Basket

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 7 May

Free

Tales For Toddlers

with Ed Boxall

Monday 8 May

£1Book

DLWP Artists’ Critique Group

Guest speaker: Paula MacArthur

Thursday 18 May

Free

Drawn To The Page

Saturday 27 May

£30Book

Beneath the Branches

For ages 5–7 years.

Tuesday 30 May

£8Book

Into the Woods

For ages 8-12 years.

Wednesday 31 May

£8Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 4 June

Free

Tales For Toddlers

with Rebecca Fifield

Monday 12 June

£1Book

Tales For Toddlers

With storyteller Kevin Graal

Monday 10 July

£1Book

DLWP ARTISTS’ CRITIQUE GROUP

Guest speaker: Sue Adams

Thursday 20 July

Free

Tales For Toddlers

With Treasure Tots

Monday 14 August

£1Book
Loading