Basket
SUMMERTIME ROADSHOW

PLAY DAY

ALEXANDRA PARK, HASTINGS

Wednesday 25 July

Free
SUMMERTIME ROADSHOW

PLAY DAY

ALEXANDRA PARK, HASTINGS

Wednesday 1 August

Free

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 5 August

£1Book

MERCURY CLUB

Wednesday 8 August –
Wednesday 5 September

Free
SUMMERTIME ROADSHOW

SIDLEY FAMILY FUN DAY

SIDLEY RECREATION GROUND

Friday 10 August

Free

Tales for Toddlers

Monday 13 August

£1Book
SUMMERTIME ROADSHOW

BEXHILL GALA

EGERTON PARK

Wednesday 15 August

Free

QUICK CLAY PLAY

FOR 16 YEARS +

Saturday 18 August

£32Sold out

SUMMERTIME STUDIO

Saturday 25 August

£1Book

Look-Think-Make

Sunday 2 September

£1Book

Tales for Toddlers

with Ed Boxall

Monday 10 September

£1Book
DEAR SERGE

PARK(ing) Day

IN THE CAR PARK

Friday 21 September

Free
Loading