Basket

1066 Cycling Festival

Saturday 22 June –
Sunday 23 June

Free

THE WACKY BAND

Outdoors on the terrace

Sunday 23 June

Free

Refugee Tales

Tuesday 9 July

Free
Bentleys Fairs present

THE GREAT GATSBY FAIR

Friday 19 July –
Sunday 21 July

Free
Music First Events present

Good Times By The Sea

with Norman Jay (MBE), David Rodigan (MBE) and Cuban Brothers + more

Sunday 21 July

£30, £35, £40Book

Bexhill Motofest

Sunday 28 July

Free
The House of House and DLWP present

Beach Beats

with the Chill DJs & Guests

Saturday 3 August

Free
Sunset Screenings

Bumblebee

DUBS at dlwp special

Saturday 10 August

Free

Dubs at DLWP 2019 PARKING

Saturday 10 August

£6Book
DLWP presents

Dubs at DLWP

Saturday 10 August

Free
Sunset Screenings

Labyrinth

Saturday 17 August

Free
Revolver and DLWP present

Bexhill Record Fair

+ DJs, live music and screening of Labyrinth

Saturday 17 August

Free
Sunset Screenings

The Greatest Showman (PG)

accompanied live by Mad Fish performing Arts choir

Saturday 24 August

Free
DLWP and Music First present

Roni Size

Exclusive Influences set. All day beach - side party

Sunday 25 August

£18, £22, £26Book
Loading