sunday 28 November

£28, £34, £40Book
DLWP & MND in association with Pitch & Smith present

GRANT-LEE PHILLIPS

Wednesday 1 December

£18.50Book
Kilimanjaro presents

Rick Wakeman

The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show

Friday 3 December

£29.50, £35, £130Book
The Gig Cartel presents

The Sweet + special guests Limehouse Lizzy

Saturday 4 December

£28.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Christmas Show

Saturday 18 December

£33.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Wilko Johnson

+ special guest John Otway

Saturday 12 February 2022

£33.50Book
The Gig Cartel Presents

Tommy Emmanuel

Plus special guest Jerry Douglas

Saturday 26 February 2022

£28.50, £33.50, £38.50Book
Atom Promotions and DLWP present

SOUL II SOUL

Greatest Hits

Saturday 12 March 2022

£28, £32, £35Book
Loading