Basket

Mercury Club

Wednesday 25 April

Free

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 6 May

£1Book

OUTLANDS WORKSHOP

with kelly jayne jones

Thursday 10 May

Free

Tales for toddlers

With Kevin Graal

Monday 14 May

£1Book

MERCURY CLUB

Wednesday 16 May –
Wednesday 5 September

Free

QUICK CLAY PLAY

FOR 8 YEARS +

Wednesday 30 May

£32Book

Digital sound makers

for 11 – 19 year olds

Thursday 31 May

£8Book

Stuff x Space x Time

for ages 16+

Saturday 2 June

£45Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 3 June

£1Book
Make Your Mark: Year of Drawing

Discover the Magic of Mark Making

Recovery College courses

Tuesday 5 June –
Tuesday 10 July

Free

Tales for Toddlers

With Rebecca Fifield

Monday 11 June

£1Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 1 July

£1Book

Tales for Toddlers

with Ed Boxall

Monday 9 July

£1Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 5 August

£1Book

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 13 August

£1Book

QUICK CLAY PLAY

FOR 16 YEARS +

Saturday 18 August

£32Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 2 September

£1Book

Tales for Toddlers

with Ed Boxall

Monday 10 September

£1Book
Loading