DLWP Lawns

Tschabalala Self: Seated

Wednesday 19 April 2023 –
Sunday 29 September 2024

JACKOFEST

Celebrating A Beautiful Life...
FEAT. SONGER, NERINA PALLOT, ERIN BLOOMER, JACK VALERO, THEO SAWYER, DJ JON CARTER, DJ ANTHONY TEASDALE, SARABANDA, MC STEVE FURST, & DJ DAVID DORRELL

Saturday 27 July

From £20

Teddy Bears Adventures

Sunday 4 August

£6

Sunset Screenings 2024

In association with Bexhill College, with support from McPhersons Chartered Accountants

Saturday 10 August –
Saturday 24 August

1066 Racing

Car Racing Demo

Saturday 17 August

Luna Hut Sauna

Friday 6 September –
Monday 16 September

From £9

Bexfest

BEACHSIDE FESTIVAL 2025

Saturday 5 July 2025

Loading