fbpx
Basket

PLAY CIRCLE

Monday 10 February –
Monday 14 December

£1Book

All Welcome Reading Group

Sunday 23 February –
Sunday 26 April

Free

Art Lab

Monday 24 February –
Monday 30 March

Free
Locate East Sussex and Firebrand

Brand Sprint

Thursday 27 February

Free

Creativity In Protest

Saturday 29 February

Free

LOOK-THINK-MAKE

Sunday 1 March –
Sunday 6 December

£1 Book

Kinship with a ‘Killer Whale’: Matriarchs and Menopause

Tour and Talk with Lucy Cooke

Thursday 5 March

£3, £5, £6Book

Teachers’ Event

Thursday 5 March

Free

Springtime Studio

Sunday 5 April

£1Book

New Rituals

Saturday 18 April

Free

EDGE Lecture: William Hardie

Thursday 23 April

Free

PechaKucha Night 20×20

Thursday 28 May

£3, £5, £6Book

Fibre Rocks 2020

Saturday 6 June –
Sunday 7 June

£9, £12Book
Loading